Paragon Bamboo Reviews

4.8 Rating 924 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Paragon Bamboo
4.8
Based on 924 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Paragon Bamboo Reviews

About Paragon Bamboo:

Paragon Bamboo is the leading name in 100% bamboo bedding, including bed linen, duvets, mattress protectors and pillows with a unique 3D hollow fibre centre.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1892 280347

Email:

sales@paragonbamboo.com

Location:

The Long Barn, Ashdown Business Centre, Gillridge Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Paragon Bamboo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paragon Bamboo 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Ruth H
Paragon Bamboo 5 star review on 2nd March 2022
Colin B
Paragon Bamboo 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Daniel C
Paragon Bamboo 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Olga T
Paragon Bamboo 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Ronnie I
Paragon Bamboo 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Angus L
Paragon Bamboo 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Angus L
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Finally, my search is over for sustainable and HIGH-quality bamboo bedding! I am so happy with my duvet and towels, and the sheets are the softest! I am also local to the company so it has been great to be able to support a local business. ALSO it is all compostable, if I had an online following I'd shout it from the rooftops but I have been recommending them to everyone I meet instead :) My partner and I have struggled with bedding in the past, hot sleeper/cold sleeper, and this has been perfect for both of us. My partner also doesn't like "linty" cotton towels so these were perfect for him, the sizing of the bath towel is perfect for taller gentlemen, or like me, like a big towel after a long soak. We are now using these only and will be purchasing more for our guest bathrooms. Overall just so happy with it all, and the customer service is exactly as professional and efficient as you would expect.
Helpful Report
Bought these to be summer bedding as my usual sheets are much heavier (and much more expensive). These feel like sleeping on silk and I can’t work out why I am not overheating even when having a bit of a duvet day. Easy to iron and look fab on the bed. If I had one criticism, it would be that the fitted sheet could fit a bit tighter - maybe needs firmer elastic but would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
I am delighted with the quality and colour of the two Bamboo sets that I ordered. They feel so beautifully soft and comfortable, the zip on the covers is a great idea as is the deep fitted bottom sheet. I have used Bamboo bedding previously and initially it was good but didn’t last long as the buttons kept tearing the fabric. I can highly recommend Paragon Bamboo so much so that I shall be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Good communication & fast delivery
Helpful Report
I have to say I absolutely love my dressing gown, soft and absorbent… just what I wanted. Love the colour too. But, the material kegs so easily, really disappointing. There are pulls all over it, I don’t even remember catching it ! Has anyone else reported this fault? I tried but no response.....
Helpful Report
You sent me the wrong item ,I ordered a double sheet and I recieved a double Duvet cover ,all sorted now and staff were very apologetic .Thank you
Helpful Report
Excellent product, excellent customer service from Jack, will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Luxurious bedding, I’m not one for gimmicks and buying on a whim. Feels amazing and it does what it says keeps you cool and snug at the same time. Well worth the money! I’ll never go back to cotton sheets again.
Paragon Bamboo 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Helpful Report
I found this site by accident. Although bedding is more expensive than I would usually spend, I like the fact that Bamboo is a natural product so I don’t mind spending a bit more. I am thinking of purchasing pillows, pillowcases and duvet cover.
Helpful Report
Good morning I am very Impressed with the excellent service and kindness of the employees. Clara Knott
Helpful Report
This bamboo fitted sheet was so soft and was plenty long enough to tuck under my deep mattress. It arrived very quickly and I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
I have bought numerous items from Paragon. Delivery has always been fast and items purchased, although not the cheapest, have been far superior quality than their competitors. For this reason they are my first choice for bamboo bedding.
Helpful Report
Bought double bedding set & mattress protector which is so lovely and soft. Washed the bedding set before use....Line dried and Ironed wonderfully. Fitted sheet slightly on the large size, however I personally prefer this than struggling with a tight fitted sheet!! I give 5 star for quality and comfort!!!! Delivery was prompt and in beautiful packaging, sadly I purchased 2 extra pillowcases which were missing from my order. However after messaging customer service regarding my missing items whom were very quick to reply within the hour, my 2 pillow cases arrived the following day via express delivery. So I am on 4/5 star regarding my previous order........customer service truly wonderful 5 star +
Helpful Report
arrived on time well packaged.
Helpful Report
Excellent! At last I have found a beautifully very soft material. I have been looking for so long to find the perfect bedding sheets and pillow cases.
Helpful Report
Love these towels
Helpful Report
The most comfortable bedding I have ever owned washes lovely colors great 👍
Helpful Report
Very pleased with the bamboo sheets and duvet cover, silky soft, very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
500gsm duvet Fabulous quality and although it felt heavy, once in bed it did not feel heavy at all. Swift delivery and customer service 2nd to none! Great all round experience 👏
Helpful Report
Excellent service and prompt delivery 10/10
Helpful Report
After many pages and compare I decide to buy a Paragon Bamboo quilt. After my first night I said this quilt is absolute fantastic. What a different my previous synthetic quilt and this bamboo one. No sweating, even I didn’t feel like cold or warm. Just chill. 5* product.
Helpful Report
Paragon Bamboo is rated 4.76 based on 924 reviews