ORION Reviews

4.85 Rating 263 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ORION
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read ORION Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 2320555

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would highly recommend Orion Cabinets, very reliable cabinets, sturdy and tough, customer care is second to none. I have been selling cabinets for over 25 years now, Orion are my number 1 go to for Cabinets. Very helpful and very reliable company to do business with. Thanks Paul Fitzgibbon
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, very good build quality. Really helpful customer service as well.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and the advice given by customer service was spot on. Cabinet arrived on the specified date as well. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
The service and quality provided was excellent and the delivery driver was polite, cheerful and went above and beyond to make the whole experience a pleasure. Everyone I contacted within the team were knowledgeable and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
The company are super-efficient and answered my concerns immediately. I was expecting at least a 5 day wait from the time I confirmed the order but I received everything after just 4 days. The cabinet is perfect for me and I wouldn’t hesitate to order equipment from Orion again. Thank you again Orion.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and the server is now silent
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with product. Helpfully customers service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products, fast delivery, great service all round. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process from searching for a compatible rack to getting it delivered has been very simple. My only gripe would be a very slightly dated looking website. Aside from that, five star service!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your feedback. We're really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service received and I'm proud to announce that on Monday we launched our brand new, improved and much more modern looking website, we hope you enjoy using it. Kind Regards The Orion Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service and very helpful sales staff.
Posted 1 year ago
The product seems very good, good quality and the prices are not bad :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service resolved 3 incompetent delivery attempts by DPD. Many thanks for getting it sorted out!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products (a rack), well packaged and delivered on time
Posted 2 years ago
The service was a class. Fully informed throughout purchase to delivery date. Fast friendly and reliable service.
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered a server rack cabinet. The pricing was excellent, and it was delivered promptly after being ordered. The cabinet is very high quality and nicely made. I would definately recommend Orion's products.
Posted 2 years ago
Well engineered cabinet and great delivery service.
Posted 2 years ago
I recently purchased a small server cabinet. Price was excellent, but quality was not compromised in any way and the delivery was on time and the product was in perfect condition. If only everyone was this good!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality product. I ordered it flat-packed, and it was very well wrapped.
Posted 2 years ago
Brought 19inch cabinet. Its just state of the art design. Good price and fast delivery, the cabinet was just what we needed. Sales chat on website very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
ORION is rated 4.85 based on 263 reviews