On Stride Financial Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,762 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial
4.8
Based on 1,762 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read On Stride Financial Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service. Very very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Waste of time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent. We had bad credit and felt pretty down about not being able to secure loans so despite larger interest rates paying this back will help us improve our rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to apply. Very straightforward and fast response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy application uncomplicated and provided help in an otherwise stressful situation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy. Very easy to apply to apply and money was in my bank very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No problems whatsoever. Fast, efficient, friendly and a easy to use website. Massive 'strides' ahead of the competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The initial representative I spoke to was helpful but I find it disgraceful that I then spent 45 minutes on hold waiting to speak to your collections team. I had to terminate the call and call back to speak with someone. At very least you should be making people aware of the waiting times when being transferred.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Astromical interest rates! Avoid at all costs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was quick and easy to complete and the customer service was available for any query you may have
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The application process was quick and easy. Funds were in my account in about 10 minutes. Would definitely recommend to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No long forms to fill in, instant decision, no messing, great service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very high interest rates
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was absolutely amazing as so easy to apply
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick, and hassle free on line form. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast and convenient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
New name but still the same excellent service. Very quick and easy I rate them a well deserved 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very goood
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.8 based on 1,762 reviews