Olson Timber Buildings Reviews

4.94 Rating 33 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Olson Timber Buildings
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Ms Rebecca
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Ms Rebecca
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Ms Rebecca
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Mr Neaves
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Mr Neaves
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Mr Neaves
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Mr Neaves
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Challenging site on the edge of moorland in the worst weather possible but the team from Olson just took it all in their stride and delivered a fantastic building that more than met our expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Well made and looks like it will last a long time. Would definitely recommend and use again if I need something like this in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Over the moon with the service I have been given and the outstanding stables that have been build for my horses the gentleman where very polite and got the job done to a high standard very very pleased and already thinking about another put building to be put together and made by your company
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 14th October 2021 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 14th October 2021 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Olsen built me a new workshop to replace an old, dilapidated one. Because we are in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONB) the local planners insisted the building was a quality design in keeping with the area. And, to be fair, we wanted a building to fit-in too, as we would be living with it. Olsen helped through the planning process and, once planning permission was granted, provided detailed plans for us to construct our own base. When it was time for the workshop to be built, the team were great! They kept me informed and involved throughout, and completed the build in just 3 days - albeit, very long days! The finished building looks great; the workmanship and materials are to a very high standard. I wanted the building to be usable all year-round and it is fully insulated and lined. No unexpected costs or extras: completed in super-quick time to the agreed budget. Would thoroughly recommend
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 13th October 2021 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 13th October 2021 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 13th October 2021 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication from start to finish. Arrived on the promised date and built the garage over two days, working from 7:30am until it got dark! Very friendly fitters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality, workmen efficient and helpful. Definitely recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very impressed with our new Stables. The whole process was impressive from ordering to supply. Mine is quite a large building, the team arrived at 7.00am and by 12 o’clock the following day the installation was complete. The installation team were polite, experienced and very helpful, altogether a great experience.
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 8th September 2021 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recently had a beautiful barn put up by olson timber buildings and we definitely made the right decision! Our barn is exactly what we wanted and more! Hannah and Spenser were so helpful from beginning to end. The group of guys that came to put up the barn were a great group of guys that worked so hard and great characters! Highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality of building .Always someone answers phone immediately to any enquiry .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our building is great. Should have had it done years ago. Am very glad we had the Cedar shingles on the roof finished it off a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From order to installation the Olson Team have been magnificent. From a customer with high expectations Olson delivered on all fronts, We have only had the building for 1 day so time will tell on the quality over time but for now excellent job team Olson, and thanks. p.s. special thanks to the installation guys, true dedication, polite, accurate and nice guys to boot.
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
V happy with the service from Olsons, from communication, price and build, all execllent. The stables are well built and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptional service from the office/admin team. The quality of the building is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The two representatives, John and Bart, were exceptionally helpful. Hard workers and a credit to their company.
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Started speaking to Olson back in February when I was confirming designs and quotes. During this process I was immediately impressed with their general professionalism, design thoughts and options that were available. I would like to particularly mention Yolanda, Hanna and Zoe who took out the stress of planning the building. This professionalism was extended with the fitters who arrived on time and completed the job to a very high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with our building great workmanship , Lee was excellent Jane and myself would like to say a big thank you to the OLSON team
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from all at Olson. Arrived at 8:30 and our new carriage house was finished early afternoon with absolutely no mess or fuss. Very friendly and polite team. We are very happy with our new building.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our new stables are fantastic. The build quality is superb and the finished product looks amazing. The team who came to put them up were very professional and took great pride in their work. Our ponies love their new accommodation and we will certainly be using Olson again for any future work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Olson Timber Buildings we’re a delight to work with. We requested alterations to our order and they had no problems with obliging. The team who came to install the building were polite and hard working. The end product looks fabulous. We would recommend them with no hesitation!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, prices and definitely use Olson's again for timber buildings.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Olson Timber Buildings is rated 4.94 based on 33 reviews