Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 258 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd:

Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 890549

Write Your review

Tell us how Plinths and Pedestals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2019
Vanessa Fortnam
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Gerald Bonner
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2019
Dawn Kerr
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th December 2018
Heidi Barrington
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th October 2018
Yasmina Kurunis
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Phil Pond
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2018
Simon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product, Excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Product was exactly as described. Staff were very helpful and order dispatched quickly and delivered on time. Highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and excellent service! You will not regret working with them.
Posted 1 year ago
We hired multiple hexagonal plinths for our trade show to highlight products. This proved very effective and we would repeat the same strategy. Delightful customer service that only a family company could provide.
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The round cylinder plinths I bought were just what I had hoped for and the delivery service made the whole process so much smoother.
Posted 1 year ago
Always excellent products with great communication and prompted delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
First thing that attracted me to order from Plinths and Pedestals was the price, after ordering I received an email stating delivery day, which was within 2 days, upon arrival unboxing I noticed how high quality the products are, overall excellent value for money and customer service beyond amazing!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very fast and friendly service and my bespoke plinth was done and delivered in less than a week. Superb and will be buying again. A big THANK YOU!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very professional. Customer service and sales assistant are very eager to help and find solutions.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. We hired the hexagonal plinths for an exhibition in London. Delivery came when arranged and we were impressed with the quality of the plinths especially as we were hiring them. Would definitely use again! Thank you Plinths & Pedestals.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with our purchase and will be reordering again soon
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
It's perfect! thanks so much, we love them
Posted 1 year ago
This is my third order from P&P. They do excellent work and are friendly and helpful. Can't imagine anyone doing what they do better.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, professional product, quick delivery, reasonable prices
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with the personal customer service I received, the ordering process, the on time delivery and the product. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality was amazing and the staff were very easy to communicate with. Will definitely use Plinths and Pedestals for future projects!
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful, generous and accommodating on all counts. Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
The whole experiend with Plinths and Pedestals was first class. From the sales support to the delivery driver, everyone was helpful, prompt and professional. I would definitely recommend using them for any plinth needs.
Posted 1 year ago
quick and efficient thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 258 reviews