PJ Pan Reviews

4.95 Rating 607 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PJ Pan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PJ Pan Reviews

About PJ Pan:

Luxury British nightwear brand specialising in stylish cotton & silk nightwear for adults, teenagers and children. Regular and tall lengths available. All made in Britain.

Visit Website

Phone:

01250 881325

Email:

enquiries@pjpan.co.uk

Location:

The Steading
Balvarran
Enochdhu

Write Your review

Tell us how PJ Pan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time customer and will definitely buy again. Excellent speedy and efficient delivery to offshore island. First time able to buy long enough PJ bottoms for tall husband. My regular PJ’s a little too long for my height but wouldn’t stop me buying again as service, quality of make and fabric is superb. You get what you pay for with PJ Pan and very happy to support a British company.
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality products - it’s great to be able to support a uk company
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted to find such a wide range of high quality pyjamas in 'tall' sizes. I will certainly be back for more.
Posted 2 months ago
Products are lovely..... I love the dressing gowns and pj's....
Customer service is simply excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to deal with despite the current lockdown. Order arrived very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely pyjamas and very quickly delivered. They are on the big side so if you wanted a neater look I would size down. They are a bit expensive to recommend to someone else.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and delivery was swift. Goods came up to expectations, which were high.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good speedy reliable service. Fully informed progress all the time. Liberty night dress very good cut. Would make the line of buttons ab 10 cm longer and have small bottom side splits but overall very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Great to deal with a local company and minimise the impact on the planet from bringing clothes half way round the world.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 3 pairs of pyjama bottoms for my children - they are superb quality and there was an excellent range to choose from. The service provided was exemplary.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as my order was delivered swiftly, well packed and of very high quality. Very very happy with my first experience with PJ Pan and will be back!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website and helpful team
Posted 3 months ago
At last, a company that can make pyjamas that fit !
Posted 3 months ago
This is my first time to visit pjpan. My experience has been very satisfactory.
Posted 3 months ago
Excelent service, thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a pair of Silk pj's as a birthday present for my wife. The company kept there promise on both delivery and quality. My wife was delighted with the the gift, and that they felt perfect to wear. I will certainly use this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
At 6’2”, my husband always struggled to get pjs that didn’t look as though they belonged to his baby brother. Until I came across PJ Pan. His life is transformed ( well, at least his bedtime!). He now has two pairs of pjs that fit. We won’t be going anywhere else for them in the future. Brilliant product, excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, very happy with pajamas.
Is it possible to order a set of women's pajamas that are XS in the pants and Small in the top?
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Niamh - glad you're happy with your new pyjamas! Yes, in some cases we can mix and match the sizes. We can only do it in fabrics which are sold as pj bottoms as well as full sets. They also need to be exactly the same style which tends to be either square collar style pyjamas or round collar style sets that have the piping on the legs. If you drop us an email with some fabrics you like we will happily look into some options for you. Thanks again, the PJ Pan Team
Posted 3 months ago
I'm a returning customer because the PJs are so wonderful, comfortable and well made. In addition the customer service is delivered with a smile (you can tell when someone is smiling on the other end of a telephone line!). i'll certainly be back again.
Posted 3 months ago
Customer response: excellent and very helpful and polite.
Posted 3 months ago
PJ Pan is rated 4.95 based on 607 reviews