PJ Pan Reviews

4.96 Rating 660 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PJ Pan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PJ Pan Reviews

About PJ Pan:

Luxury British nightwear brand specialising in stylish cotton & silk nightwear for adults, teenagers and children. Regular and tall lengths available. All made in Britain.

Visit Website

Phone:

01250 881325

Email:

enquiries@pjpan.co.uk

Location:

The Steading
Balvarran
Enochdhu

Write Your review

Tell us how PJ Pan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These are the best PJs -we all have them! Me, my husband and our four kids. Looks fantastic and are so comfortable. The best! But it's not only the PJs that are top notch, the same goes with the customer support, who is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and wonderful pyjamas. The quality is exceptional.
Posted 1 hour ago
I an six a six feet tall woman. I have longed for a Pyjamas with the right length for so long. This in x-tall is a dream come true. Amazing brushed cotton. I could were it all day. Thank you so much. So easy to order and such fast delivery to Sweden.
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased a beautiful calf length cotton dressing gown with Pineapple/butterfly motifs. Feels like silk. Lined right through with a lighter fabric so not too cold to wear in winter. Very very happy with my purchase. Will use again👍😁
Posted 1 day ago
PJ Pan Pyjamas are excellent quality and incredibly comfortable. The customer service is always excellent as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quick efficient service- -
Posted 3 days ago
A good traditional selection. Certainly not cheap, but looks good as well as feeling comfortable. I have moved all my nightwear purchases over to PJ.
Posted 5 days ago
I love it and would always buy only this in future.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and efficient delivery - happy! Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely love PJ Pan nightwear. The last purchase was pyjama bottoms for my son who is 6 foot 6. The fitted beautifully. Gorgeous soft fabric. Nice design. He was delighted.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products and service.
Posted 1 week ago
The communication was very good and delivery was prompt. A follow up query I made was also answered very quickly, I highly recommend PJ Pan.
Posted 1 week ago
A gift for a lockdown birthday. Arrived in good time, very easy order and payment process.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful service from PJPan. I ordered a dressing gown which had a future availability date. This was very clear on the website, but I received an email checking that I understood my order could not be shipped immediately.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s difficult to find long pyjamas and these are great
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like the pyjamas but the legs are too long for me.

I will get my housekeeper to shorten the legs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality PJs. Nice variety to choose from - and I can get them long enough ( I often struggle to do this!) Also first pair I bought were too small but return and exchange was so easy and smooth! I like the little personal card that Comes with order. Highly recommend !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just wonderful to find longer length pjs and the brushed cotton is a lovely quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautifully made, timeless and elegant pyjamas.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this company!
Posted 3 weeks ago
PJ Pan is rated 4.96 based on 660 reviews