Pensionlite Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 144 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Pensionlite Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pensionlite Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01952 279379

Email:

support@pensionlite.co.uk

Location:

Denby House
Stafford Court, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having decided to transfer my DB pension, I spoke to Tom at Pensionlite who in a professional manner explained to me what they could offer, the result was a plan that Lorna Young put together that far exceeded my expectations. Along the way, I had many questions for Lorna and Tom, and this is what stands out for me, the excellent customer service, my queries were always answered quickly and professionally, I am very happy with the outcome. I would like to thank Lorna, Tom and the whole of the team that dealt with my case. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Spoke to a very pleasant lady, Lorna Young. Her knowledge was of high standard and she was able to make sense of some of the miserable offer with Legal and General. Still unable to comprehend how I’m not deemed capable of making more of MY money and making the process of transfer almost impossible without a fight and weeks of misery taking to people who don’t know me making decisions on my behalf. Lorna was professional, understanding, and very able to explain the seriousness of the process involved in investing MY money. She must be a very valued member of staff. 10 out of 10 Lorna.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pensionlite helped me understand my pension options by encouraging me to think long term. I have made a very different decision to the original one in my mind and can clearly see that I will be better off financially. I found all the staff to be friendly, professional and responsive. Highly recommend Pensionlite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louise and her team were extremely professional, gave me informative and timely updates and made my defined benefits pension transfer straightforward and painless - I had spent many months with other financial advisers who were unable to help me due to lack of understanding of my pension situation. Louise understood immediately and managed the process through to a successful transfer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Financial Advisor - Louise Morgan - appointed to me by Pensionlite has been fantastic and amazing in so many ways. -Louise always responded to my queries quickly and knowlegeably. -Louise worked over and beyond to support the transfer of my Local Government Pension into a private scheme, after it proved to be the best financial decision for me. -Louise regularly chased up the LGPS to assist the process of the transfer and to iron out any problems that arose. -Louise ensured my pension was transferred into an appropriate private pension scheme and is still supporting me with this. -Above all Louise has been friendly, helpful and really patient when explaining some of the financial terminology and outcomes to me. I would thoroughly recommend Pensionlite Ltd to others and feel Louise Morgan has provided me with 'A' star financial advice and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service I received from everyone was first class. I wound I like to state that my dealings with Alex Milligan were amazing. He was professional, understanding, kind and selfless with his time. He is a credit to Pensionlite.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tom is always available when I need to discuss anything or I am worried about something. He replies really quickly and always gives me the information I need, he is both professional and friendly and has great knowledge of the pension industry. I am very satisfied with the service from Pensionlite.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have felt from the outset that Pensionlite was company of integrity.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always very helpful, I recommend Pensionlite to anyone seeking help with there pensions 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are very happy with the service provided by Lorna Young and Tom Flint. They were very patience in helping with my sister’s pension transfer, which at time was frustratingly slow due to the covid-19 pandemic and many people were working from home. However, their professionalism and meticulous process paid off and we were able to complete the transfer. We have no hesitation in using Pensionlite again in the future as well as recommending it to our friends. Once again, I thank you for your help and wish you all the best for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been with Pensionlite for some years and they always deliver a professional, friendly service. Outstanding customer service, they take the time to get to know their clients and their needs. Always give excellent advice. I would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
brilliant professional team caring andvery knowledgeable took a difficult problem and made it look easy could not recommend enough big thank you to Lorna Haley Dianne thank you very much for all the hard work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional quick and precise, fantastic advice given without obligation, I would recommend their services to any one.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have been clients of PensionLite for 5 years now, and are very happy with both them, and the very positive results they have made to our pensions. From the receptionists, to the financial advisors, all are extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. It is a joy to deal with a company that does exactly what they state they can do for you. Young or old, I would definitely rec commend PensionLite to all that are thinking about their financial futures.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I wanted advice on transferring out my defined benefit (DB) pension. The advice I received from Pensionlite was excellent. I now have a much clearer understanding of my options for my future pension plans and feel confident that I am making the right decision to leave my DB pension untouched. Pensionlite is able to explain complex financial decisions in a simple, easy to understand manner. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service Lorna gave me over my pension. Helped me focus my mind. I did a complete turnaround from what I originally thought I would do thanks to Lorna’s kind and supportive advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent advice and assistance whenever needed. My advisor is very quick to respond and always resolves any queries. Highly recommended service. Jan
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Doing a final salary transfer is pretty nerve wracking but Pensionlite were friendly, transparent, trustworthy and gave great advice. Couldn't ask for better.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All good, the Ladies are all helpful and nothing seems to be too much trouble, efficient and professional safe hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The attention and service I get from Louise Morgan, on behalf of Pensionlite, is exemplary.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pensionlite Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 144 reviews