Olson Timber Buildings Reviews

4.91 Rating 23 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Olson Timber Buildings
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Mr Simpson
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Mr Abendanon
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Mrs Larkin
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Mrs Williams
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Mr Mclean
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Mrs Lewis
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Mr Steer
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From order to installation the Olson Team have been magnificent. From a customer with high expectations Olson delivered on all fronts, We have only had the building for 1 day so time will tell on the quality over time but for now excellent job team Olson, and thanks. p.s. special thanks to the installation guys, true dedication, polite, accurate and nice guys to boot.
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 18 hours ago
V happy with the service from Olsons, from communication, price and build, all execllent. The stables are well built and look great.
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional service from the office/admin team. The quality of the building is very good.
Posted 1 week ago
The two representatives, John and Bart, were exceptionally helpful. Hard workers and a credit to their company.
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Started speaking to Olson back in February when I was confirming designs and quotes. During this process I was immediately impressed with their general professionalism, design thoughts and options that were available. I would like to particularly mention Yolanda, Hanna and Zoe who took out the stress of planning the building. This professionalism was extended with the fitters who arrived on time and completed the job to a very high standard.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with our building great workmanship , Lee was excellent Jane and myself would like to say a big thank you to the OLSON team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from all at Olson. Arrived at 8:30 and our new carriage house was finished early afternoon with absolutely no mess or fuss. Very friendly and polite team. We are very happy with our new building.
Posted 2 months ago
Our new stables are fantastic. The build quality is superb and the finished product looks amazing. The team who came to put them up were very professional and took great pride in their work. Our ponies love their new accommodation and we will certainly be using Olson again for any future work.
Posted 2 months ago
Olson Timber Buildings we’re a delight to work with. We requested alterations to our order and they had no problems with obliging. The team who came to install the building were polite and hard working. The end product looks fabulous. We would recommend them with no hesitation!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, prices and definitely use Olson's again for timber buildings.
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous service. Couldn’t fault anything from start to finish. Always at the end of the phone for advice. Will be back shortly for our next building. Also thank you so much to your wonderful team who worked through some awful weather. Everyone was so polite and respectful throughout.
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. So simple and straight forward from order to delivery and construction, it was quick and seamless. Very impressed with my double mobile stable, solid construction with great attention to detail and installed exactly where I wanted it in just a few hours. I can't recommend them enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Superb quality and professional installation 10/10 very happy
Posted 5 months ago
I initially chose Olsen for their professional web site and value for money. Then their excellent service kicked in with quick replies to my various emails and a date was booked. The installation team turned up at 7.30am as promised and worked non stop in subzero conditions and snow and stayed to complete the installation in the dark with additional lighting. I’m over the moon with the oak fronted carriage barn and the build quality is superb and I would happily recommend Olsen for wooden buildings.
Posted 5 months ago
From my initial web browsing through to the delivery and installation our experience of Olson Timber Buildings has been first class. The website was well laid out with a very useful bespoke design service that alongside the Olson team helped us create a Carriage House to meet the available space in our garden. Queries around design and planning compliance were always met with a prompt and friendly response with nothing appearing to be much trouble. The installation team were polite, courteous and hard working getting the job done in one day. They were very tidy leaving the site in very good order with just a wonderful building in place to show their hard work. The build quality is excellent using high quality materials and we look forward to have many years enjoyment with our new building. Well done everyone at Olson - I can't recommend you highly enough!
Posted 6 months ago
Superb company to deal with at every level in every aspect from design assistance, knowledge throughtout the process, advice, flexibility, patience to assist in every query regarding order, price, build, preparation works, incredibly smooth pain free process from beginning to end with friendly helpful professional staff both in the office and on install i would highly recommend this superb company to anyone wanting a quality timber building at affordable prices
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Posted 6 months ago
We purchased a Mobile Field Shelter from Olson Timber we received first class service from start to finish, the Building was delivered on time and the build team were first class, would highly recommend. Annabel Brown
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely Superb from start to finish! From Spencer to the office staff and to installation staff. All extremely professional, polite and friendly.. I wish I had more space for another one! ;-) Merry Xmas to you all! Neil, Jane and Family xx
Posted 7 months ago
Great service,
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Posted 7 months ago
The Building I had from Olson Timber is everything I wanted very professional from start to finish.The fitters that erected it were excellent and did it all in a day. They left the site clean and tidy.
Posted 7 months ago
Olson Timber Buildings is rated 4.91 based on 23 reviews