Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic Reviews

4.96 Rating 354 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic Reviews

About Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic:

Bexleyheath Osteopath Clinic providing a friendly professional service. Open 6 days with evening appointments, patient parking and 2 minutes walk from Bexleyheath Station.

Visit Website

Phone:

07538 101438

Email:

daniel.levicki@hotmail.com

Location:

158 Overton Drive
Wanstead

Write Your review

Tell us how Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Felt very at ease and comfortable straight away. During the session was kept informed with every movement and manipulation that was made. Felt a lot easier and of course tender but, more positive with the information I had received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Although nervous not having visited an osteopath before I was very impressed by the caring attitude,explanation of my problem and treatment. I felt much improved when I left and look forward to my next treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David is both friendly and professional, I was put at ease straight away. Most importantly it's now 4 days since my first treatment and I'm pleased to say my symptoms are easing and I am feeling far more comfortable - money well spent. I would most definitely recommend David to my friends and encourage anyone reading this review to book in straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I went to see David for a back problem. He gave me some really good advice and undertook some massage and manipulation - Already starting to feel the benefits after one session! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thought the service was excellent and would recommend to my family and friends really relieved now and the back pain I had was unbearable I’m on mend now thanks to this clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Went to see David about my shoulder problem on Wednesday, gave me a massage and some manipulation. Very nice chap, so far so good ! Hopefully he can help me to improve my condition. Early days yet as I will need a few more sessions before I can see any improvement ! Looking forward to see him again in a few weeks ! Thanks David !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very informative session. Already feeling relief from sustained injury.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always had regular sports massage but they recommended going to see an Osteopath. Saw David for one injury, booked in for follow up but injured myself again so appointment was brought forward. After a few weeks I have seen a huge difference. Friendly, experienced, straight to the point service. David knew I was hyper mobile as soon as I walked through the door! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good, paperwork before hand which gave you more time focused on getting stretched and cracke, very professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Currently 36 weeks pregnant, and have suffered since Sunday with severe lower back nerve pain- making it almost impossible to move about. First time visit with Daniel- can highly recommend have definitely noticed an improvement today. Thank you so much, look forward to further improvement after my next appt. Many Thanks Natalie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got a same day appointment for 3pm, spent the day walking in pain, but left feeling a whole lot better!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very knowledgable, good explanation of what treatment I was receiving and what would be benifical to me as well. Will be returning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I saw David on Saturday, I have lower back (disc) problems which had been terrible for the week leading up to my visit, after some manipulation and massage I am 100% better, I have another appointment booked in, I am very pleased with the results and would recommend seeing David without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I visited David today and he was great. Very friendly and I immediately felt relaxed! He done amazing work on my neck and back, and I left feeling a lot less tension and tightness. Won’t hesitate to go back to him for any future back pains.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I feel much better, having come to the clinic this morning. I gave very short notice and so was pleased they could accommodate me.l am already feeling the benefit of having the consultation and would recommend David to anyone with a similar problem. Tim Munday
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've had a wonderful experience, my hand surely thanks David and so do I.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using this Practice for a while and both David and Daniel are excellent Osteopaths, very knowledgeable and easy to get along with. They are so good I have no hesitation in recommending them to users at my local gym.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Managed to get an appointment with David very quickly following a back problem flaring up on holiday. Really personal and a great result after just one session. Really liked the fact there was no push for a 2nd session and that it was really down to how my back felt a moving forward if I needed to visit again. All in all really happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great results and great service,very polite and talked me through everything he was going to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I hurt my back on 3 weekends ago so i phoned daniel monday morning and he saw me that evening. After seeing daniel 3 times (once a week) i now have zero back pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic is rated 4.96 based on 354 reviews