Peach Hampers Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Peach Hampers
Visit Website

Phone:
01482210998

Email:
info@peachhampers.co.uk

Location:
Unit E 41 Gillet Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Peach Hampers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service and happy to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Ross McArthur
Unverified Reviewer
"I was looking for a Mother’s Day gift and I came across Peach Hampers online. The unique element of personalising the hamper specifically for my mother was amazing . After placing the order, the hamper was delivered the very next day to my parents door . I was very impressed with both the product and the service quality and I shall be using Peach Hampers again in the future . Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received today and delighted with it. Really well made, packaging is great. I can highly recommend too, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So happy with my hangers ready for my wedding! So personal and high quality. Will definitely be ordering some more from the wedding range!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products,always good quality and friendly service. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service! The hampers are gorgeous quality with luxury treats inside! Everything about Peach Hampers was the best quality, even down to the delivery packaging! Can’t recommend enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and we love our engraved wedding boxes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MR B A LAVIN
Verified Buyer
"Great Service, Fantastic product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Consult Search & Selection
Verified Reviewer
"Bought 3 bottles of the award winning wine in an engraved box for a corporate conference we're attending. The quality is amazing, nothing less. Brilliant service by the team at Peach Hampers, this company are now our ONLY supplier for future conferences we attend. Would recommend 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality is high standard. Speedy and efficient service! What more could you ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They delivered my hampers on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a hamper for a friend and had it delivered to a tight deadline. I was delighted when my friend rang me really pleased with the gift. Well done Peach Hampers I can recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a personalised champagne box for a wedding and the end product was beautiful! The service was great, very efficient and friendly. Will definitely be using again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would highly recommend as I was provided with an excellent and professional service which mirrored the product perfectly! I wanted something that extra bit special for a wedding gift and I was not disappointed. Amazing hampers and will definitely be returning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peach Hampers is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews