Peach Hampers Reviews

4.82 Rating 62 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Peach Hampers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Peach Hampers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482210998

Email:

info@peachhampers.co.uk

Location:

Unit E 41 Gillet Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Peach Hampers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy and prompt and good value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing personalised service from Peach Hampers - my staff were bowled over by the laser engraved hamper and thoughtful items to accompany our team day. Would absolutely use Peach again without hesitation. Special thanks to Brendan for his attention.
Posted 1 month ago
Recently ordered a hamper for a 60th birthday.It was personalised with a Derby County football motif which was an excellent suggestion made by the company. Recommend this company for excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality! I bought a hamper for a birthday gift and it was delivered the day after I placed the order. The hamper was great quality, lovely contents and really nicely packed. Would definitely use Peach Hampers again and have no hesitation in recommending them to others!
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend :)
Posted 3 months ago
First class service and excellent products. I bought the Rum Father's Day hamper, the quality is fantastic and makes for an expensive looking present at a very reasonable price. I wish these were available all year round with a Happy Birthday wrapper 🙂
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered on line and delivered as agreed and contents and presentation brilliant. One happy father on Father’s Day. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered online and it was delivered in about 2 days to 2 different recipients. Very well received by both - great quality product - personalisation was fab - exceeded my expectations!!
Posted 4 months ago
Great hamper will order again from you.
Posted 4 months ago
Love the products they’re beautifully designed, and I love the eco friendly packaging. Has a real wow factor as a gift, would recommend to anyone!
Posted 4 months ago
Peach Hampers have done a fantastic job when I have ordered both corporate branded hampers which our customers have loved and personal products too. Highly Recommend
Posted 5 months ago
The team at Peach Hampers was extremely helpful with our request to put together a number of branded breakfast hampers. They were extremely accomodating of any requests I made and ensured that the hampers were delivered to individuals in time for our event. We would definitely recommend them and will be using them again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection of hampers, speedy delivery and brilliant quality. Will use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Product great.
Ordered wedding cake topper.
Just disappointed that the item was out in packaging wet from the paint so took me a while to peel off carefully
Posted 6 months ago
The product we received was absolutely fabulous and so well thought out, my mum really loved her gift and loved the box that it came in to
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely love the cake topper. Good customer service, easy ordering and fast delivery. I can’t wait to see it in my wedding cake.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, deliveredon time as promised and the branding looked superb. Our client was very impressed. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely cake topper very fast delivery would recommend thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy process and lovely item
Posted 9 months ago
I cant recommend Peach Hampers enough. They went above and beyond for our company and perfect executed our 55+ order, which we're all delivered to different address's.
I had put in a last minute additional request on the 23rd of December for x7 hampers which were personalised with specific branding and delivered on Christmas Eve! Very impressed and will be using Peach again.
Posted 9 months ago
Peach Hampers is rated 4.82 based on 62 reviews