ORION Reviews

4.85 Rating 265 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ORION
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read ORION Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 2320555

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product seems very good, good quality and the prices are not bad :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service resolved 3 incompetent delivery attempts by DPD. Many thanks for getting it sorted out!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good products and prices only let down by minor damage to rack ears during transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Looks good, haven't started to use it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All contact with your company has been positive. All staff are helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good Tech support and good comms. Am left with a Pallet at the office that i need to dispose of. Courier company refused to take it away would prefer a disposal (possibly at cost) option was supplied was available.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Barry, Thank you very much for your positive review and remarks. We do apologise for the inconvenience as a result of you being left with the pallet that this order was delivered on. We do deliver around 90% of orders with our own drivers, however on occasion we do have to rely on pallet couriers to complete some of our deliveries due to location or in order to ensure delivery occurs within the lead time of 3 - 5 working days. Thank you again for your order and for taking time out to provide us with your feedback. Kind Regards, Orion Customer Service
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery and a good solid unit, well worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived on time product quality very good, a pleasure to do business with Orion Ray
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery guy was a bit of a twat, and left the item outside of the unit on the palette. The purchase of the item was straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Kathleen, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that the delivery service you received was less than satisfactory. We try to send most orders out on our own vehicles, but occasionally we are required to use couriers who send the cabinets on pallets; in these instances we don't have any direct contact with the drivers, but we will forward your comments on to the couriers so they can deal with it accordingly. We are planning to increase our own fleet of delivery vehicles and drivers to avoid any future delivery issues such as the one you experienced. Thank you again for your order and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Best regards, Orion Customer Service.
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with the customer service, good advice and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was unable, initially, to make the payment for my order online. However, that was a minor difficulty, and the order was immediately taken by a very helpful support / sales team. The order arrived very quickly and exactly as requested. No problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Simple order process and the rack was delivered a couple of days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The product drawings for assembly could have been more detailed, but the price and customer service was definitely up there with the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Sales support were very helpful in advising me on how to configure my 18U rack which was to use with audio and computer equipment in my music studio. The rack arrived as requested and was delivered by Orion themselves. I unpacked the rack and fitted the shelves with no problems and load the equipment into the track without any issue. The quality of the product is very good. I have no reservations in recommending the rack to others. In my daytime job I headed up a large IT organisation and the Orion rack compares very well with other racks we used in our data centre and is very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The box arrived, it worked. It's still working - so I can! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Quick dispatch of cable tray - however, would have liked some form of indication of delivery time when placing the order. Receieved an email the day before advising that someone needed to be available to sign for the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very open to requests for changes (additional cable lengths), delivery to timescale requested and also arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Quick delivery. Good prices. Assembly instructions left a lot to be desired.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Barry, Thank you for your comments. We always strive to deliver the best possible service and we have spent much time working on the flat-pack instructions, including technical drawings for each stage of the build; however, we greatly value all feedback so we will be contacting you shortly to find out how we could further improve things.
Posted 7 years ago
You said when the parts would arrive and they did. You were helpful on the phone Good work
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
ORION is rated 4.85 based on 265 reviews