Olson Timber Buildings Reviews

4.9 Rating 40 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Olson Timber Buildings
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Mr Prescott
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Mr Prescott
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Mr Prescott
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Mr Prescott
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Mr Prescott
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Mr Prescott
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Mr Prescott
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I couldnt believe it when the lorry pulled up outside with my garage on it and 3 chaps jumped out on the hottest day recorded in Britain.The chaps were wonderful, efficient, well mannered and friendly and the garage was pretty good too.We are delighted with the entire service from Olson from our original telephone call to Lianne to the finished product. Well Done to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the work and the team that erected it. Our only disappointment is that we had to have a bespoke roof so atm we are waiting for roofers. We thought it would be helpful if Olsen were more flexible and able to put us in touch with a reliable roofer, as we can’t be the only people that the council insist on a different pitch when granting pp.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Jordan Thank you for your feedback and it is great to hear you are happy with your carriage house. We do install various roofing types but natural roof tiles require a specialist roofer and if we recommend someone we need to be 150% sure they will do a perfect job. For this reason, we always suggest customers requiring a slate or clay tiled roof seek recommendations from friends and family who have had roof work done and can see the quality for themselves. Best Regards Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a double Olson timber garage plus installation. I have to say from start to finish this family run business were very professional through right from the first phone call with Zach. I found the process of deciding what to buy a easy process and assistance was given on planning regulations base and foundations etc The garage and fixings are of a high quality throughout heavy duty locks and bolts are ideal for my needs The fitting team I would like to give a special mention and thank you. They were smart professional and a very hardworking team explained everything they had all the right tools and were efficient from start to finish. these guys were excellent and should be thanked for this they did a 7 hour journey and started working straight away hardly any breaks finished ahead of time and the installation was of a very high standard Olson did also get the build and delivery schedule pulled forward a week early which was ideal for me. My only slight concern and was a bit awkward was the fitting team said they couldn’t leave job without the balance being paid I feel that as I am a honest customer and would have certainly paid on time without delay instead of having the guys waiting to confirm payment this I feel needs a better solution Overall I would buy from Olson again I highly recommend this company and the whole team in both professionalism communication and quality of my garage This is a company that will deliver and execute everything as promised on their website and will indeed go that extra mile
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th June 2022 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th June 2022 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th June 2022 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th June 2022 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th June 2022 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th June 2022 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th June 2022 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been very impressed with Olson from start to finish and would definitely recommend them. Their Customer Service was excellent and the quality of the stable has exceeded our expectations. The installation/build team were very friendly and efficient and quick! We will be using Olson again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were very pleased with our outbuilding. After alot of reaserch Olson's delivered with their bespoke service. The team who built it in 3 days. Mark, Bart and the boys provided an excellent service and attention to detail. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely 100% satisfied with Olson Timber Buildings ! From the initial contact to get quotes, to the customer service, to the delivery and installation - their service and professionalism was faultless throughout. The team on the ground who installed the stables were extremely hardworking, efficient and finished ahead of schedule. High quality and well built stables - we love them as do our horses!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely over the moon with our stables. The quality and workmanship is superb and we are so happy with the finished product.The workmen worked hard and were really friendly and polite. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Challenging site on the edge of moorland in the worst weather possible but the team from Olson just took it all in their stride and delivered a fantastic building that more than met our expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Well made and looks like it will last a long time. Would definitely recommend and use again if I need something like this in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Over the moon with the service I have been given and the outstanding stables that have been build for my horses the gentleman where very polite and got the job done to a high standard very very pleased and already thinking about another put building to be put together and made by your company
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 14th October 2021 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 14th October 2021 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Olsen built me a new workshop to replace an old, dilapidated one. Because we are in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONB) the local planners insisted the building was a quality design in keeping with the area. And, to be fair, we wanted a building to fit-in too, as we would be living with it. Olsen helped through the planning process and, once planning permission was granted, provided detailed plans for us to construct our own base. When it was time for the workshop to be built, the team were great! They kept me informed and involved throughout, and completed the build in just 3 days - albeit, very long days! The finished building looks great; the workmanship and materials are to a very high standard. I wanted the building to be usable all year-round and it is fully insulated and lined. No unexpected costs or extras: completed in super-quick time to the agreed budget. Would thoroughly recommend
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 13th October 2021 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 13th October 2021 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 13th October 2021 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good communication from start to finish. Arrived on the promised date and built the garage over two days, working from 7:30am until it got dark! Very friendly fitters.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really good quality, workmen efficient and helpful. Definitely recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am very impressed with our new Stables. The whole process was impressive from ordering to supply. Mine is quite a large building, the team arrived at 7.00am and by 12 o’clock the following day the installation was complete. The installation team were polite, experienced and very helpful, altogether a great experience.
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 8th September 2021 Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Recently had a beautiful barn put up by olson timber buildings and we definitely made the right decision! Our barn is exactly what we wanted and more! Hannah and Spenser were so helpful from beginning to end. The group of guys that came to put up the barn were a great group of guys that worked so hard and great characters! Highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and quality of building .Always someone answers phone immediately to any enquiry .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our building is great. Should have had it done years ago. Am very glad we had the Cedar shingles on the roof finished it off a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
From order to installation the Olson Team have been magnificent. From a customer with high expectations Olson delivered on all fronts, We have only had the building for 1 day so time will tell on the quality over time but for now excellent job team Olson, and thanks. p.s. special thanks to the installation guys, true dedication, polite, accurate and nice guys to boot.
Olson Timber Buildings 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
V happy with the service from Olsons, from communication, price and build, all execllent. The stables are well built and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service from the office/admin team. The quality of the building is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Olson Timber Buildings is rated 4.9 based on 40 reviews