Paddy Power Reviews

4.64 Rating 5,775 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Paddy Power
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Paddy Power Reviews

Phone:

+35319021834

Email:

ppc@paddypower.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Paddy Power made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paddy's wonder wheel mainly lose or a rubbish 10p scratch card which loses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
0 stars anyone saying this site is even half Decent your on crack!! £50 to get 25 free spins didn't even win £1 altogether pure scamming site hips yous get robbed 🖕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just spent the last hour looking for my 10 free spins.Not a hope in hell of finding them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The free spin wheel is an absolute joke never know anything like it .... you may get a free 10p scratchcard if your lucky...I spend more money on pp than any other site and I get better prizes off other sites..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I deposit 10 pounds to play and account gets suspended a few minutes after.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Horrible company to deal with. I'm not entitled to the greater sp or promotions.but they will accept my money. And won't give me an explanation why absolute pricks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not bad site games are good and fair haven't had a good win for a bit you just have to play it at the right time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scam Site. Deposited money and sent all documents as requested then I played some lotto numbers. Went to check account and found bets canceled and account suspended for no reason. No option for getting my money back. Lucky I only deposited 20 quid. AVOID ,AVOID , AVOID.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot believe the reviews, having payed this site for a while, i would not nor could not recommend them. The win rate on the slots is pathetic, the amount of so called WINS, but each one does not bring enough back to cover your original stake. I gave it one star, only because i could not give them 0. My advice try else where
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I opened an account with them this year and have gambled maybe £2000 roughly, now they have temporarily suspended my account surely you ask for details before you take someones money I feel robbed and there customer service is petty beware of these actions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fun to start with - then they ban you from taking the offers they entice you with in the first place. Advertising all shows as a nice fluffy company who is fun for their customers. Reality is a long way from that
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great bingo paddy cash card very handy for instant withdrawals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Open the account happily going along.. suddenly wanted more personal info through spam emails when edit personal details due to simply typing something wrong.. sent personal information then wanted more personal information.. now delaying to close or refund any monies in my account??? Go else where
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
snake company offer ten free spins on magic wheel IMPOSSIBLE TO ACCESS THEY ARE JUST CONMEN
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paddy Power online does not comply with its term & condition (best odds guarantee). It is unapproachable and short change your winning. I had a bet (9/4)the horse won the finishing SP was 9/4 but P.P. deducted 5 p in pound using rule 4.that is not acceptable as I was paid less than the SP? Shame on you P.P.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
By far the worst site by a long long way!!! ZERO PLAYABILITY AND ZERO VALUE F9R MONEY IN COMPARISON WITH EVERY OTHER SITE!!! EVERY SINGLE GAME ON THIS SITE IS CORRUPT AND RIGGED COMPLETELY IN COMPARISON TO EVERY OTHER SITE!!! CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NON EXISTENT AS WELL!! ENTIRE SITE IS A DISGRACE!! HAVE FULLY TESTED THIS SITE FOR A YEAR AMD HAS BEEN CORRUPT EVERY SINGLE DAY WITHOUT FAIL!!! THE WORST SITE BY A LONG LONG WAY IN COMPARISON TO EVERY OTHER SITE!!! ABYSMAL!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shitty scummy thieving tramps,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I need to apologise to Ladbrokes,I said that they are the biggest thieves in the business...but they are only the "second best". First place ,undisputed ,belongs to paddy power. I deposited in one day more than 400 pounds,played 20,30,40 and 50 p/spin. Lost all the money without having a chance...free games(very rarely,not more than 10-12 times by playing 400+) where a disgrace,the winnings where very low(40p,90p,1,9 pounds etc). Overall you will be more satisfied if you will throw your money to the bin instead of playing anything on this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After around 4 years with Paddy Power and £100,000 down playing slots I had a little win on a slot I always played £3,000. Withdrew and immediately my account was suspended and I was asked to supply bank statement, P60, utility bills etc which I stupidly did.....then my account was closed with no explanation. They now have all my personal data and £100,000 and there's no way of contacting them to speak to a human. How have the police not got involved with this scamming site yet. They seemed very good up until a couple of years ago when they merged with other big betting sites, which they don't like to tell you about. My MP is now involved, could get interesting. Maybe this will be like PPI, car emission scams and we'll all get our cash back. Someone should be held accountable for the disgraceful way loyal customers have been treated !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paddy Power is rated 4.64 based on 5,775 reviews