PJ Pan Reviews

4.96 Rating 604 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PJ Pan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PJ Pan Reviews

About PJ Pan:

Luxury British nightwear brand specialising in stylish cotton & silk nightwear for adults, teenagers and children. Regular and tall lengths available. All made in Britain.

Visit Website

Phone:

01250 881325

Email:

enquiries@pjpan.co.uk

Location:

The Steading
Balvarran
Enochdhu

Write Your review

Tell us how PJ Pan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really great pyjamas - will definitely purchase again from pj pan.
Posted 12 hours ago
I a very good experience with pjpan. Unfortunately the pyjamas I ordered for my granddaughter went missing. Two weeks or more passed, and they still had not arrived at her London address. You were totally understanding about it, and as they were setting out for their holiday home in Morenish, Perthshire, you sent a replacement to that address. We were visiting for two days last week and the parcel arrived then!.... She was absolutely thrilled with them and her mother thought the quality and wrapping exceptional!
Thank you once again for making a bad situation into something really happy. She looks great in them! Kindest regards, Pat Macnair
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and excellent products. I love my new PJ bottoms!
Posted 1 week ago
I was fortunate to recently receive some PJ Pan pyjamas and I can truly say that they are absolutely beautiful, So soft and comfy and perfect fitting. They do extra length for taller people too - so another extra bonus. truly recommend and a speedy delivery too. I give 100%. A friendly company too. xx
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely gorgeous pyjamas - 11/10 from me! I ordered 2 pairs because I couldn't decide which I liked best and have kept both. The material is beautifully smooth and soft. So pleased to find pyjamas designed for tall women where the sleeves and the jacket length as well as the leg length are perfect. Worth the money because good quality lawn is expensive. Will tell all my tall friends where to find the perfect pyjamas.
PJ Pan 5 star review on 24th July 2020 PJ Pan 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Posted 1 week ago
The first time I have made a purchase from PJ Pan and it won’t be the last. Superbly made products of a high quality, and so comfortable to sleep in. I will be coming back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and excellent service, as always.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful quality, Lovely fit and length, a real treat for my birthday.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad to find long pyjama trousers!
Bought some in the sale (full price is a bit expensive for me) and I'm very pleased. The cotton is a lovely quality and, at 34", they're a perfect length. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrific pyjama bottoms ,
Love them
Moira was Extremely helpful
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really like my linen pj bottoms, very comfortable and light, perfect for summer. I will be buying more in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My 6 ft daughter loved her pyjama trousers... very pretty, comfy, perfect fit, if anything a little bit too long. She had given up finding any so was thrilled that her mum found PJ Pan!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered over the phone - the person I spoke to was very helpful and the pyjamas arrived quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love how comfortable these PJs are. Now have 2 long and 2 short PJ bottoms!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m extremely pleased with the service of PJ Pan. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautifully soft fabric, gorgeous colours, perfect fit... I’ll definitely be buying more in years to come! Many thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
T shirt and pyjama bottoms arrived very quickly- as described and very comfortable. After washing - no shrinkage
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to be able to buy and support a British brand. Prompt delivery and well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed to find long pyjamas for my daughters birthday present. She is really eased with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
PJ Pan is rated 4.96 based on 604 reviews