Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,543 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Piggy Power Batteries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

About Piggy Power Batteries:

piggyPowerBatteries.com is the Uk's leading Bulk Battery Specialists.

Visit Website

Phone:

03330119119

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It would be nice if I would have received my order but even after 3 phone calls and 2emails still not received batteries. Is this company real
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Beverley, we have resent your order again for the second time as discussed today. We have also issued you with credit for your next order. We do apologise for this mixup.
Posted 1 year ago
2 weeks later and I am still waiting for the batteries to arrive
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received anything yet! Bit pointless sending me a review email to fill in!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi George, These emails are sent automatically in the assumption that your order has arrived. As it hasn’t we will contact you to resolve this.
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived not as described. My emails have been ignored. It's been over a month.
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my order! Hermes tracking says - "waiting to receive my parcel from sender"
Posted 1 year ago
Still not received my battery I've been waiting over 10 days and I've paid for 1st class I found this very disappointing after been told to use this supplier
Posted 1 year ago
My order never reached though I paid for it
Posted 1 year ago
Jagdev, your order was resent after the order was returned due to three attempted deliveries.
Posted 1 year ago
Bad customer service very disappointed only received half my order even though I have phoned multiple time and sent emails to no reply looking into reporting to PayPal
Posted 1 year ago
Sam, your call was made on a Saturday and would have been picked up on the Monday. We will call you back to discuss.
Posted 1 year ago
Both batteries were duds and didn’t work in my Renault key fob. I bought the same batteries in Home Bargains in Great Yarmouth and they both worked. The 1 star was because they arrived promptly otherwise no stars as have lost £4.50.
Posted 1 year ago
Gillian, as discussed you needed to remove the plastic filn on the batteries. The batteries work just fine.
Posted 1 year ago
Timely delivery of genuine product
Posted 1 year ago
Batteries fine site is terrible I want to reorder and the site keeps bouncing me around and I CANT GET TOTHE BUYING SECTION OR RESET MY PASSWORD IM GOING SOMEWHERE ELSE
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered and paid for 24 AA duracell batteries and only received 5 packs of 4. Where I went to school that made 20! I will definitely not be using you again and will be warning friends and family to steer clear.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Darren, we’re very confused here as your order clearly states 5 packs of 4 AA. We will contact you to resolve.
Posted 1 year ago
Cr123a batteries only lasted 4 days in my camera really P.O don’t bother buying from them go to local diy or supermarket and save money end of day you only get what you pay for
Posted 1 year ago
One battery didn’t work at all ,the other worked for two nights nothing since .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sylvia, we replaced the faulty batteries as requested.
Posted 1 year ago
As of the 30th of april I have not received my purchase that I ordered at the beginning of april
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robert, we will contact you to discuss this.
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for my refund, poor communication after order
Posted 1 year ago
Sadia, The refund was issued as requested but it can take up to seven days for the refund to go back on to your credit card!
Posted 1 year ago
Not the length I was after, I needed a 3 inch AA battery. That's what I put in my Google search.
Posted 1 year ago
Lector, We only send out what people order. We obviously cannot control what happens in Google searches. We will contact you to see if you would like to return them.
Posted 1 year ago
Lector, We only send out what people order. We obviously cannot control what happens in Google searches. We will contact you to see if you would like to return them.
Posted 1 year ago
Lector, We only send out what people order. We obviously cannot control what happens in Google searches. We will contact you to see if you would like to return them.
Posted 1 year ago
Lector, We only send out what people order. We obviously cannot control what happens in Google searches. We will contact you to see if you would like to return them.
Posted 1 year ago
It DIdn,t work. Being sent back
Posted 1 year ago
I received the wrong batteries and have tried to contact piggy power on four occasions leaving three messages
Posted 1 year ago
I have yet to receive them. Thats rather poor having ordered them 11 days ago! I will not be using eBay again.
Posted 1 year ago
Piggy Power Batteries is rated 4.70 based on 1,543 reviews