Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic Reviews

4.96 Rating 305 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic

About Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic: Bexleyheath Osteopath Clinic providing a friendly professional service. Open 6 days with evening appointments, patient parking and 2 minutes walk from Bexleyheath Station.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8303 8872

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Had my first session on Sunday and absolutely loved it! Got another one on Sunday. Can already feel that my back has become a bit stronger!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Very informative session. Already feeling relief from sustained injury."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I visited David with a shoulder injury. He was very warm and welcoming, identified the problem quickly and I was very happy with the treatment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Managed to get a same-day appointment outside my working hours and was a first time visited to an osteopath. Daniel was friendly and after a quick chat, explained everything he would do. He quickly diagnosed my issue and treated me patiently and courteously putting me at ease. Felt better straight away though a bit sore immediately afterward. Good friendly, service that I would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The osteopath is a very pleasant man who clearly knows the best treatment for my back problem. The clinic is nicely decorated and the waiting area is comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was the first time I had visited the clinic but it was excellent and friendly service from Daniel and I would highly recommended their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good ambient and my expectations was met."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional and made me feel at ease that with some repeat visit he could sort out a trapped nerve."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"David has really helped to ease my back pain, he is very professional. I would definitely recommend him ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very friendly, made me feel very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very friendly and relaxing. Still in pain but am looking forward to my next session."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful efficient and pleasant guy , I will definitely use again and would recommend on my first experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The service is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic is rated 4.96 based on 305 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support