Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,543 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Piggy Power Batteries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

About Piggy Power Batteries:

piggyPowerBatteries.com is the Uk's leading Bulk Battery Specialists.

Visit Website

Phone:

03330119119

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, efficient and easy to use service
Posted 1 year ago
First class service, and delivery was as promised. I would certainly recommend piggy power for your Battery's. And I bought a Energizer Charger. Thanks⁸
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some watch batteries online. Very good customer service, fast delivery, immediate confirmation, quality product. Can't ask for for &will use again plus recommend seller
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt ,reliable service
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Good Value
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and highest quality with fast delivery couldn’t ask for more
Posted 1 year ago
Great value, super quick delivery, very happy customer, and will use again. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
As expected-Prompt & accurate service Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased with product, service and price.
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick service and good prices. Watches weren't working. Found piggyPower. Ordered batteries. Arrived swiftly (during this challenging time). Installed. Watches now working. piggyPower to the rescue! Thanks piggyPower :)
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and quickly delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money and took approximately six days to arrive. They are of good quality. It makes sense to buy you're batteries in bulk and would definitely use them again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent fast First Class Service and economic delivery of the batteries I ordered. Pity that I ordered a pack of two Duracell DL/CR2025 which arrived only for me to realise I didn't remember what piece of equipment I wanted them for ! Any ideas ?
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent fast First Class Service and economic delivery of the batteries I ordered. Pity that I ordered a pack of two Duracell DL/CR2025 which arrived only for me to realise I didn't remember what piece of equipment I wanted them for ! Any ideas ?
Posted 1 year ago
quick service at the right price
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products delivered promptly and with no issues. Will definitely use this company again if I require more rechargeable batteries. Many thanks team Piggy Power!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service on despatching the order, however the delivery company is not so efficient in updating tracking and tell you your parcel is out for delivery and with the courier but the courier box is not ticked.
Posted 1 year ago
Terrific value 👋 and great speedy delivery 👋
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent batteries at an excellent price, pleasure to deal with you, will use you again next time. Big thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Piggy Power Batteries is rated 4.70 based on 1,543 reviews