Peach Hampers Reviews

4.80 Rating 46 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Peach Hampers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Peach Hampers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482210998

Email:

info@peachhampers.co.uk

Location:

Unit E 41 Gillet Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Peach Hampers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, deliveredon time as promised and the branding looked superb. Our client was very impressed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely cake topper very fast delivery would recommend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy process and lovely item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I cant recommend Peach Hampers enough. They went above and beyond for our company and perfect executed our 55+ order, which we're all delivered to different address's. I had put in a last minute additional request on the 23rd of December for x7 hampers which were personalised with specific branding and delivered on Christmas Eve! Very impressed and will be using Peach again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was surprised the 5 boxes I ordered were empty - they are shown on the page containing wine. Ill be contacting you in the New Year
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent hampers delivered in good time. Print was a very high quality and reflected all of our companies values. Was great all round. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Peach Hampers for organising our chocolate hampers, Brendan was extremely helpful and all arrived in time for Christmas, much appreciated thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product. The product exceeded my expectations regarding our company branding. Would highly recommend and we will definitely be using peach hampers again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received the "The Star Of Wonder Alcohol Free Hamper" as a gift. The bottle of Elderflower Presse had leaked soaking the inside of the hamper and the other contents. The metal top does not seal the bottle, making it unsuitable for use in hampers. I notice the photo of this hamper on the website shows 10 items but lists only the 9 items that are actually in the hamper. I wouldn't advise anyone to give these as a gift.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the hamper i chose. Brought it as gift for a family member. Service and delivery were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, they arrived quickly and the customer service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. Bought the prosecco with chocolates box for a gift at my wedding. Fantastic communication. Delighted with the design as was my sister when she received the gift. Thank you it was money well spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The products are as described, very happy with them. I did have cause to contact Peach Hampers with a query and they responded very quickly. Excellent customer service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Happy with product but had been put in packaging whilst still damp and had stuck a little. Managed to get off with out any damage. So no harm done.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I absolutely love my personalised cake topper. The team were really helpful answering my questions before I placed my order. The delivery was super fast. I can't wait to see it onto top of my wedding cake.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lady on the phone was great and so professional I selected the wrong delivery date, when I called the next day the kind lady changed it immediately without any issue and sent me an email confirmation minutes later. Really pleased, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality, arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, Great Service. All my clients love the gift ( single bottle in wood box with logo on or 3 bottle wood box with logo) They look great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peach Hampers is rated 4.80 based on 46 reviews