PJ Pan Reviews

4.95 Rating 272 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend PJ Pan

About PJ Pan: Luxury British nightwear brand specialising in stylish cotton & silk nightwear for adults, teenagers and children. Regular and tall lengths available. All made in Britain.

Visit Website

Phone:
01250 881325

Email:
enquiries@pjpan.co.uk

Location:
The Steading
Balvarran
Enochdhu

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how PJ Pan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great quality and fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very satisfied with purchase and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. And the pyjamas are great. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jeames Bond Girl Pijama. So amazing quality. Feels Fantabulous , ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"helpful and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautifully soft pjs that are made in the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I order from this company because they do Pajamas with extra long legs. They don’t do enough styles for women with extra long legs so I order the men’s ones quite often. The Pajamas are very nice and I like them. Sometimes I find that the cotton quality on the men’s is better than the women’s. but I would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"PJ trousers are perfect. I loved the accompanying handwritten note from Mona at PJ Pan"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and amazing pyjamas."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely love my new PJs, have been living in them. Very soft, comfortable and high quality. I'll be purchasing again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Previously purchased pyjama bottoms for the other half & she was very impressed by the quality. Birthday came round so another purchase and she is still extolling the virtues of pj pan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Well made pyjamas in soft comfortable materials."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought summer and winter pj's and camisole vests. good service, excellent quality. will look to buy a dressing gown perhaps for Christmas (from my husband)!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent item and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely quality pyjamas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My PJ Pan pyjamas were beautifully made and fabric was very stylish. Would recommend them highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was the first time I'd used this company. Very good selection of products and swift delivery. Very pleased and would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have rarely been happier! My new nightshirt is simply lovely. Excellent quality and so comfortable! After a family holiday, now my cousins and my Mother want one. So lovely....I may never actually get dressed again.......😉 Delivered really promptly - with a handwritten note - love that. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased PJ Pan women's shorts and bottoms for a few years now for my teenage daughter. My initial purchase was due to the fact that the items had drawstring, as my daughter has such a tiny waist. However, the brush cotton items are very soft, comfortable and lovely for bed or lounging - a quote from said daughter. Will continue to purchase, especially the sale items. Keep it up PJ Pan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PJ Pan is rated 4.95 based on 272 reviews