PJ Pan Reviews

4.96 Rating 380 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PJ Pan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read PJ Pan Reviews

About PJ Pan:

Luxury British nightwear brand specialising in stylish cotton & silk nightwear for adults, teenagers and children. Regular and tall lengths available. All made in Britain.

Visit Website

Phone:

01250 881325

Email:

enquiries@pjpan.co.uk

Location:

The Steading
Balvarran
Enochdhu

Write Your review

Tell us how PJ Pan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
excellant and comfy product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 minutes ago
Another great pyjama set purchased. Great service, great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 minutes ago
I love the quality of the lightweight cotton, the way they are made and and the fact that they are made in the UK. Delivery was quick and when I contacted the office I spoke to a very helpful British lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Wonderful service and phone conversation. Very quick delivery. I ordered medium pyjamas in a lovely warm pink but found the area from the tie at the front of the trousers down to the crotch a little short. I am only 5ft and a size 12. I don’t have a large tummy! The trousers with lovely piping were far too long so I am reluctantly returning them. But they are a lovely quality and very smart!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought these pyjamas bottoms as a gift for my husband because I wanted a quality item. Katherine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent company to deal with, high quality product, returns (our fault) processed very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very high quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product - and amazing packaging as i chose the gift wrapping too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and wonderful pyjamas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Personable office colleague who dealt with my inquiry quickly, sorting my mistake efficiently, without fuss. Item arrived the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shorts arrived very promptly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with everything we ordered a little expensive but obviously good quality and some were organic so overall happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The pyjamas are great quality & the long length is perfect for my wife. The only issue I had was that Royal Mail was used as the courier and they wouldn’t leave the package in a safe play or with a neighbour. The collection depot was closed by the time I got home which resulted in the gift not being given to my wife until after Xmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and we're pleased to hear your wife is happy with her new pyjamas! I'm sorry to hear you didn't manage to collect them until after Christmas. Unfortunately Royal Mail do require a signature on the Guaranteed Next Day delivery service you ordered so they are unable to leave them in a safe place. For future reference we can add a safe place to our premium tracked service so do let us know if we can help with that in the future! Thanks again, The PJ Pan team.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and fantastic quality product. The item sought in size needed was temporarily out of stock. I was kept updated and delivery was arranged at a time that suited me. Pyjamas arrived well packaged and are gorgeous. I finally have pyjamas that fit - priceless. I would definitely recommended this Company and their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely pyjamas - great quality material and cute prints that fit very well. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vest top and super soft PJ bottoms arrived next day. Perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, beautifully wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate the website (great images of the pyjamas and useful descriptions). Fast delivery. Overall excellent service and online shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazong PJs! The whole family got one for Xmas and everyone is in love with their's
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PJ Pan is rated 4.96 based on 380 reviews