Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic Reviews

4.96 Rating 317 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic

About Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic: Bexleyheath Osteopath Clinic providing a friendly professional service. Open 6 days with evening appointments, patient parking and 2 minutes walk from Bexleyheath Station.

Visit Website

Phone:
07538 101438

Email:
daniel.levicki@hotmail.com

Location:
158 Overton Drive
Wanstead

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Daniel is amazing guy I have big back low pain and he fix that quick and professional thank you very much I will recommend."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Professional, relaxing environment. Problem found straight away & really worked that area. Also given great advice & exercises to do. I go back next week to continue treatment. Well worth the money spent!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice and professional"
Posted 1 month ago
"I suffer with bad headaches caused by my neck so went to see David it was amazing first time I have not had a headache in months will be going again next week to keep neck moving money well spent"
Posted 1 month ago
"was very pleased with treatment and Daniel was very nice ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Saw David with a sore arm. Had it for over a year and quite honestly was fed up with the pain. Seen doctor and physio but no respite from pain. David was very amiable and worked on my shoulder and neck. Came out of there with an aching shoulder but within a couple of hours no pain at all. Back next week to work on my elbow and forearm. Very pleased with the results in just one appointment."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very welcoming relaxed atmosphere. More movement after first treatment waiting for next weeks treatment."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, made to feel very welcome and put at ease, good assessment on what was going on and an honest review of what will happen going forward. Had previously gone through he MSK at local hospital which was pointless, so my treatment here is money well spent."
Posted 2 months ago
"I saw David today with lower back pain. He was very knowledgeable as well as friendly and welcoming. I have much more movement and less pain following my treatment and will be going back next week to finish the job!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"V.proffesssioanal welcoming environment. Exactly what I wanted. Educational appointment. Very happy booked to return next week."
Posted 2 months ago
"Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere, very informative, and feel like I’ll get a great result in the end."
Posted 2 months ago
"I came to see Daniel with regards to my neck pain. He managed to fit me in at 8;30pm and was able to sort me out in 1 session. My neck feels so much better and am looking forward to my appointment next week. Thanks Daniel!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Waked into the clinic in agony and very ristricted movement on neck & shoulders. After less than an hour with David I felt as though a miracle had occurred. I have no pain an have enjoyed cooking an serving dinner for my. Hildren and grandchildren. David was very professional and put me at my ease straight away. Wholeheartedly recommend this service without any reservations. Carol, Erith"
Posted 3 months ago
"David is second to none with his professional and friendly approach. After my first session I have less pain and more movement in my neck."
Posted 5 months ago
"First visit and so glad I went. Treatment was professional with an informal approach which put me at ease although I was in pain. Kept me informed of what he was doing at each stage and gave advice on exercise and treatment. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"I visited David with problems with my neck. He immediately put me at ease and most importantly gave me back more movement and less pain. He explained what was happening at each stage so I understood what to expect. I would not hesitate to recommend him."
Posted 5 months ago
"David really good. Had some really good advice on posture. Booked in for next appointment and for husband as well"
Posted 5 months ago
"David was so welcoming, I felt comfortable and relaxed the whole time, he has really helped relieve pain I was having in my neck and lower back! I will definitely be visiting regularly. Haven’t felt this good in ages."
Posted 5 months ago
"David was great sorted out my problem. Clearly knows his stuff. Very friendly, very professional and makes you feel at ease. Would highly recommend. Thanks David"
Posted 6 months ago
"Had my first session on Sunday and absolutely loved it! Got another one on Sunday. Can already feel that my back has become a bit stronger!"
Posted 6 months ago
Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic is rated 4.96 based on 317 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support