Oceans of Goodness Reviews

5.0 Rating 535 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans of Goodness
5.0
Based on 535 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Oceans of Goodness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039836439

Email:

seaweed@oceansofgoodness.co.uk

Location:

The White House, Mutton Hall Hill, Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans of Goodness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love The Mineral Salt and use it on eggs at breakfast and in cooking, for the seaweed goodness and the trace minerals. My only issue is the cost. It is really very expensive at £7.50 for a small jar compared to, say, Himalayan Pink Salt, which I also use and comes in a large back for less than half the price. I have to use it sparingly and make each jar last a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My health practitioner assures me this Oceans of Goodness Mineral Salt is very good. I believe her - I can't say I can tell the difference, but I do trust it is doing me good. The supply of Mineral Salt came very quickly and is packed 100% in recyclable packaging - including some foam stuff which is so biodegradable you can eat it - I don't think it's as nutritious as the mineral salt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve only given 4 stars for this product because I’ve not long received it. The service has been very good, I’m just waiting now to see what they do for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure as always to speak to Stefani who was helpful as usual. The only downside is that the first class post did not live up to expectations: my items were ordered on 30 November and arrived lunchtime on 3 December. Not the fault of Oceans of Goodness. Thanks, Janet Emberson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the order took time to arrive, but otherwise good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent, very quick to deliver service well paackaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have only just come back to using Seagreens after a while off, although still using other supplements, so it's early days to report on any positive changes. My main reason is suspecting low Iodine levels or low uptake as the outer corners of my eyebrows are very thin and sparse which I have read is a known feature of low iodone. I dose my cats with pet food ingredient and they have luxurious silky coats so we'll see if I get similar results! As for service I was thrilled to have received my package, safely tucked in a safe place within a couple of days of ordering with a lovely personal note in the package, which was a nice touch. Will report back after a month of use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have only just commenced with the Seagreens products and are hopeful that the products live up to expectation. Service was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered this mainly for one of my dogs who has auto immune problems, one of which was itchy skin and his fur was horrendous, I can't really say how this has affected him, his over all condition has improved massively but he is on many other supplements as well, however I also gave it to my other 3 dogs and it has most definitely made a huge difference to the condition of their coat/skin, I ran out of my supply and whilst I wasn't giving them it, their coats got worse, therefore I plan on using this continously for all of them! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful staff on phone and free information from Simons phone.Great advice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is really good to have it available to be able to add to our meals once more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Can't review the product as yet as too early to say, I've purchased this mainly for one of my dogs who has recently been diagnosed with a serious disease, but I am giving it to all my dogs so I will write a review in a few weeks, however I would like to say that delivery was exceptional, I ordered one evening and it arrived the following day so 5 stars for that! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product - says what it does, clear and says where it comes from
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The prompt dispatch of the order and the personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I can not make a definite judgment yet, initial results are promising and after a few weeks a clearer picture should emerge. Have read the article with great interest. I have an underactive thyroid. For the moment I am taking one a day only, which is what my pendulum indicates as appropriate; it may be that will increase to two daily in time - we shall see. Will keep you posted via your email contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Arrived promptly. Obviously i won't know how effective they are until I've used them for a while. PS It would be nice to have 'suitable for vegetarians' on the label. It says so on your website but not on the product itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I like Seagreens capsules because they are easy to take and good for me. The price is quite reasonable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Simple to order and very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
A very good service, no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I take capsule & my dogs have the powder. As I have an under active thyroid a good way of getting Iron.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Oceans of Goodness is rated 5.0 based on 535 reviews