Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

4.96 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Piggy Power Batteries

About Piggy Power Batteries: piggyPowerBatteries.com is the Uk's leading Bulk Battery Specialists.

Visit Website

Phone:
03330119119

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"I was delighted with the speed of delivery and service. Just purchased the battery for a smoke alarm but have not actually used it yet."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Really happy with service and delivery."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great value and fast delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, prompt delivery, very competitive price What more could you ask for"
Posted 6 days ago
"A quick service well received I will use piggy power when ever I need more. batteries and also recommend your services"
Posted 6 days ago
"I am happy with the product, but i am not happy with the price as i was able to order a similar product for less than half the price. G. Davies."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and speedy delivery, will definitely use you again for batteries in the future!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived in good time. Good service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service arrived very promptly after ordering Well packaged Good value"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and prompt delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All the batteries I ordered arrived promptly and in good condition. I have yet to actually use any of them, but they are certainly what they were advertised to be, and the use by date is 2028, which is more than enough time for me to use them! The entire web site and ordering process were straightforward and clear with no problems, so can't hesitate in recommending them. I shall certainly use them in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We received the batteries very promptly and with a very long expiry date and a very good competitive price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good product and excellent delivery response. Good company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent firm to work with. A great help when deciding which type of battery I need,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely superb company to deal with. Used many times!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Piggy Power Batteries is rated 4.96 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support