PJ Pan Reviews

4.95 Rating 584 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PJ Pan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PJ Pan Reviews

About PJ Pan:

Luxury British nightwear brand specialising in stylish cotton & silk nightwear for adults, teenagers and children. Regular and tall lengths available. All made in Britain.

Visit Website

Phone:

01250 881325

Email:

enquiries@pjpan.co.uk

Location:

The Steading
Balvarran
Enochdhu

Write Your review

Tell us how PJ Pan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
PJ Pan 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Rosita
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These are the best PJs -we all have them! Me, my husband and our four kids. Looks fantastic and are so comfortable. The best! But it's not only the PJs that are top notch, the same goes with the customer support, who is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!
PJ Pan 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've just ordered another pair of summer cotton pj trousers because the first pair have been marvellous to wear. Wonderful ti find a company catering for TALL people.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good quality product and British made a treat
Posted 4 days ago
Well-made, good quality pyjamas
Posted 4 days ago
An excellent service - prompt reactions to emails. Helpful advice given on the telephone. Great to be able to support a company that produces its garments in the UK.
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service is excellent! They kindly held my order for one week, prior to posting to my niece, who is over the moon with her Paisley Buds Dressing Gown. It is so hard to find a lined, cotton dressing gown, let alone one in such beautiful material and made in Britain. I'm so glad to have discovered you PJ Pan! Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products, fairly priced, love that products are made in Britain.
Posted 1 week ago
GREAT COMPANY
Posted 1 week ago
excellent quality and good to wear. I am working now from home and wear it during my video meetings. Everyone is impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company, easy to order from, fantastic communication and speedy delivery, even to a Scottish island. Made my first order due to reviews, based in Scotland and British made goods. Will definitely be purchasing again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully made nightwear . Quality in every sense from the style to the fabric and finish. So soft and comfortable that I sometimes find myself still wearing the pyjamas late into the morning !
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, well made, comfortable pyjamas - plus good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and top-quality, beautifully made nightwear
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely fabrics used mens and ladies, have bought both. Lovely detail to the garments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice made and nice fabric and prints
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought pyjamas & they are really nice quality cool in summer & comfortable so I would be very happy to recommend to my fiends
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love them! Fab PJs!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seem legit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely well made cotton PJs
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Have bought three items, 2 sets of women’s pyjamas and 1 men’s linen pyjamas trousers. . They have all been great successes. My husband loves the fabric and style of his summer pj trousers, and my friend and I both love the pyjamas , they are nice enough to be worn as glamorous lounging separates in warm weather.lovely fabric and patterns , and blissfully long trousers bottoms, I got XL for me, they are wonderfully long / just right at 5’ 11’ .and I bought L for my friend at 5’ 8’’. I don’t know anywhere else you can get those sizing options for women with this quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
PJ Pan is rated 4.95 based on 584 reviews