Paddy Power Reviews

4.66 Rating 5,743 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Paddy Power
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Paddy Power Reviews

Phone:

+35319021834

Email:

ppc@paddypower.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Paddy Power made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dead spin site stay. Away u been warned
Posted 5 days ago
Do you play betting and wanna win? Do you bet and wanna win? Then I have a very good idea that’s gonna change your life for good! I didn’t believe I could become rich with sportsbetting, until I met a guy on Instagram called ALEXDURKI_ who changed my life for good! He gave me fixed matches and accurate betting tips, and see me today, I have become a millionaire with sports betting! I would recommend you message him on Instagram if you bet and wanna win
Posted 1 week ago
Good Website and App - unless you start winning. I signed up to PaddyPower and took advantage of Cheltenham offers and did quite well over the festival. I then started to make use of the Paddy Power weekly bets club (5x £10 bets in the week for a free £10 bet per week). However, as I started to do well, PaddyPower started to restrict my stake to as little as £0.96. Classic example of how sore losers bookmakers are - they only want to take your money. Very disappointing!
Posted 1 week ago
con merchants there games never pay out fixed to the hilt
Posted 1 week ago
Put £25 on the Grand National winner. the odds were 11/1SP but paid me 9/1 and £50 short. They said I chose odds of 9/1 the day before race but the horse was at least at 14/1 the day before. I was happy to take the SP regardless but clearly they need the £50 more than me. Robbers. Wished I have read all these negative reviews first.
Posted 1 week ago
I opened an account with them to put some family bets on the Grand National. The first bets seemed to go through fine, then just before the race started they blocked the account. Their excuse was that they didn't have sufficient info about me, though they could have asked me for this info and they didn't, instead they chose just to block the account. Unbelievable really, such an arrogant company. They appear to have no phone number to contact anybody and the chat is awful as it's communicating with robots. A nightmare, a company to avoid.
Posted 1 week ago
What a dreadful company, do not use in any circumstance.
Posted 1 week ago
best app out there fast pay out allways first with anti post prices allways free bets you will not get a better app all the one stars are from bad losers had paddy piwer app since tiger rolls first grand national win only bookie at the time even offering a price on it
Posted 2 weeks ago
HARTLEY TECH TIPS ON YOUTUBE PP scamming me for a 235x win, instead they paid me 12x and say they have had no response off the game provider yet i havespoken to SG DIGITAL myself, coincidence ? no there just scammers
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Have been a paddy power customer for years then all of a sudden had all my promotions STOPPED, I should add that I’ve been quite lucky and have won more than I’ve bet. It seems that when “THE FUN STOPS” STOP or as is the case for paddy power, they review your account then suspend you from their offers. Their advertisements warning people about gambling is absolute rubbish they LOVE people losing and that’s why they DONT stop their promotions. They promote gambling for losing customers and try and dissuade winners by removing ALL the fun aspects of receiving promotions. SHAME ON YOU PADDY POWER the gambling site that loves losing gambling addicts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never pay out on time live chat doesn't work avoid
Posted 2 weeks ago
I deposit 45 pounds into account. Now I can not withdraw. They said it is my bank fault. Please do not use them, better Betfred.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Advertising a special bet 6/4 to 5/2 When you go to their coupon it pays more than 5/2 !! Misleading customer s
Posted 3 weeks ago
I win £1800 at Cheltenham with PP well at least I thought I did they have suspended my account and I have to send in 3 types of lD coming up to 3 weeks now and still no sign of my money I wish I read reviews before I joined the thieving gits
Posted 3 weeks ago
They amended my account without any warning, or any valid reason, to ensure I was ineligible for any of their promotions. If you start winning they don't like it and suspend your account and then make it very difficult to withdraw any winning. Then "customer service" is unavailable to answer any queries. I belt they don't suspend user accounts that lose money !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Set up account and deposited cash, only to have account suspended for "verification" before I could make a single bet. Months later, I am still waiting despite talking to different agents and uploading everything they asked. Now I am told I have to wait for verification to even get a refund!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I suddenly became ineligible for the promotions/free bets they offer. Having queried this on three occasions through customer services I was told three different things! One advisor told me they could review my account however I was also told by another advisor they had e mailed me to tell me previously of their reasons, but I have never had any such e mail and i am not able to complain about this...? Awful customer service and can't give you a straight answer when you question their decisions. Closed my account as the final straw being they refused to give a free bet back on a rugby promotion that they were happy to let me bet on, but then decided I was not eligible for the free bet return on this 'as it was their discretion not to give it me'.
Posted 1 month ago
AVOID!!! I had a terrible experience :(( After depositing money as a new customer they suspended my account. I waited 1 hour 20min for customer support and after a woman checked my email she said someone will help me (about validation of my account) and no one absolutely noone showed up. I tried again a day after and the same thing. Customer service doesn't exist in paddypower. Avoid!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I wouldnt even give it a one. customer service is very poor they rude and the games freeze and you lose out on bonus spins ect i would NOT recommend to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
scam scam scam
Posted 1 month ago
Paddy Power is rated 4.66 based on 5,743 reviews