Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,543 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Piggy Power Batteries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

About Piggy Power Batteries:

piggyPowerBatteries.com is the Uk's leading Bulk Battery Specialists.

Visit Website

Phone:

03330119119

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great company - excellent prices and range. Fast delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Batteries delivered on time and in perfect condition. Great service.
Posted 11 months ago
Good prices and prompt delivery. Error in goods delivered immediately rectified on being made aware.
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived on time just what I needed
Posted 11 months ago
The batteries were exactly as described, they were delivered when promised and were packed with just enough padding to arrive undamaged. What more could I want?
Posted 11 months ago
I would recommend this product and seller site to everyone.batteries have great power.
Posted 11 months ago
Received invoices and delivery information in good time also received goods in good time considering Corvid-19 situation 👍
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and value. Batteries as described on website arrived within a few days and I was able to access my remote garage door. Very satisfied will definitely order again from Piggy Power.
Posted 11 months ago
Not a lot to say really, batteries were Procell, a new line from Duracell untested as yet, but rapid and well-packed delivery from Piggy Power at a reasonable price. What's not to recommend?
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to navigate website. Very reasonably priced. Quick delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, great price and prompt delivery. Bravo!
Posted 11 months ago
Highly recommend Piggy Power, easy to order, and again speedy delivery. Thank you and I will be using your company again.
Posted 11 months ago
Pleased to find the batteries I wanted as not found in the local shops. Quick service, would definitely use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Great fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Great price quick delivery. Would use again
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased battery came next day so pleased this is my second battery I have saved Over £70 on these batteries!
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt delivery and items as expected. Very happy with purchase. Would purchase again and would recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived quickly.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service,quick from order to receipt of goods, now in appliances.
Posted 11 months ago
I found them to have a good site, good selection of items at good prices
Posted 11 months ago
Piggy Power Batteries is rated 4.70 based on 1,543 reviews