Oceans of Goodness Reviews

4.96 Rating 327 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oceans of Goodness
Visit Website

Phone:
01293 520460

Email:
seaweed@oceansofgoodness.co.uk

Location:
4 Springfield Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Oceans of Goodness?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Hello great company to deal with very personable. Great product, if you doubt the claims on this product just try it. We did and no looking back. Royal mail was a let down on the delivery side. We left message with oceans of goodness. The note was placed on parcel, thank Oceans. My porch was left open for delivery. Both note on product and on my porch window was not acted upon by royal mail, shame on you royal mail. This resulted in my wife running out of pills for two days. Sorting office run odd hours, just like odd delivery process. Product great company great. Courtier well not so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I have ordered Oceans Of Goodness for several years now and have always experienced excellent service and a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Regretfully I don't do reviews, but the service I received on the phone was helpful and excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just excellent service all round from placing the order to a very quick delivery. You don't normally get this level of service these days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and fast, professional service. I would highly recommend and have done to many of my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi Oceans of Goodness - a very appropriate name as this is what you supply. I have been a customer of yours for many many years and so grateful for the high quality of your products and the additional information. This gives us a wide range of options with confidence. Your deliver is so efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the service for this product was very good as was the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I think it’s keeping me going"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent,friendly helpful and efficient company. I’ve been using Pet granules for my dogs for nearly a year and am very pleased with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, an abundance of product information provided with order and with what feels like a personal touch - a hand written note."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am a strong believer in the benefits from the mineral of seaweeds and algae's. Ocean of goodness provide these in very easy to take capsules"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service! I haven’t had long enough taking the capsules to see a benifit yet, but I’m sure that will come!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You say you are happy with my purchase. I say I am very happy with your service----extremely pleasant, polite staff and also extremely efficient. Rita Gilpin, Portugal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great efficient service, as always with nice personal touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been buying from this company for several years and am very happy with the quality of it's products and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from placing the order to receiving the goods. 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, arrived very promptly. One happy me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your service has always been excellent. This time I needed advice about quantities and choices and was answered very quickly. Your advice was clear and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"People at the end of the phone are pleasant and friendly. My order is always processed efficiently. I ask for a flat package and this is what I get!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been taking Oceans of Goodness seaweed for a few years and I intend to take it forever I feel it has kept me healthy for a long time I am seventy now but I feel 21 Thank you also your service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oceans of Goodness is rated 4.96 based on 327 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This