Peach Hampers Reviews

4.96 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Peach Hampers
Visit Website

Phone:
01482210998

Email:
info@peachhampers.co.uk

Location:
Unit E 41 Gillet Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Peach Hampers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"very quick and very efficient, good quality product. The first box sent had a small error on it, I emailed to advise and had a response almost instantly and was told a new one will be with me the next day, it was. Sometimes things go wrong and mistakes happen, it's how a company deals with such errors that really shows their worth. Will be using this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I have used Peach Hampers serveral times now and have had an excellent service every time. I have met the owner and he is as professional in person as he is via his website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product & service. Communicate was top notch. I would recommend this company to everyone. Bought the pressecco / chocolate box set, engraving was lovely. Bought as a gift for my bestmaid and she loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, managed to sort a change of address nice a quickly. Hamper was very nice also. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was extremely quick and I was delighted with the final product. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The recipient of the hamper we ordered was very very happy with her gift. Super quick delivery and a lovely touch being able to add a logo and message to something that can be kept."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought table name stands for my mums wedding. They are beautiful quality and the delivery was very prompt. Very happy thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and happy to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was looking for a Mother’s Day gift and I came across Peach Hampers online. The unique element of personalising the hamper specifically for my mother was amazing . After placing the order, the hamper was delivered the very next day to my parents door . I was very impressed with both the product and the service quality and I shall be using Peach Hampers again in the future . Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Received today and delighted with it. Really well made, packaging is great. I can highly recommend too, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"So happy with my hangers ready for my wedding! So personal and high quality. Will definitely be ordering some more from the wedding range!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great products,always good quality and friendly service. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing service! The hampers are gorgeous quality with luxury treats inside! Everything about Peach Hampers was the best quality, even down to the delivery packaging! Can’t recommend enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery and we love our engraved wedding boxes"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great Service, Fantastic product"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought 3 bottles of the award winning wine in an engraved box for a corporate conference we're attending. The quality is amazing, nothing less. Brilliant service by the team at Peach Hampers, this company are now our ONLY supplier for future conferences we attend. Would recommend 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality is high standard. Speedy and efficient service! What more could you ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They delivered my hampers on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peach Hampers is rated 4.96 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support