PJ Pan Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,193 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PJ Pan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PJ Pan Reviews

About PJ Pan:

Luxury British nightwear brand specialising in stylish cotton & silk nightwear for adults, teenagers and children. Regular and tall lengths available. All made in Britain.

Visit Website

Phone:

01250 881325

Email:

enquiries@pjpan.co.uk

Location:

The Steading
Balvarran
Enochdhu

Write Your review

Tell us how PJ Pan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
easy to deal with, good quality, nicely made stuff expensive but good value also made in the UK
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful product und super soft fabric. I can only recommend pj pan.
Posted 2 days ago
I was delighted to find this company who make quality products - IN THE UK. Service was prompt and i would happily recommend. Straight forward order and I had no queries so no need to contact them other than placing the order on-line.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought two pairs of long pyjama trousers for my son in Norway. He wrote to me saying that they were a perfect fit and very comfortable as well as being stylish and wearable compared to his previous ones which were apparently falling apart. So a big thank you pj pan.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service from Karen Great quality PJ, great cut, great fabrics and the tall sizes are sooo welcome! I've already bought 6 and will do it again. I'll recommend without hesitation Francois Belgium
Posted 5 days ago
The Workmanship and Quality of PJ Pan Pyjama Shorts And Pyjama Bottoms Are Superb. The Service from Ordering to Delivery Is First Class and The Added Bonus is That Their Products are Made In Britain What more Can I say... I Will be always buying my Nightwear Products From PJ Pan.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and service as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and good service
Posted 1 week ago
It fits! Which is mega as I’m 6’4 and struggle to find PJs that are long enough
Posted 1 week ago
I bought two really lovely pairs of pyjamas for my son, and am really pleased with them. I would love more organic fabrics, please, and linen.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, we do have some more brushed cotton pyjamas being released in time for next winter. The costs involved in children's linen pyjamas however is very high which is why we don't feature this fabric in our children's collection.
Posted 1 week ago
I am in love with this company. Their service department has been incredibly kind and gracious, and above all professional 🎖
Posted 1 week ago
I have used PJ/Pan on several occasions and my daughter and granddaughter are always delighted whether it's Birthday or Christmas especially when then adore "warmer" jams. I thoroughly recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality and fit and the personal service from PJ Pan. Great to be supporting a British company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulously decadent! Very comfortable and sumptuous in style too. Bravo Team Pan!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I gave your gorgeous dressing gown to a friend for her birthday. She loves it ! Great quality and which I had one for myself ...
Posted 3 weeks ago
All of the pyjamas I have ordered from PJ Pan have arrived promptly, beautifully packaged, the fabrics and fit have been perfect and I will definitely be buying more!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service speedy and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time. Product is good quality and exactly as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful assistant, efficient, pleasant, keen for us to be satisfied before making purchase. Recipient of quality gift, extremely pleased. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
PJ Pan is rated 4.96 based on 1,193 reviews