On Stride Financial Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,762 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read On Stride Financial Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I filled my application very easily, they call me for identify myself, everything went smooth but all of the sudden they said I’m afraid but I don’t have any more questions for you. Once the call is finished they send me a email to attached a “selfie” with my passport ,really weird, they called me again saying I needed to prove myself with a UK document they called me foreign they treated me really bad. I send again my statement bank account ( is the higher identity proof of yourself) they call me back and they said I need to proof I was UK citizen and they treated me once again as a foreign. I spoke with manager of costumers support she said really apologies but I don’t know what to do, to end this story very unprofessional staff, very unpolite, bad organisation, poor knowledge of their own rules. I wasted all day with them without to get anything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to apply, and the answer is fast too,it really was a huge help in the moment of need
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was quick and easy no hassle just few questions and in half an hour the money was in my account they are really reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
High interest but for poor credit score short term loan excelent choice.Second time good fast services.much better then all brother best friend 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy online form quick and easy to do & money sent straight to my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would use again fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy and quick process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As a previous Pounds to Pocket customer experience was straight forward and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick hassle free application and acceptance. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process was easy and not in the least bit uncomfortable, unlike some other loan company applications. I was kept fully informed of the whole process, at every stage, which ultimately was incredibly quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding, been approved very quick and the rates are affordable. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for a quick service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great and was quick to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I feel the interest is very high and was not clear as I would have not taking the loan in the first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from young lady on phone very polite and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A Very Great Help in My Household Finances. Many, Many thanks For It and Of Confidence. *Eddie *
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really easy online form to apply, no hassle, paid out money same day. Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.78 based on 1,762 reviews