On Stride Financial Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,762 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial
4.8
Based on 1,762 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read On Stride Financial Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very prompt service would definitely reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service. It took 24hrs to complete and I was asked to provide a few extra documents but they were very good at keeping me up to date via email. Would recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The process was fine, but the website was a real pain and wouldn't work to let me follow what was going on. I was sent an email about possible fixes for the problem but they didn't work and by that time I was just two frustrated to try again. I knew I would get and answer by 11.00 or sooner, and it was sooner at 9.15. so thanks to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
As I have been aproved by you and you say funds have been sent to my account , I can only thank you for you assistance. However I have to check my bank to confirm this. Atbthis point in my life I am very greatful . Your staff members were very nice and polite i have to say and were very very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good easy application wish they did top up loans though in future
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Can we have a way of making payments online or automated over phone when office is closed. For some reason my payment didn't go through and when I called to make it over phone office was closed so have to wait until Monday. If had those facilities I would have been able to do it straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very Helpful, and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very speedy service good company but Apr bit high
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It was easy and quick to get a loan. This company also help you to build up your credit score. No hassle and the money was in my account so fast. They are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to deal with , professional and no hassle whatsoever in just 2-3 days after my application had the money wired to my account !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
They helped me when I was at my lowest ebb. The website was easy to use, and the process was quick. Would recommend to those who have been rejected by other companies on historical issues, but can make repayments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick and easy..Good customer service. Will recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
How much are the repayments
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
ALL VERY GOOD AND MOSTLEY HELPFULL. THE ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKE WAS WHEN I WENT FROM WEEKLY TO MONTHLEY PAY TO GET IT CHANGED TO ONE PAYMENT WAS A NIGHTMERE.TO THIS DAY I STILL GET REMINDERS FOR PAYMENTS EVEN THOUGH I ONLY PAY MONTHLEY ,OTHER THAN THAT A GOOD SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good service very quick with funds less than 24 hours pay in to the bank happy with your service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
MY LOAN APPLICATION WAS PROCESSED VERY QUICKLY AND THE STAFF VERY PROFFESIONAL AND CURTEOUS WHEN I SPOKE TO THEM. MY ONLY DOWNSIDE I THOUGHT WAS THE INTEREST CHARGE. BUT THE FUNDS WERE IN MY BANK ACCOUNT WITHIN 24 HOURS. I WOULD RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS TO ON STRIDE FINANCIAL IF THEY EVER REQUIRED A LOAN.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service & product. Thank you so much for your support
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
You send a bit too many emails. In as much as I do admire the services
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.78 based on 1,762 reviews