Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,565 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Piggy Power Batteries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

About Piggy Power Batteries:

piggyPowerBatteries.com is the Uk's leading Bulk Battery Specialists.

Visit Website

Phone:

03330119119

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Right price - speedy delivery Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Good prices and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
The battery fitted excellently and I am very releaved I have my clock working again. Thank you. Dorothy Hutchins.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was helpful and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I always deal with this Company as it answers my questions and sends me the correct batteries. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient and speedy response, as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Great product. Great price 👍.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful fast reliable service. Definitely be using regular now. Exactly as described, no problems. Genuine products. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, items arrived promptly and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good price. Good service - packaging, delivery time etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I regularly buy batteries from Piggy Power Batteries and I'm totally satisfied with their service. I was not at home when my Batteries arrived and the Carrier put a note through my door advising me that he had delivered them to my next door neighbour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fit for purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick service. But I think you should show the cost of postage. I want to order with you again but need to know the total price.up.front
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paid for 1st Class post on Thursday arrived following Monday afternoon 4 days late , had buy battery on intervening Sunday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robbie, many thanks for your feedback. First class post is a 1-3 business service as stated in our deliver policy. This does not include weekends. But thanks for taking the time to write your review.
Posted 1 week ago
easy web site and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived before predicted date, genuine duracell batteries
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will be getting all my batteries from piggy power from now on great selection prices can't be beat especially on the postage!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order came on time and was what I ordered Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Piggy Power Batteries is rated 4.70 based on 1,565 reviews