Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,567 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Piggy Power Batteries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

About Piggy Power Batteries:

piggyPowerBatteries.com is the Uk's leading Bulk Battery Specialists.

Visit Website

Phone:

03330119119

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived in the stated time
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent product, and very efficient processing of the order, EXCEPT that on both occasions the goods have arrived without any emailed tracking-information – I haven't time to keep looking at the tracker when I've no idea when to expect what. All the other companies I order from do use email to notify me of the key stages (dispatch by you, receipt by courier, and expected date of delivery). So I've no idea whether the delivery was on time or not: see your next question.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Oliver, thank you for your feedback. Its strange that you did not receive our confirmation and tracking emails. Please check your junk emails as sonetimes they can appear in that folder. We do send these emails as standard. We hope this helps you for the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Right price - speedy delivery Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good prices and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The battery fitted excellently and I am very releaved I have my clock working again. Thank you. Dorothy Hutchins.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Was helpful and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I always deal with this Company as it answers my questions and sends me the correct batteries. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient and speedy response, as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Great product. Great price 👍.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful fast reliable service. Definitely be using regular now. Exactly as described, no problems. Genuine products. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, items arrived promptly and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price. Good service - packaging, delivery time etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I regularly buy batteries from Piggy Power Batteries and I'm totally satisfied with their service. I was not at home when my Batteries arrived and the Carrier put a note through my door advising me that he had delivered them to my next door neighbour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fit for purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quick service. But I think you should show the cost of postage. I want to order with you again but need to know the total price.up.front
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paid for 1st Class post on Thursday arrived following Monday afternoon 4 days late , had buy battery on intervening Sunday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Robbie, many thanks for your feedback. First class post is a 1-3 business service as stated in our deliver policy. This does not include weekends. But thanks for taking the time to write your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy web site and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived before predicted date, genuine duracell batteries
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Piggy Power Batteries is rated 4.70 based on 1,567 reviews