Paddy Power Reviews

4.65 Rating 5,759 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Paddy Power
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Paddy Power Reviews

Phone:

+35319021834

Email:

ppc@paddypower.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Paddy Power made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
By far the worst site by a long long way!!! ZERO PLAYABILITY AND ZERO VALUE F9R MONEY IN COMPARISON WITH EVERY OTHER SITE!!! EVERY SINGLE GAME ON THIS SITE IS CORRUPT AND RIGGED COMPLETELY IN COMPARISON TO EVERY OTHER SITE!!! CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NON EXISTENT AS WELL!! ENTIRE SITE IS A DISGRACE!! HAVE FULLY TESTED THIS SITE FOR A YEAR AMD HAS BEEN CORRUPT EVERY SINGLE DAY WITHOUT FAIL!!! THE WORST SITE BY A LONG LONG WAY IN COMPARISON TO EVERY OTHER SITE!!! ABYSMAL!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Shitty scummy thieving tramps,
Posted 2 weeks ago
I need to apologise to Ladbrokes,I said that they are the biggest thieves in the business...but they are only the "second best". First place ,undisputed ,belongs to paddy power. I deposited in one day more than 400 pounds,played 20,30,40 and 50 p/spin. Lost all the money without having a chance...free games(very rarely,not more than 10-12 times by playing 400+) where a disgrace,the winnings where very low(40p,90p,1,9 pounds etc). Overall you will be more satisfied if you will throw your money to the bin instead of playing anything on this site.
Posted 3 weeks ago
After around 4 years with Paddy Power and £100,000 down playing slots I had a little win on a slot I always played £3,000. Withdrew and immediately my account was suspended and I was asked to supply bank statement, P60, utility bills etc which I stupidly did.....then my account was closed with no explanation. They now have all my personal data and £100,000 and there's no way of contacting them to speak to a human. How have the police not got involved with this scamming site yet. They seemed very good up until a couple of years ago when they merged with other big betting sites, which they don't like to tell you about. My MP is now involved, could get interesting. Maybe this will be like PPI, car emission scams and we'll all get our cash back. Someone should be held accountable for the disgraceful way loyal customers have been treated !!
Posted 1 month ago
You have to search the terms and conditions to see that when you bet on a team it must be within 90 mins. The slip and bet is misleading and paddy power use a clear technicality rather than make a fair bet and telling you before or even after making it
Posted 1 month ago
You win free spins...after you have to put 10£to get them....so not free....0*paddy power
Posted 1 month ago
Paddy power are the best boomaker's around and customer servis is fantastic I have talked with customer servis on a number of times and each time very polite and attitude is great so please take no notice of fools that say different
Posted 1 month ago
Paddy power are nothing but wnkrs, take money and never give it back, put a bet on a dog race, watched it live and was told I lost, yet I have video evidence of the dog winning
Posted 1 month ago
*AVOID- UNTRUSTWORTHY - RIGGED* Signed up to claim their offer of “Free Spins with no deposit” however after winning £13.50 with my free spins, and withdrawing £10 of it - they decided to close my account for no reason, giving me this message: Patrick at 11:07, Jun 3: “I’m afraid it has been closed as a business decision taken by our security team. Our security team can close accounts as a business decision at their discretion. Unfortunately we would not have any further information regarding the reason for closure. My apologies for any inconvenience caused.” I can see from reviews loads of people have had the same- so in my opinion if they can close you down for a small payout I bet their games are rigged. Avoid avoid avoid!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I joined P.P I played blackjack and lost 12 games without winning one ...it cost me £4,300...ya I know a.lot of money ..I have since had my account restricted after after only 3 days ...because /something to with responsible gambling....ya I know what the hell..I.lost loads of cash and then kick me when im down ..I still don't understand what I've done wrong ...so I've lost me cash and then they placed a temporary restriction on.my site ...I feel ive been in a coma a just woken up ...since when do bookies place a restriction on your site ,for loosening £4,500.00
Posted 2 months ago
I am down thousands from betting online..I win sometimes on horses and give the casino a go in the games and I literally never win...playing games for 1 or 2 euro a spin...before I know it I'm down 200 with not a sniff of winning anything..might get the free games and win less than 10 euro!!!! Its an absolute joke shop...this has been going on years now..I excluded myself twice once for a year and another time for 6 months..came back thinking the luck would change but no! If you play a machine in a casino you will always get some money back! Paddy power is nothing but a money guzzler..you have been warned
Posted 2 months ago
Do you bet and wanna win?? Basically I shouldn't be saying this, but I wanna help everyone here looking for real betting tips, i actually met someone on Instagram who changed my life, his username is AlexDurki_ and I believe he can change your life too, he made me a millionaire! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for real betting tips
Posted 2 months ago
Account suspended for no reason just after opening it and money in account
Posted 2 months ago
Been a customer for over 5 years. I have now been excluded from their promos and free bets, no reason given. Never had a decent win and terrible customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
been playing on here for 15 years (fool) never had a decent win same players winning over n over ...theres a promo now , plat room , that has over thousand players ev day yet the same peeps win , this is not luck its fixed , no one has that luck out of thousand players
Posted 2 months ago
Never received online winnings from Grand National. Have been chasing Paddy Power since. Customer service is terrible. Will be going elsewhere in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Dead spin site stay. Away u been warned
Posted 3 months ago
Do you play betting and wanna win? Do you bet and wanna win? Then I have a very good idea that’s gonna change your life for good! I didn’t believe I could become rich with sportsbetting, until I met a guy on Instagram called ALEXDURKI_ who changed my life for good! He gave me fixed matches and accurate betting tips, and see me today, I have become a millionaire with sports betting! I would recommend you message him on Instagram if you bet and wanna win
Posted 3 months ago
Good Website and App - unless you start winning. I signed up to PaddyPower and took advantage of Cheltenham offers and did quite well over the festival. I then started to make use of the Paddy Power weekly bets club (5x £10 bets in the week for a free £10 bet per week). However, as I started to do well, PaddyPower started to restrict my stake to as little as £0.96. Classic example of how sore losers bookmakers are - they only want to take your money. Very disappointing!
Posted 3 months ago
con merchants there games never pay out fixed to the hilt
Posted 3 months ago
Paddy Power is rated 4.65 based on 5,759 reviews