Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 258 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd:

Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 890549

Write Your review

Tell us how Plinths and Pedestals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2019
Vanessa Fortnam
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Gerald Bonner
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2019
Dawn Kerr
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th December 2018
Heidi Barrington
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th October 2018
Yasmina Kurunis
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Phil Pond
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2018
Simon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purple Square Consulting reached out to Plinths & Pedestals and very short notice, and they managed to turn around a very good quality bespoke, personalised plinth for an event we had. I would certainly recommend them. Thank you so much for your help and making our event a success.
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Driver was so lovely and helpful. Plinths were great quality and beautifully painted. They looked amazing!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent fast service and very good quality product. Cannot fault in any way.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from start to finish and a fab product!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing experience! Everyone on the team is lovely to work with!
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the customer service I received. I called late one day to enquire about the products and spoke to a very helpful woman even though it was past office hours. I needed them to be delivered two days later, they were very accommodating, delivery was quick!. I received a quote early the next morning and the plinths were delivered a day later. Products were exactly what they looked like on the website, good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased and exceptionally well packed for shipping
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service once again from Plinths & Pedestals. Great customer service to help us achieve our very tight deadlines. Many Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great Staff; Great Product.... who could ask for more :)
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute delight using this company! You were so helpful on getting things at such short notice. Amazing customer service and great staff. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Was very impressed with our bespoke plinth. It makes our robots really stand out from the crowd. Fast delivery and great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, light weight plinths. Easy and friendly delivery.
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th October 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent in every sense. Supply on time, quality of the plinth and collection. Super service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and excellent products
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the speedy and very pleasant service I received. The plinths were beautiful and well-made. Have already recommended this firm to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, helpful and friendly staff - the plinths were made and finished to a high standard
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service provided by Jade Turner, Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Received great professional help with ordering a plinth. Everything was explained in detail to me. It was quick and easy to order. Delivery was made as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Good web page info on product range . Excellent help on the phone in discussing slight customisation of standard product . Quickly produced and despatched with first class packaging
A very satisfactory transaction .
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service . Plinths were perfect for my purpose .
Posted 1 year ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 258 reviews