ORION Reviews

4.9 Rating 265 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ORION
4.9
Based on 265 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read ORION Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 2320555

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole ordering process was completely painless and Orion also did a great job keeping me informed about the delivery schedule. Delivery went very smoothly, the driver was very helpful and a thoroughly nice chap too. I'd definitely use Orion again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
hello there ! Orion sales team have expert knowledge on everything they sell. Quick to get hold of a product manager if they weren't sure of something. Speedy execution of order and next day delivery. Excellent Service all the way through. Well Done :) mickey arora - ceo fin-ex
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick delivery and a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am an an experienced IT Developer with no expertise on rack cabinets. I phoned the sales line and was greeted with a friendly and knowledgeable person who could guide me through the ordering process ensuring nothing was missed from the order. The order was promptly handled and delivered. Excellent service by the entire company and one who we shall continue to use in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Superb product matched backed by exceptional customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
the product was of very high quality but a littel over priced for what thay are but all good with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Pleased with Prompt service. staff has good knowledge of products - received goods earlier than expected. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered my item over the phone, the lady who dealt with me was excellent (Apologies I can't remember her name). Also very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Easy to order. Goods arrived promptly. Goods look to be of good quality. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Orion helped me to specify the exact equipment for my requirement. ordering was quick and easy and their prices were amongst the best I could find. Delivery was as scheduled and when we discovered some damage to the castors on one of the racks they were very quick to respond and sent us replacements in the next post. Technical queries were answered very quickly and by very helpful staff. All in all a very good experience. We will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
cabinet arrived very well packed and in perfect condition excellent value for money , will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great Success
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very happy with the price & delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleased with the customer service, good advice and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good quality, fast & efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Original server rack ordered was 800mm wide when we discovered it would not fit through the doorway. Appreciate it was within a few hours of placing the order but the sales lady I dealt with was extremely helpful and changed the order to a 600mm wide unit and cancelled the original order. Very helpful and efficient. The cabinet was ordered on a before noon delivery on a specific day and arrived at 8.45am on the required day. The driver could not get the lorry into the yard through either entrance because of width restrictions so we unloaded the cabinet in the road and used his pallet trolley to get the cabinet near the building it was to be located. The driver then assisted me to carry the cabinet up a few steps to its final destination where I examined it by removing all packing and simply wheeled it into place. All in all a relatively painless experience and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the cabinet and would have no hesitation in using them again for further purchases. Allen Fowler - Four County Services Ltd - Sales Director
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Easy website and quick delivery. Fully informed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent Customer Service with quick replies to all queries. Speedy Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The process was easy and highly responsive. Paul, the delivery driver was a complete joy, thoroughly professional and went massively over and above the call of duty in order to help us get the rack into site. I would not hesitate to recommend Orion to anyone wishing to buy one of their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Product very good for the price. Product order,configured and delivered within 3days
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
ORION is rated 4.85 based on 265 reviews