PJ Pan Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,335 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PJ Pan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PJ Pan Reviews

About PJ Pan:

Luxury British nightwear brand specialising in stylish cotton & silk nightwear for adults, teenagers and children. Regular and tall lengths available. All made in Britain.

Visit Website

Phone:

01250 881325

Email:

enquiries@pjpan.co.uk

Location:

The Steading
Balvarran
Enochdhu

Write Your review

Tell us how PJ Pan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful nightwear and excellent personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality at a reasonable price and good to buy something made in the uk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought these for a present and they are amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the latest pair of pyjama bottoms I’ve purchased from PJ pan. Really like the bright colours on this print. Beautifully made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A beautifully crafted dressing gown, a really good length and beautiful detailing, I bought it for my partner and he could not have been more delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These are the best and cuddliest pyjamas. All pyjamas should be made this way ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
really nice and soft pyjama bottoms and just the right length (I was looking for tall)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought online and PJ Pan kept me up to date on shipping with delivery tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well made cotton pajamas that fit nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highest quality fabrics, beautifully cut, prompt service - a total find especially for the extra long legged!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and service. They cater for tall men, I don’t know of any firm that does that with nightwear. I only buy my nightwear from this company these days. I just wish that they had been around many years ago .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect PJs, and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very happy with my purchase of pyjama bottoms
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best bed shorts ever bar none. My favourites are the linen ones but cotton plus elephants a close second. Delivery prompt and website easy to use. All is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The website is pleasant to use, the service was fast and efficient and the whole experience was a good one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product exactly as described, delivered as promised,and of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely pyjama shorts. Soft and luxurious cotton. Well made. Great products. Quite expensive but worth it as they last and have a classic look that doesn’t go out of fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PJ Pan is rated 4.96 based on 1,335 reviews