Peach Hampers Reviews

4.72 Rating 81 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Peach Hampers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Peach Hampers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482210998

Email:

info@peachhampers.co.uk

Location:

Unit E 41 Gillet Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Peach Hampers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Peach Hampers always provide fantastic quality hampers both in terms of the products but also the packaging, branding and how accommodating the team are to personalisation. I have used Peach for both corporate and personal hampers and have always been provided with amazing customer service - even when the timescales have been tight! Great team, thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Has always been fantastic customer service, quick and easy delivery - would definitely recommend and will 100% use them again for future corporate events.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and excellent service from their team, with an excellent range of products that catered well to our vegetarian diet I will certainly be using again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent - really pleased with the hamper and choice of things in it.
Posted 1 month ago
I wouldn't usually write reviews but I was so impressed by my personalised peach hamper I felt I needed to. The customer service is incredible and the products they filled my hamper with were all top quality as well as the gorgeous hamper basket. I cannot recommend this company enough. The hamper I received was a delight and I will be ordering all my future hampers from this fantastic company!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a Mother's Day hamper at short notice from here but, this was not a problem for Peach Hampers. They made up a fabulous bespoke hamper with a beautiful personalised wrap. My mother in law was so excited to receive it so has already opened it up. She loves it and can't wait to try all the wonderful goodies. Thank you! Definitely recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
I've used Peach four or five times so far but I expect to be using them much more. A simple ordering process with good quality gifts and packaging. The clients I've sent gifts to have all commented on the excellent presentation. Peach makes my business look better by being so good at theirs. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Received hamper as a gift and was delighted. The selection of items were perfect for a Christmas treat. Thank you Peach hampers
Posted 6 months ago
Very disappointed: bad customer service. I've asked three times by email and twice by phone to deliver one hamper later that the others, and it was delivered while the employee was away. So we paid for the hamper, and it was not received.
Posted 6 months ago
This was a Christmas gift which was delivered as promised in time for Christmas but not too early. My friends were delighted with the hamper and I have no hesitation in recommending your services. Thank you so much for doing everything right. Janet Robinson
Posted 7 months ago
A beautiful hamper organised by helpful, friendly staff and they arrived exactly on time.
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality boxes, the team were very happy with their contents
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and very pleased with the product, very happy staff! Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Would never order again. I came accross your website and the hampers looked good, so thought I would order 11 as Christmas gifts for clients. Had to chase 7 times when the orders had not been delivered only to be told that they had and had been signed for. I asked for Proof of sign - never got a reply. I even got told that two of the hampers we ordered would be delivered to Monaco - I don't even know anyone in Monaco. I feel that I've been totally ripped off and very disappointed. I have family in Yorkshire and if I wasn't in tier 4 at the moment, I would be inclined to drive up to the your office to get an explanation as I seem to be ignored by email (4 emails sent now) and by phone (5 calls a day over the past 7 days without 1 of them actually being answered - you don't even have a message system). I appreciate that it's Christmas and you are probably busy, but your customer service is non-existant. Would never order from you again and would urge others to consider. I would actually give you a zero out of five if I could as one out of five is far to high!
Posted 7 months ago
A great Christmas gift for my employees - good quality and service
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing. Best hampers we’ve ever had
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing custom hamper. Thank you very much!
Posted 7 months ago
My order was never sent to my client although peach hampers say it has? There customer service is a complete joke, mailbox is full so you can't even call them and responses on email take an age. Want a full refund asap!
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick turnaround, beautiful hamper. Perfect 👌🏻
Posted 9 months ago
Speedy and prompt and good value for money
Posted 10 months ago
Peach Hampers is rated 4.72 based on 81 reviews