Oceans of Goodness Reviews

4.96 Rating 314 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oceans of Goodness
Visit Website

Phone:
01293 520460

Email:
seaweed@oceansofgoodness.co.uk

Location:
4 Springfield Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Oceans of Goodness ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great efficient service, as always with nice personal touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I have been buying from this company for several years and am very happy with the quality of it's products and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service from placing the order to receiving the goods. 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, arrived very promptly. One happy me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your service has always been excellent. This time I needed advice about quantities and choices and was answered very quickly. Your advice was clear and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"People at the end of the phone are pleasant and friendly. My order is always processed efficiently. I ask for a flat package and this is what I get!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been taking Oceans of Goodness seaweed for a few years and I intend to take it forever I feel it has kept me healthy for a long time I am seventy now but I feel 21 Thank you also your service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As ever, customer service was excellent, product arrived in the post the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this product, my springer thrives on it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Order despatched quickly, great products. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The value seems quite good and the delivery was fast. Was also good getting a 10% reduction for the coming year - with my payment of £5 for that reduction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. My order arrived the very next day!! The Seagreens Iodine+ Capsules have a very positive affect on how I feel both mentally and physically. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You provide an excellent, efficient, courteous and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product,I have been taking Seagreens for many years now and would not be without it. Easy to order, sensibly packaged, and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It is always a pleasure to order through Oceans of Goodness - speedy, friendly, efficient service - and top quality, invaluable Seagreens' products I wouldn't be without now. I recommend seaweed to all my friends and to many clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Seagreens has a great flavour and I use it often. Delivery is quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered this mainly for one of my dogs who has auto immune problems, one of which was itchy skin and his fur was horrendous, I can't really say how this has affected him, his over all condition has improved massively but he is on many other supplements as well, however I also gave it to my other 3 dogs and it has most definitely made a huge difference to the condition of their coat/skin, I ran out of my supply and whilst I wasn't giving them it, their coats got worse, therefore I plan on using this continously for all of them! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous fast amazing service, great advice and knowledge of their products and the seagreens are well worth taking - so nutritional - really help you feel better quickly! Thankyou! A company with amazing integrity and ethics!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oceans of Goodness is rated 4.96 based on 314 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This