On Stride Financial Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,762 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial
4.8
Based on 1,762 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read On Stride Financial Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient Service, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
On my credit report u do not appear at all. Yet u state to me in your emails that y send information of my on time payments that help improve my rating. This is not showing?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
After supplying all information - Was quick & easy & am very much grateful for the service ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very quick and satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
So far looks like good process all the way. No headaches
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Overall it was good. The most I liked is: I did not have to talk everyday 20 minutes on the phone with sales person and also I did not have to go your offices, that saved me a lot of time and I am very busy person. Everything went on-line, apart from once when I had to contact over the phone your company because my card was not accepted due to wrong address. Why I did not mark Very Good is the interest I am paying on the amount, but that is my fault. I did not have time to look for other lenders also the brief search I did show that your company will approve the loan over 90% success. I probably could have get better interest from other companies, but I was willing to pay around £15.00 a month for the next 12 months, just to avoid long phone talks over the phone and meet sales people usually in working hours. Overall, good service and I am happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I am pleased with the service and the way things are going.I only have one small thing I rang up your customer service line to inform you of a change I am in process of being paid monthly instead of weekly,i was asked to send new details of new pay days etc to which I sent an e.mail with attachment with details but not had a reply to say what will happen ,this was over a week ago other than that all good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very quick, polite and helpful only downside is the high interest but I guess that comes with a low credit score !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Been trun down elsewhere so very up to get my loan thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
not much better
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Had to send some documents to them twice but other than that everything worked great. Got the money when they promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It's a good site easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
very quick, easy to do,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.78 based on 1,762 reviews