Oceans of Goodness Reviews

5.0 Rating 535 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans of Goodness
5.0
Based on 535 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Oceans of Goodness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039836439

Email:

seaweed@oceansofgoodness.co.uk

Location:

The White House, Mutton Hall Hill, Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans of Goodness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love the product and I love the company, and recommend to many of my clients - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Oceans of Goodness are legends, great products always arrive in post on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy to be back on the Food Capsules after an unexpected break and find I sleep better, have more energy and my skin and hair look happier too. Oceans of Goodness always go that extra mile on customer satisfaction. You only have to read the nutritional breakdown on the Seagreens label to appreciate the power of supplementing with seaweed. I recommend Seagreens at every opportunity.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a prompt and reliable service, and the loyalty scheme helps earn some discounts too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent personal service of great product and no postal charges. Couldn’t ask for better. A pleasure to deal with this company and will continue to do so. Full marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very clear description of products. This is the only place where I can access such a full range of Seagreens and delivery is usually very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good supplements and arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BRILLIANT - EFFICiENT - HELPFUL SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and quick delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, great service. I've been using seagreens food capsules on and off for years. Now I wouldn't be without them as my health seems to be more vulnerable when I've stopped and I'm prone to minor thyroid imbalance as well as other things that these seem to support/ help with. My dogs also have the pet granules as I'm confident in the quality and ability of this product to support the system. I'm really sensitive to supplements too and these are great as well tolerated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and very good delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Keeps my hair and nails strong. and healthy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Seagreens iodine plus is a great product and arrives promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super product with fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent service from Oceans of Goodness. They are always extremely quick at sending out orders and any problems with delivery are dealt with very efficiently. The products are well packaged and information on all products is included.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic supplement which I have been taking for over 10 years. I would not be without it.Service excellent as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just what we wanted, super service, and Ito arrived “early”.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Oceans of Goodness is rated 5.0 based on 535 reviews