ORION Reviews

4.85 Rating 239 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend ORION

How would you rate ORION ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick and easy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Very competitively priced, saving me £100s. Quality product: solid, well finished, professional look, no sharp edges. Website made it easy to get correct spec - but need to know what you want beforehand - fortunately our IT people gave me full details. Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sales chat on website very helpful, offered customisation of cabinet to suit our exact needs, very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I made a mistake when I ordered the product and gave the wrong delivery address. This only became apparent when the delivery driver rang my mobile to say he was 15 minutes away. I was not in the right place to receive the delivery so Orion contacted the delivery company and arranged for the driver to meet me at a convenient place nearer to my location to take delivery of the product. This saved me a redelivery charge. I was very pleased with Orion's customer service and also the cooperation of the delivery company (Tomsetts) I'm very happy to give Orion the highest recommendation for their customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with the rack, solidly built well coated and no sharp edges to speak of. Paid a little bit more for British quality than imported rubbish and glad I did. Excellent service from Orion's in house courier who must have left the depot at 5-6am to get to us in Scotland at the time he did still early on in the day. Went out of his way to make the delivery convenient. All in all from sales to delivery a friendly and efficient experience for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleasant people to deal with on the 'phone. Goods arrived promptly and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Spoke to a member of Orion staff on a Wednesday with an urgent request for a cabinet needed by the Friday.He gave sound advice and the cabinet was delivered as promised on the Friday.Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The delivery took place efficiently and well. I was kept informed of the progress of the order throughout. The school is delighted with the cabinet."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordering made simple and delivered on time, no fuss !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivered on the day asked for Good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The rack is of high quality, built really well and with all the accessories required also supplied by ORION. The staff I dealt with were polite and efficient and the order arrived well packed and in good time. I would have no hesitation in ordering from ORION again and also recommending them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The gentleman I spoke to when placing the order was very knowledgeable knew what I needed and gave me the time frame for the order. Goods arrived as ordered. Great servive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value, thought the site might be mainly for datacentres but got a modestly sized rack through very quickly and considering the price i'm very impressed by how sturdy and secure the unit is. No problem recommending..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The cabinet was great quality, at a price that suited me and the client."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality produce. Exceptionally quick delivery as I was on a deadline."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and customer advice. Delivery also very rapid and the delivery guy was very nice, helping me bring the unit into my (downstairs) room. The equipment (cabinet rack) was of high quality, with no damage. I am very pleased with the price as well, which was cheaper than several other vendors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, quality, delivery and price - 10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We searched everywhere for a rack that could hold all our equipment and still fit under a table and only Orion had the solution. Delivery was fast and build quality excellent. Very pleased with our purchase and already planning to buy a another as we grow our company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality cabinet, well finished off, great price and reasonable delivery times, intend to use again shortly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ORION is rated 4.85 based on 239 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This