Oceans of Goodness Reviews

4.97 Rating 373 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oceans of Goodness
Visit Website

Phone:
01293 520460

Email:
seaweed@oceansofgoodness.co.uk

Location:
4 Springfield Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans of Goodness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very helpful customer service. Products excellent. So glad I was recommended this company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service - friendly, helpful sales staff and next day delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am a regular customer of this company. The products are value for money and the service is excellent with a personal touch rarely experienced these days. Thank you B Fleming"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and excellent product my dog looks amazing on it and full of vitality at almost 11 years old."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, and so quick."
Posted 1 month ago
"I've always bought the seaweed capsules and they have been a godsend. I have a slightly swollen thyroid goiter, which the NHS will not treat as the levels aren't low enough. These capsules, after taking them for just a week, made my hair and skin feel so much better and I had energy. My consultant at the time new I was taking these, as when I went back for a follow up, 6 months later, he thought he was seeing another patient. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"been using the condiments product now for several year and found it excellent way to obtain the oceans abundance of nutrients."
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly, well packaged, helpful Company to deal with"
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY IMPRESSED WITH PRODUCTS AND SERVICE. WOULD LIKE TO SEE AN ALTERNATIVE GREEN/BIODEGRADABLE ALTERNATIVE TO THE PLASTIC BUBBLE-WRAP PACKAGING."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to send us your review.

We never purchase packaging, apart from our biodegradable/recyclable envelopes which are made from recycled materials.

All other packaging materials we use, such as the bubble-wrap, is re-used from deliveries we receive. Better to re-use something, giving it a longer life, than to dispose of it.

We also encourage and prefer suppliers who themselves use recycled packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged, excellent quality, a great source of all round nutrition."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, knowledgeable and very pleasant service always. Rita Gilpin"
Posted 1 month ago
"I used to take the capsules some years ago and found them very good, so being in need of a boost to the system, I got in touch and ordered again. Very quick services - ordered on 13th March, delivered on 15th!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and excellent service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Always happy with service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. I got my order the next day. The quality of the capsules is very good, so I am a very happy customer."
Posted 2 months ago
"I've been a customer for many years - fast service and a top quality product. What more can I say."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very satisfied with the service I received from Oceans of Goodness. My order arrived promptly in pristine condition."
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service is consistently efficient and sending out of products is prompt. Feel I can rely on the quality of products sold"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very caring company when I rang for advice information on products was explained concisely in words I could understand. I placed my order and it was dispatched the same day and it arrived the next day complete with the nice little touch of a card thanking me for the order. Mail order as it should be."
Posted 2 months ago
"Seems to be helping my Cairn who has low T4."
Posted 2 months ago
Oceans of Goodness is rated 4.97 based on 373 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support