Oceans of Goodness Reviews

4.96 Rating 510 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans of Goodness
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Oceans of Goodness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039836439

Email:

seaweed@oceansofgoodness.co.uk

Location:

The White House, Mutton Hall Hill, Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans of Goodness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Efficient and easy process to order and receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have found them to be excellent in packing and sending products quickly. Each order is sent with full information on the products and how to use them and nicest of all is the handwritten card included to thank me for my order. It makes me feel that as a customer I’m an individual who’s important.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery of order very prompt. A Great additive to stews, casserole, and salads. enhances flavour of the food
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The packaging and delivery service were faultless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I first discovered these magicical supplements 13 years ago when I had thyroid issues. I have been taking them ever since on a daily basis. I am 44, and everyone I meet tells me I look 30. I have no grey hair and my skin glows with health. I feel amazing every single day! I can’t recommend these little capsules of magic enough. A thousand thank yous to oceans of goodness and the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seagreens came quickly, well packed and I got my loyalty discount. Superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say except it couldn’t be easier to order from their website. Delivery was quick too. I also like their site as it looks good and gives plenty of information on their product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service as always, and really good products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prices has greatly increased greatly per gram recently which may put people off. Service very good - items always arrive quickly & always well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Completely happy. My items arrived promptly, well packaged and as described. Will shop here again. Thanks :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve always received good service from yourselves. However, on this occasion I had still not received delivery of my order 10 days after you had told me it had been dispatched. You were brilliant though and phoned me to apologise and to say you would dispatch a second parcel. Within a couple of hours the post finally, finally delivered the original parcel and I was able to phone you back and cancel another dispatch. I was so impressed with your concerns and the fact that you took the trouble to phone me and offer to send me a second parcel. It all came down to a very very slow postal service and definitely, which of course not your fault. Thank you Oceans of Goodness for such a fantastic backup service. So appreciated in this day and age.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always good quality products and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love The Mineral Salt and use it on eggs at breakfast and in cooking, for the seaweed goodness and the trace minerals. My only issue is the cost. It is really very expensive at £7.50 for a small jar compared to, say, Himalayan Pink Salt, which I also use and comes in a large back for less than half the price. I have to use it sparingly and make each jar last a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love Seagreens. A sprinkle adds umami and tastiness without adding salt. I use it in everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Swift delivery and well packaged. Good description of products and information sheets included with goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant as always. Great product, fantastic service and always arrives quickly. Thank you Oceans of Goodness!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Feel healthier and more energised, metabolism is better.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt delivery and good product information
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have used for quite a few years now. Excellent service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Oceans of Goodness is rated 4.96 based on 510 reviews