ORION Reviews

4.85 Rating 265 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ORION
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read ORION Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 2320555

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fairly please with the service received
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The acoustic server cabinet we bought was of good quality. However, it arrived with sticky packing tape and other random rubbish wrapped all around the castor wheels which took hours of my time to dismantle and clean before the rack could be taken into our clean server room. The product was good but the warehouse staff should be sacked.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Dear Martin, thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused to you as a result of the issue you had. We are always looking at ways to improve the service we offer and, following your comments, we have reviewed the training of our warehouse staff to ensure that the castors on the Acoustic Cabinets are now packed inside the cabinets as standard (and whenever Heavy Duty Castors are ordered separately) to avoid sustaining any damage before arriving with the customer. Best regards, Orion Sales Department.
Posted 7 years ago
Everything was good exept missing invoice with the parcel that lead to delay in entering the goods at our freight forwarder. This was specified in on the order mail. As we work with vessels, we need to have goods in as soon as possibel when they are at port.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We have looked into this and it appears that the paperwork had come off the goods in transit as it left our premises with everything attached as you had requested. I am very sorry for any inconvenience this caused, please be assured that we have passed your comments onto the courier company who handled the goods and delivered them to you with the paperwork missing. Again, we would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about this issue. Best regards, Orion Sales Department.
Posted 7 years ago
Everything fine except I had to chase them to find a delivery date? I am sure you could improve your service by simply ensuring the customer is kept informed of delivery all of the other areas were fine. Mark Classic IT
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments, all feedback is highly appreciated. We have taken your comments into account and introduced a new procedure to make sure that all customers are now informed at least one day before their delivery is due. We hope this will help to improve the overall service we provide to our customers. Best regards, Orion Sales Department.
Posted 7 years ago
ORION is rated 4.85 based on 265 reviews