Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

4.71 Rating 263 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Piggy Power Batteries

About Piggy Power Batteries: piggyPowerBatteries.com is the Uk's leading Bulk Battery Specialists.

Visit Website

Phone:
03330119119

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent delivery (I think i only blinked & it was here) great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"For the third order in succession I ordered the bully packs (24) and equivalent packs of 4 arrived which are not as practical"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I couldn't fault the service provided by Piggy Power Batteries with a price that was better than any other supplier. I will use PPB again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery and service, batteries arrived well packed, and as described and did the job required."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I had three requests to write a review. I placed my order on 10th October and as at 18 October I'm still waiting for the batteries to be delivered. Assuming that the write a review request would be sent after the goods, I tried to track the order on line but this facility isn't available. So I will have to waste my time now, trying to find out where the goods are, Oh joy. Anyway my personal experience thus far is Poor, if I'm being generous."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mark,

Please accept our apologies for the delay in receiving your order.

We wasn't aware of any delay until you left your review. However we can now see that your order was delivered this morning.

Kind Regards,

The piggyPowerBatteries.com Customer Service Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price, prompt delivery, what more could you want!🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Installed and working as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with piggy batteries. They came very well packed with no damage .Also CUSTOMER SERVICE .were extremely helpful They provided a good quality product .Will be purchasing more batteries in the FUTURE 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent price and fast delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"All good and V Satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service very polite on the phone and prompt delivery first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer service as always, order received quickly and at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They arrived after a couple of days, so with the price and the prompt service I am well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I don't live on a remote island. I live less than 2 hours away from Piggy Power yet my batteries took a week to arrive! Heaven knows why. After 5 days, I phoned Piggy Power but got their answer machine. I asked them to call me back - they never did. The link they sent me to track my batteries didn't work either. I think that's pretty dismal service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely fast delivery. Great service. I was in two minds whether top just pay a little more an order through Amazon but it's good to give small businesses business, so to get just as good service too was great :-D Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived sooner than I expected, and the tracking system worked. Items properly packed and arrived in good order. No reason to give Piggy Power less than a "very good" rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Piggy Power Batteries is rated 4.71 based on 263 reviews