Oceans of Goodness Reviews

5 Rating 527 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans of Goodness
5.0
Based on 527 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Oceans of Goodness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039836439

Email:

seaweed@oceansofgoodness.co.uk

Location:

The White House, Mutton Hall Hill, Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans of Goodness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and quick delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, great service. I've been using seagreens food capsules on and off for years. Now I wouldn't be without them as my health seems to be more vulnerable when I've stopped and I'm prone to minor thyroid imbalance as well as other things that these seem to support/ help with. My dogs also have the pet granules as I'm confident in the quality and ability of this product to support the system. I'm really sensitive to supplements too and these are great as well tolerated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and very good delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keeps my hair and nails strong. and healthy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seagreens iodine plus is a great product and arrives promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super product with fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent service from Oceans of Goodness. They are always extremely quick at sending out orders and any problems with delivery are dealt with very efficiently. The products are well packaged and information on all products is included.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic supplement which I have been taking for over 10 years. I would not be without it.Service excellent as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just what we wanted, super service, and Ito arrived “early”.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love this product, it’s so calming and I know it helps to gently detox my body. I try to have one bath weekly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As always, package received within days of ordering - products intact
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased to have found this product. High quality, great experience and messaging. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product (Sea Greens) and always a prompt and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, delivered really quickly after order. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and easy process to order and receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have found them to be excellent in packing and sending products quickly. Each order is sent with full information on the products and how to use them and nicest of all is the handwritten card included to thank me for my order. It makes me feel that as a customer I’m an individual who’s important.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery of order very prompt. A Great additive to stews, casserole, and salads. enhances flavour of the food
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Oceans of Goodness is rated 4.96 based on 527 reviews