Paragon Bamboo Reviews

4.75 Rating 790 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Paragon Bamboo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Paragon Bamboo Reviews

About Paragon Bamboo:

Paragon Bamboo is the leading name in 100% bamboo bedding, including bed linen, duvets, mattress protectors and pillows with a unique 3D hollow fibre centre.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1892 280347

Email:

sales@paragonbamboo.com

Location:

The Long Barn, Ashdown Business Centre, Gillridge Lane, Crowborough TN6 1UP, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Paragon Bamboo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paragon Bamboo 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Ronnie I
Paragon Bamboo 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Angus L
Paragon Bamboo 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Angus L
Paragon Bamboo 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Dominika T
Paragon Bamboo 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Hannah D
Paragon Bamboo 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Yvonne B
Paragon Bamboo 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Louise W
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After looking for bamboo bedding i came across Paragon Bamboo and cannot recommend them enough. Prior to finding this company I had contacted other suppliers to ask a few questions and didn’t receive any responses (despite them claiming to still be open for online orders and questions). I contacted Paragon on a Sunday and had a response the same day. Their customer service has to be one of the best I’ve come across for many years. Delivery was quick and they are priced better than most out there for this type of bedding. If your considering bamboo bedding to keep cool at night than it is brilliant. I’m a very hot sleeper and after getting a new tempur mattress I knew I needed something to try and cool me down... Paragon bamboo sheets have done the trick extremely well. I will be back for more soon.
Helpful Report
I was expecting the bamboo bedlinen to feel nice - and I wasn't disappointed. The quality is good and delivery very speedy.
Helpful Report
The best bedding I’ve ever had and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
I bought the bamboo hooded dressing gown for my husband, it came very quick and he loves it, says it’s nice and long (he’s 6’ 3) and lovely and warm. I would definitely recommend Paragon Bamboo
Helpful Report
Prompt delivery of an excellent product. We really appreciated the minimal recyclable, brown paper packaging it arrived in.
Helpful Report
Hi, I have not received a reply or a return label yet. Customer service after purchase seems not to exist.
Helpful Report
Smooth silky fitted sheet. My second. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Beautiful quality. This is the nearest feel to silk that I’ve tried. Only had it a few days so it hasn’t been through a wash but so far, it’s a perfect alternative to the 100% silk I’m used to. Lovely and soft. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Lovely, lovely bath sheet. So pleased! Paragon Bamboo products are just so beautifully soft. Love the sheets and pillow cases too.
Helpful Report
Very happy with my first purchase of towels lovely quality fast delivery would definitely order from you again, thankyou
Helpful Report
We are very happy to have found Paragon Bamboo, manufacturer of environmentally friendly products of quality and available directly from them. Dispatched promptly and arriving as described in their very user friendly website. Thank you. J. Estrada
Helpful Report
Very soft to use.
Helpful Report
Quality towels and service. Bath sheets, Robes, hand Towels, very pleased will be ordering Bath towels shortly.
Helpful Report
The company seems good.
Helpful Report
My new bamboo hooded bathrobe - utterly snugglable.
Helpful Report
We are very pleased with our bamboo duvets. It breaths beautifully and is very comfortable and snug. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Delivered quickly lovely packaging very comfortable good quality. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Good site & ethics. Very pleased with the products Amazingly fast delivery (thanks).
Helpful Report
Great service. Great quality. Lovely feel to the sheets and decent sizes which is nice to see. I would definately recommend this Company.
Helpful Report
A beautifully soft and warm dressing gown, perfect to snuggle up with on a cold evening.
Helpful Report
Over a couple of nights use they have pilled and matted. They were soft for 2 days
Helpful Report
Paragon Bamboo is rated 4.75 based on 790 reviews