Peach Hampers Reviews

4.69 Rating 74 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Peach Hampers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Peach Hampers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482210998

Email:

info@peachhampers.co.uk

Location:

Unit E 41 Gillet Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Peach Hampers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received hamper as a gift and was delighted. The selection of items were perfect for a Christmas treat. Thank you Peach hampers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very disappointed: bad customer service. I've asked three times by email and twice by phone to deliver one hamper later that the others, and it was delivered while the employee was away.
So we paid for the hamper, and it was not received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was a Christmas gift which was delivered as promised in time for Christmas but not
too early. My friends were delighted with the hamper and I have no hesitation in recommending your services. Thank you so much for doing everything right.

Janet Robinson
Posted 3 weeks ago
A beautiful hamper organised by helpful, friendly staff and they arrived exactly on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality boxes, the team were very happy with their contents
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very pleased with the product, very happy staff! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Would never order again.
I came accross your website and the hampers looked good, so thought I would order 11 as Christmas gifts for clients.

Had to chase 7 times when the orders had not been delivered only to be told that they had and had been signed for. I asked for Proof of sign - never got a reply. I even got told that two of the hampers we ordered would be delivered to Monaco - I don't even know anyone in Monaco.

I feel that I've been totally ripped off and very disappointed. I have family in Yorkshire and if I wasn't in tier 4 at the moment, I would be inclined to drive up to the your office to get an explanation as I seem to be ignored by email (4 emails sent now) and by phone (5 calls a day over the past 7 days without 1 of them actually being answered - you don't even have a message system).

I appreciate that it's Christmas and you are probably busy, but your customer service is non-existant.

Would never order from you again and would urge others to consider.

I would actually give you a zero out of five if I could as one out of five is far to high!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing. Best hampers we’ve ever had
Posted 1 month ago
A great Christmas gift for my employees - good quality and service
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing custom hamper. Thank you very much!
Posted 1 month ago
My order was never sent to my client although peach hampers say it has? There customer service is a complete joke, mailbox is full so you can't even call them and responses on email take an age. Want a full refund asap!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick turnaround, beautiful hamper. Perfect πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy and prompt and good value for money
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing personalised service from Peach Hampers - my staff were bowled over by the laser engraved hamper and thoughtful items to accompany our team day. Would absolutely use Peach again without hesitation. Special thanks to Brendan for his attention.
Posted 4 months ago
Recently ordered a hamper for a 60th birthday.It was personalised with a Derby County football motif which was an excellent suggestion made by the company. Recommend this company for excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and quality! I bought a hamper for a birthday gift and it was delivered the day after I placed the order. The hamper was great quality, lovely contents and really nicely packed. Would definitely use Peach Hampers again and have no hesitation in recommending them to others!
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend :)
Posted 6 months ago
First class service and excellent products. I bought the Rum Father's Day hamper, the quality is fantastic and makes for an expensive looking present at a very reasonable price. I wish these were available all year round with a Happy Birthday wrapper πŸ™‚
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered on line and delivered as agreed and contents and presentation brilliant. One happy father on Father’s Day. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered online and it was delivered in about 2 days to 2 different recipients. Very well received by both - great quality product - personalisation was fab - exceeded my expectations!!
Posted 7 months ago
Peach Hampers is rated 4.69 based on 74 reviews