PicStop Reviews

4.8 Rating 8,256 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PicStop
4.8
Based on 8,256 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read PicStop Reviews

About PicStop:

Established in 2000 in the Isle of Man, we specialise in digital accessories and sell a wide range of products such as ink cartridges, memory cards, camera accessories, USB flash drives, telescopes, binoculars and much more but with a particular focus photography and computing.

PicStop is 100% online, we have no retail outlets but have multiple warehouses in the UK and Europe, we offer our products for sale across a number of channels including Ebay, Amazon and of course our own store where you can often find the best rate for a product.

We have attained authorised reseller status for many of the brands we stock including SanDisk, Kingston, Samsung, Jettec, Celestron and many more. You will find us on the "where to buy" section of many manufacturer websites.

Apart from our competitive pricing our consistent high level of service is what we believe sets us apart from our competition, online companies live and die by their reviews and with the growth of social media and the power this has it has become even more important to offer a better than just good service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1624670005

Email:

enquiries@picstop.co.uk

Location:

Court Row Chambers, Court Row, Ramsey

PicStop 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Colin P
PicStop 5 star review on 22nd December 2021
Zouhair M
PicStop 5 star review on 15th December 2021
George D
PicStop 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Andrew W
PicStop 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Thomas M
PicStop 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Anonymous
PicStop 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Stephen B
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from PicStop. The telescope was exactly as described, and exactly what I wanted I received my order within a couple of days which was very well packaged All in all I was very pleased
Helpful Report
Reallry excellent service, as always, ease of erdering and prompt delivery. The item I ordered arrived safely and works perfectly as I am using it at the moment. Thank you PicStop once again. Bill, Alloa.
Helpful Report
Good choice, good prices, good delivery
Helpful Report
No response from email asking if order was received as I had no confirmation email of order?
Helpful Report
Hello, Further to your review, we did reply, and we did send a confirmation email. Please read below. ----------------------- Apr 29, 10:57 Closed Hi Kevin Thank you for your message. The order confirmation was sent to: kevinhall998@hotmail.com As per the warning message at checkout sometimes emails end up in spam / junk folders for hotmail, have you checked this ? Order Placed: Apr 28, 2022, 8:34 pm Order Shipped: Apr 29, 2022, 8:31 am Royal Mail Tracking : 28033774600091BE45A5C
Prompt delivery and competitive price .
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Great product. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
EXCELLENT SERVICE THEY KEEP YOU UPDATED ON WHAT IS HAPPENING
Helpful Report
Don't go anywhere else this is the best shop for all your sd cards!
Helpful Report
Great service, delivered next day. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Great service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Really satisfied with service.
Helpful Report
Easy to order, good price, good delivery, item perfect
Helpful Report
As always good information, easy to order and speedy delivery by Royal Mail Very happy buyer.
Helpful Report
Very easy online ordering and fast delivery. Will order from PicStop again. Easily recommended!
Helpful Report
Good prices and excellent service as usual.
Helpful Report
Good value and a promp delivery service .
Helpful Report
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Placed my order for 256g Micro SD card arrived super fast great service.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your excellent advice.
Helpful Report
Excellent service, great communication; item arrived quickly and good quality product.
Helpful Report
PicStop is rated 4.84 based on 8,256 reviews