PJ Pan Reviews

5 Rating 1,540 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PJ Pan
Read PJ Pan Reviews

About PJ Pan:

Luxury British nightwear brand specialising in stylish cotton & silk nightwear for adults, teenagers and children. Regular and tall lengths available. All made in Britain.

Visit Website

Phone:

01250 881325

Email:

enquiries@pjpan.co.uk

Location:

The Steading
Balvarran
Enochdhu

Write Your review

Tell us how PJ Pan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company that makes quality PJs in stylish designs. It’s hard to find a contemporary take on checked flannel and they have loads of styles and colours. I really liked that these are made in Britain, the website was easy to use and they shipped quickly in sustainable packaging. Top marks all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Impeccable service, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful fabrics and I love finally having stylish pyjamas that are long enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely amazing PJs. I would normally never spend so much on sleepwear but it was an anniversary gift for my husband who is too tall for off the peg clothes so his PJs always looked comically small/short on him in the arms and legs. Now I’m jealous of his and I want some for myself! Amazingly soft and plush. Don’t think he’ll accept PJs from anywhere else now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service from this great company, as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service as always. I will not buy pyjamas from anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really comfortable and well made products, would recommend and will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and British made too. Wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very happy with my first order from PJ Pan. Prompt, friendly service and great quality pyjamas. I’ll definitely be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swift and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very exceptional customer service experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well made pj trousers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I discovered PJ Pan some years ago as the only apparent source of men's pyjamas that fit satisfactorily and have been more than satisfied with the pyjamas purchased from PJ Pan since then. My only criticism is the current high price which seems to have increased significantly since my earlier purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PJ pan are friendly and give a more personalised service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars - a smooth, efficient and trouble free transaction. The product is exactly as described and of excellent quality. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve bought P J Pan nightshirts previously and am not disappointed with my latest purchase. As ever, great service, well made and a lovely fabric. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best pyjamas I've ever owned. Perfect roomy sizing. Beautiful fabric. Can't wait to buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PJ Pan is rated 4.97 based on 1,540 reviews