Peach Hampers Reviews

4.75 Rating 91 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Peach Hampers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Peach Hampers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482210998

Email:

info@peachhampers.co.uk

Location:

49, Gillett Street, Hull

Write Your review

Tell us how Peach Hampers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful basket of top-quality items. Elegantly packed which will provide our customers with a beautiful thank you for your custom, Christmas Hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Arrived on time excellent goodies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The cherry and almond cake with white star and gold dust was amazing along with All the other items that were true quality products ,came packed to perfection and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your order and kind review. Kind Regards Brendan
Posted 1 month ago
Just to say was impressed with the service and quality. Can certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review and many thanks for your order. If you require anymore assistance in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. info@peachhampers.co.uk Kind Regards Brendan
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service, the hampers looked brilliant with the free branding. Will definitely use Peach again. Thanks for you help 5 ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review and many thanks for your order. We aim to please and look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards Brendan
Posted 1 month ago
When ordering something to be delivered from overseas a sense of trust is required for the customer. Peach Hampers fulfilled my absolute requirements with both the product and service. I will certainly be recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Victor! We're so pleased you were happy with the service and gift you ordered!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, will use Peach again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This box is absolutely wonderful. I bought it as a present for a friends’ wedding and I love it so much I already hinted at my friends that I want one for my own wedding too!! I think it’ll be a beautiful keepsake. The shipping was very quick and the quality of this is great.
Peach Hampers 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the kind review. We're so pleased you're happy with your purchase! We hope your friends enjoyed their gift.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff who went above and beyond! Very quick service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're pleased to hear of your good experience of ordering with Peach Hampers! Thank you for your review :)
Posted 2 months ago
Peach Hampers always provide fantastic quality hampers both in terms of the products but also the packaging, branding and how accommodating the team are to personalisation. I have used Peach for both corporate and personal hampers and have always been provided with amazing customer service - even when the timescales have been tight! Great team, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Has always been fantastic customer service, quick and easy delivery - would definitely recommend and will 100% use them again for future corporate events.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt and excellent service from their team, with an excellent range of products that catered well to our vegetarian diet I will certainly be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent - really pleased with the hamper and choice of things in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I wouldn't usually write reviews but I was so impressed by my personalised peach hamper I felt I needed to. The customer service is incredible and the products they filled my hamper with were all top quality as well as the gorgeous hamper basket. I cannot recommend this company enough. The hamper I received was a delight and I will be ordering all my future hampers from this fantastic company!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a Mother's Day hamper at short notice from here but, this was not a problem for Peach Hampers. They made up a fabulous bespoke hamper with a beautiful personalised wrap. My mother in law was so excited to receive it so has already opened it up. She loves it and can't wait to try all the wonderful goodies. Thank you! Definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've used Peach four or five times so far but I expect to be using them much more. A simple ordering process with good quality gifts and packaging. The clients I've sent gifts to have all commented on the excellent presentation. Peach makes my business look better by being so good at theirs. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Received hamper as a gift and was delighted. The selection of items were perfect for a Christmas treat. Thank you Peach hampers
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very disappointed: bad customer service. I've asked three times by email and twice by phone to deliver one hamper later that the others, and it was delivered while the employee was away. So we paid for the hamper, and it was not received.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This was a Christmas gift which was delivered as promised in time for Christmas but not too early. My friends were delighted with the hamper and I have no hesitation in recommending your services. Thank you so much for doing everything right. Janet Robinson
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Peach Hampers is rated 4.75 based on 91 reviews