Paddy Power Reviews

4.74 Rating 5,602 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Paddy Power

How would you rate Paddy Power ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"terrible experience I been waiting to get my cash withdrawal from here £1100 I my account at the moment sitting with £1270 deposited £970 on Thursday and won £300 but when I tried to withdraw the suspended my account and blocked it, asking me to give them bank details, paypal details, and passport, sent them all to them, then they had the cheek to ask my for my wife's passport, bank account details and paypal detail. wtf is that all about security my ass, just give me my money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Stay away from these thieves. Games are manipulated, bets disappeared, if you are winning you get restricted and you cant get your money!!!!Scammers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible customer service. Lost sensitive details, DO NOT TRUST this company with your private information. Understaffed. Do not deal with complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Open bet couldn't be located on website and live chat were smart *rses which didn't have clue"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mother Fuckers and Thieves"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always do water other bookmakers don't do"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Paying me on OREGAN GIFT a wrongly called photo finish"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Paddy helps pass my free time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful staff team there to help with any issues or concerns."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sorted out my problem with ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"sorting out my problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good luck"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very polite and quick service that’s open all the time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Will let me know how much I could and should have won Cheltenham Festival"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to connect on live chat, no long waits, and issue was fixed in no time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"David was very helpful in fulfilling my query"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paddy Power is rated 4.74 based on 5,602 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This