ORION Reviews

4.85 Rating 264 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ORION
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read ORION Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 2320555

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good experience from start to finish. The sales team contacted me to advise of an error I had made with my order and offered a suggestion for an alternative. The delivery driver was extremely helpful. The cabinet has only been in place for a couple of weeks but Im happy with it so far. 
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joel, Glad to hear that you are happy with our service, product & staff. We aim to give the best service to our customers and appreciate your positive feedback. Kind regards Orion Sales
Posted 1 day ago
I would highly recommend Orion Cabinets, very reliable cabinets, sturdy and tough, customer care is second to none. I have been selling cabinets for over 25 years now, Orion are my number 1 go to for Cabinets. Very helpful and very reliable company to do business with. Thanks Paul Fitzgibbon
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product, very good build quality. Really helpful customer service as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product and the advice given by customer service was spot on. Cabinet arrived on the specified date as well. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The service and quality provided was excellent and the delivery driver was polite, cheerful and went above and beyond to make the whole experience a pleasure. Everyone I contacted within the team were knowledgeable and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The company are super-efficient and answered my concerns immediately. I was expecting at least a 5 day wait from the time I confirmed the order but I received everything after just 4 days. The cabinet is perfect for me and I wouldn’t hesitate to order equipment from Orion again. Thank you again Orion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and the server is now silent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with product. Helpfully customers service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products, fast delivery, great service all round. Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process from searching for a compatible rack to getting it delivered has been very simple. My only gripe would be a very slightly dated looking website. Aside from that, five star service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your feedback. We're really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service received and I'm proud to announce that on Monday we launched our brand new, improved and much more modern looking website, we hope you enjoy using it. Kind Regards The Orion Team
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service and very helpful sales staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product seems very good, good quality and the prices are not bad :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service resolved 3 incompetent delivery attempts by DPD. Many thanks for getting it sorted out!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products (a rack), well packaged and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was a class. Fully informed throughout purchase to delivery date. Fast friendly and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered a server rack cabinet. The pricing was excellent, and it was delivered promptly after being ordered. The cabinet is very high quality and nicely made. I would definately recommend Orion's products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well engineered cabinet and great delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently purchased a small server cabinet. Price was excellent, but quality was not compromised in any way and the delivery was on time and the product was in perfect condition. If only everyone was this good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality product. I ordered it flat-packed, and it was very well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ORION is rated 4.85 based on 264 reviews