Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 258 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd:

Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 890549

Write Your review

Tell us how Plinths and Pedestals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2019
Vanessa Fortnam
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Gerald Bonner
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2019
Dawn Kerr
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th December 2018
Heidi Barrington
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th October 2018
Yasmina Kurunis
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Phil Pond
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2018
Simon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Plinths and Pedestals Ltd twice now. Both were for Exhibitions to mount our surround sound speaker systems. They were delivered on time in excellent condition and collected after the show at the time they said they would be there. First Class service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always! Dean is very helpful and I can't thank him more :)
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from start to finish! Dean has been a pleasure to deal with and the plinths looked fantastic on our stand at the conferences! Thank you very much!
Posted 1 year ago
I was delighted with the first plinth we ordered from Plinths & Pedestals - sturdy and smart, arrived very quickly with minimal carrier charge - thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and very friendly service.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect delivery and perfect plinths
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - very helpful staff and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Yet again, fast efficient and a good price, what more can I say.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, helpful and friendly service. Bespoke order was not a problem at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Jade is wonderful to work with, supported by a great team and a great range of products.... Highly recommended !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great product, very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you so much for helping us so last minute. We will always use your services.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Plinths and Pedestals for developing our custom display units at the baby show exhibition - the quality of work, timelines of meeting deadlines and the communication is really good - spot on. I would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Fab from start to finish
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing service and quality! Always a pleaseure to work with you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service answering all my questions promptly and providing a quote the same day. The delivery was really quick and the finished plinth has a lovely finish and is perfect for our stand.
Posted 1 year ago
Plinths and Pedestals were excellent, Deryn, Jade and the team from start to finish were great to work with. Delivered and collected on time without fuss.
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Plinths and Pedestals, led by Jade, are reliable, helpful and trustworthy and we love that we can ask for colours to match into our displays!
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We used them for a gallery video shoot, plinths came on time, as described and communication was great.
Posted 1 year ago
love my plinth. arrived very fast, well packaged and perfect size. looks fancy and gives a statue in the dining room a great spot.

highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
the quality of pedestals are is so good :)
Posted 1 year ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 258 reviews