Paddy Power Reviews

4.6 Rating 5,802 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Paddy Power
4.6
Based on 5,802 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Paddy Power Reviews

Phone:

+35319021834

Email:

ppc@paddypower.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Paddy Power made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately like all gambling companies, Paddy Power just wants to take your money! Lots of games with what looks like great prizes but chances are you’ll be left with nothing. Just avoid to save yourself money!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Biggest disgusting on line betting company ever! The games do not allow for a win even in the Smallest amount. Don’t use them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worst customer service ever, anything goes wrong in bets and forget about them helping you to void your bet. There was a technical issue at their end, tried reahing out to them for hours and these guys would not even try to understand my issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worst casino online by far...if you want to burn your money play this site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
scam , if you win they just give you back your deposit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
scam , if you win they just give you back your deposit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Closed the account after years of being good customer too much personal questions when paddy power blocks deposits used to be a very good site not anymore now they and all site tell you how much you can spend good bye to rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrible company stay away, will not pay out, use a load of tech bulls#!t to say they are unable to pay, and its the banks fault not theirs. Pop you money in the toilet, it'll be more fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very bad casino to get a win and very unfair. £100 in 0 return. Stay away if u want to win
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute fkn disgrace, took my money now won't let me into the app, won't even let me login online, Absolute joke
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Opened an account but can’t use it unless I upgrade to “limitless spending”! As I only bet occasionally I wanted to set a limit of £25 a month. No chance paddypower that’s a scam….
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These reviews must be fake. I know not meant to win all the time but I've not won anything in 1 year! Bonus pays 22p after putting in loads of money. Goverment should fix these sites but they won't as they profit from such organisations. Will not return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I made 2 bets Saturday Ayr and Lingfield I should have checked my fault the lady serving gave me a copy of my Lingfield bet twice and not my Ayr Went this afternoon explained what happened and she was excellent and non judgemental and resolved it quickly Barking Road greengate shop plaistow London A BIG THANKS TO HER i dont know her name was around 3 o'clock this afternoon would be greatful if she could get recognition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Went into shop on Lewisham high street today what a miserable woman working behind the counter, no manners what so ever..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Don't honour odds when offered promotional bet, customer services doesn't care and just cut you off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Offered sign up bonus of 'bet £10 on football, receive 5 x £10 free bets'. Placed £10 on Newcastle to beat Brighton, won a measly £27 and my account was blocked with please verify your account. 12 days later after uploading bank statements, drivers license and account details to prove my identity, my account has been closed by paddy power and returned £10. Absolute joke don't bother signing up because of you win they don't want you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Voiding bets placed because the odds drop closer to a race.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The whole thing is a con. Opened an account to get £50 in free bets, spent £10 and then the account was suspended for endless proof of identity until the free bets expired
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In the poker app I had an experience tgat if I put money in the hardest it made me to win. Also after winning one tournament the app made me almost impossible to win. After that all the cards I got were not higher than 9, and any hads I went in were 100% loosing. So careful, dont put any money on that app!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Suspended my acc after winning and won't reopen ????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paddy Power is rated 4.62 based on 5,802 reviews