ORION Reviews

4.85 Rating 265 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ORION
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read ORION Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 2320555

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great website easy to find the equipment I was looking for, delivery was prompt and all of the equipment is good quality. Would definitely recommend and use Orion in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service at short notice. Delivered to the door with notice given of 30 min before arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent presales advise, Order arrived on time as described. No issues. I will use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived on time product quality very good, a pleasure to do business with Orion Ray
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
If I could select 'Excellent' as a rating, I would. Stephen at Orion sales went above and beyond answering our customer's numerous questions and handling our amendments with grace and patience. A lesser company would not have continued to make us feel like a welcome customer after all our unique requests. So a big thank you to team Orion!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good price for excellent bit of kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and efficient service. Needed very speedy delivery and was accommodated without any fuss. High Quality Product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery guy was a bit of a twat, and left the item outside of the unit on the palette. The purchase of the item was straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Kathleen, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that the delivery service you received was less than satisfactory. We try to send most orders out on our own vehicles, but occasionally we are required to use couriers who send the cabinets on pallets; in these instances we don't have any direct contact with the drivers, but we will forward your comments on to the couriers so they can deal with it accordingly. We are planning to increase our own fleet of delivery vehicles and drivers to avoid any future delivery issues such as the one you experienced. Thank you again for your order and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Best regards, Orion Customer Service.
Posted 6 years ago
Quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent product, easy to disassemble and reassemble. Very sturdy - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was impressed by the expertise, friendliness and helpfulness of the people I spoke to. The speed of delivery was brilliant (although you didn't need to use a brand new unmarked panel van to do it!) and the driver was really helpful. The response when I rang for help in building the cabinet was prompt and comprehensive, it is now complete, except for the side panels which are really difficult to push into the little top hats (which are themselves a nightmare to insert into the cabinet), I'll try a little grease tomorrow. Thanks again for an excellent experience. Paul Meek, WHAT
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quality unit delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very easy to deal with, were great when I needed advise on which options where the best - really good service would recommend to anyone - Nina World Trade Distribution
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordering on-line was quick and easy with a fast deliverery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service, easy ordering, fast delivery, well protected product!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good prices, good quality, fast delivery. For sure they will be my favourite suppliers for data racks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent experience - right through the sales engagement online, the confirmation process and finally the delivery. Plus, the Data Cabinet is just what I was looking for. Very happy all round. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Smooth and efficient service from start to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent Products. I now have 2 of the value cabinets 42U from a few years ago and a 27U this year so I can say that even the value product is still being improved, as things like the sticky door hinges have been greatly improved on the 27U. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We received our new comms cabinet as promised and it looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
ORION is rated 4.85 based on 265 reviews