ORION Reviews

4.85 Rating 249 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend ORION

Write Your review

Tell us how ORION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"The service was a class. Fully informed throughout purchase to delivery date. Fast friendly and reliable service."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"We ordered a server rack cabinet. The pricing was excellent, and it was delivered promptly after being ordered. The cabinet is very high quality and nicely made. I would definately recommend Orion's products."
Posted 1 month ago
"Well engineered cabinet and great delivery service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently purchased a small server cabinet. Price was excellent, but quality was not compromised in any way and the delivery was on time and the product was in perfect condition. If only everyone was this good!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality product. I ordered it flat-packed, and it was very well wrapped."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brought 19inch cabinet. Its just state of the art design. Good price and fast delivery, the cabinet was just what we needed. Sales chat on website very helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered 21u freestanding rack, delivered within three days of ordering, rack is very high quality. Excellent service all round from placing the order, speaking with sales and Orion's delivery driver who called ahead to let me know a delivery time."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good products and prices only let down by minor damage to rack ears during transit."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price and fast delivery, the cabinet was just what we needed."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good communication, quick turnaround and good service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and easy transaction."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very competitively priced, saving me £100s. Quality product: solid, well finished, professional look, no sharp edges. Website made it easy to get correct spec - but need to know what you want beforehand - fortunately our IT people gave me full details. Recommend!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Sales chat on website very helpful, offered customisation of cabinet to suit our exact needs, very happy!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I made a mistake when I ordered the product and gave the wrong delivery address. This only became apparent when the delivery driver rang my mobile to say he was 15 minutes away. I was not in the right place to receive the delivery so Orion contacted the delivery company and arranged for the driver to meet me at a convenient place nearer to my location to take delivery of the product. This saved me a redelivery charge. I was very pleased with Orion's customer service and also the cooperation of the delivery company (Tomsetts) I'm very happy to give Orion the highest recommendation for their customer service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very pleased with the rack, solidly built well coated and no sharp edges to speak of. Paid a little bit more for British quality than imported rubbish and glad I did. Excellent service from Orion's in house courier who must have left the depot at 5-6am to get to us in Scotland at the time he did still early on in the day. Went out of his way to make the delivery convenient. All in all from sales to delivery a friendly and efficient experience for me."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleasant people to deal with on the 'phone. Goods arrived promptly and in good condition."
Posted 1 year ago
"Spoke to a member of Orion staff on a Wednesday with an urgent request for a cabinet needed by the Friday.He gave sound advice and the cabinet was delivered as promised on the Friday.Great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery took place efficiently and well. I was kept informed of the progress of the order throughout. The school is delighted with the cabinet."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering made simple and delivered on time, no fuss !!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on the day asked for Good quality product"
Posted 1 year ago
ORION is rated 4.85 based on 249 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support