Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic Reviews

4.96 Rating 295 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic

About Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic: Bexleyheath Osteopath Clinic providing a friendly professional service. Open 6 days with evening appointments, patient parking and 2 minutes walk from Bexleyheath Station.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8303 8872

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After sciatica kept me stuck in bed and out of work for three days, a colleague recommended the Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic. I had never tried osteopathy before and didn't know what to expect. I had an appointment with David, who was very professional and answered all my questions. I could feel the difference straight after that first appointment and haven't had any pain since. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Felt very at ease and comfortable straight away. During the session was kept informed with every movement and manipulation that was made. Felt a lot easier and of course tender but, more positive with the information I had received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although nervous not having visited an osteopath before I was very impressed by the caring attitude,explanation of my problem and treatment. I felt much improved when I left and look forward to my next treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"David is both friendly and professional, I was put at ease straight away. Most importantly it's now 4 days since my first treatment and I'm pleased to say my symptoms are easing and I am feeling far more comfortable - money well spent. I would most definitely recommend David to my friends and encourage anyone reading this review to book in straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I went to see David for a back problem. He gave me some really good advice and undertook some massage and manipulation - Already starting to feel the benefits after one session! Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thought the service was excellent and would recommend to my family and friends really relieved now and the back pain I had was unbearable I’m on mend now thanks to this clinic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Went to see David about my shoulder problem on Wednesday, gave me a massage and some manipulation. Very nice chap, so far so good ! Hopefully he can help me to improve my condition. Early days yet as I will need a few more sessions before I can see any improvement ! Looking forward to see him again in a few weeks ! Thanks David !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very informative session. Already feeling relief from sustained injury."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always had regular sports massage but they recommended going to see an Osteopath. Saw David for one injury, booked in for follow up but injured myself again so appointment was brought forward. After a few weeks I have seen a huge difference. Friendly, experienced, straight to the point service. David knew I was hyper mobile as soon as I walked through the door! Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good, paperwork before hand which gave you more time focused on getting stretched and cracke, very professional and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Currently 36 weeks pregnant, and have suffered since Sunday with severe lower back nerve pain- making it almost impossible to move about. First time visit with Daniel- can highly recommend have definitely noticed an improvement today. Thank you so much, look forward to further improvement after my next appt. Many Thanks Natalie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got a same day appointment for 3pm, spent the day walking in pain, but left feeling a whole lot better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very knowledgable, good explanation of what treatment I was receiving and what would be benifical to me as well. Will be returning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I saw David on Saturday, I have lower back (disc) problems which had been terrible for the week leading up to my visit, after some manipulation and massage I am 100% better, I have another appointment booked in, I am very pleased with the results and would recommend seeing David without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I visited David today and he was great. Very friendly and I immediately felt relaxed! He done amazing work on my neck and back, and I left feeling a lot less tension and tightness. Won’t hesitate to go back to him for any future back pains."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I feel much better, having come to the clinic this morning. I gave very short notice and so was pleased they could accommodate me.l am already feeling the benefit of having the consultation and would recommend David to anyone with a similar problem. Tim Munday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've had a wonderful experience, my hand surely thanks David and so do I."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using this Practice for a while and both David and Daniel are excellent Osteopaths, very knowledgeable and easy to get along with. They are so good I have no hesitation in recommending them to users at my local gym."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Managed to get an appointment with David very quickly following a back problem flaring up on holiday. Really personal and a great result after just one session. Really liked the fact there was no push for a 2nd session and that it was really down to how my back felt a moving forward if I needed to visit again. All in all really happy with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great results and great service,very polite and talked me through everything he was going to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic is rated 4.96 based on 295 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This