PJ Pan Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,038 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PJ Pan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PJ Pan Reviews

About PJ Pan:

Luxury British nightwear brand specialising in stylish cotton & silk nightwear for adults, teenagers and children. Regular and tall lengths available. All made in Britain.

Visit Website

Phone:

01250 881325

Email:

enquiries@pjpan.co.uk

Location:

The Steading
Balvarran
Enochdhu

Write Your review

Tell us how PJ Pan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I found the company easy to work with; comprehensive and efficient. Love the products, and am about to order more pyjamas. for someone who is not hugely computer literate it was so simple. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
I absolutely love these extra tall pajamas! The solid blue pjs are a staple in my wardrobe, and I was so excited to see that added a fun print in extra tall. Thank you for servicing the tall community!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product, great fit and excellent service, you get what you pay for in life I find. My only gripe is that there were few options in my size as stock was very low. I am just medium regular. I would have chosen a different pyjama set if it was in stock but that said I really like what I bought as well.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely things made in uk
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service speedy delivery 🚚
Posted 4 days ago
First impression , good quality. Delivered when expected. Purchased for our son who lives in London - he will let us know how they wear, wash etc. It was great to be able to buy British !!!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Husband Had that special smile on his face when he knew that Santa got him what he wanted for Xmas! The light blue color is beautiful and size perfect (he is 192 and got the XL Tall). It’s so soft and well sewn, the only backside is he only wants to lounge and relax when he has it on.
Posted 5 days ago
Gorgeous pjs for longer legs and really well cut. Good range too. Thank you. I'll be back.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Really quick delivery and kept very well informed.
Little expensive but my wife likes them.
Posted 6 days ago
The 4th pair of pyjama bottoms I have bought from PJ pan. Lovely fabrics every time and well made.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order online and quick hassle free despatch. The quality is great. Most items are a little pricier than the fast fashion brands but this is worth it for the lower environmental and political cost of making in the UK rather than with sometimes slave labour in China and elsewhere.
Posted 1 week ago
Great, no compints. Though I wish your shop was rated on Good On You as I usually use this to check for ethical standards before buying things. I would have found your shop much faster if you were on there.
Posted 1 week ago
Product, packaging, on Line experience all excellent. Some shortages in my preferred colour, but it was just before Xmas so not surprising
Posted 1 week ago
easy to order, delivered when they said it would be.
Posted 1 week ago
Made in the UK and fantastic quality to boot - thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products - so soft!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! With Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first purchase from PJ Pan - I found the website easy to use and follow-up communications were excellent and personal.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and service
Posted 1 week ago
PJ Pan is rated 4.96 based on 1,038 reviews