Oceans of Goodness Reviews

4.96 Rating 485 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans of Goodness
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Oceans of Goodness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039836439

Email:

seaweed@oceansofgoodness.co.uk

Location:

The White House, Mutton Hall Hill, Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans of Goodness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt service, order arrived on time, no hitches.
Ordered on line.
Posted 1 day ago
Terrific service, prompt delivery and sent with lots of interesting information. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product. Love the personal touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Product is marvellous and the service and professional advice second to none.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am completely satisfied with the service I received from Oceans of Goodness. I received an email confirming my order and another email to let me know when my order had been despatched. The items I ordered were packed well and arrived in pristine condition.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been buying Seagreens from Oceans of Goodness for 10 years.
Great service and a fabulous product as always.
Posted 2 months ago
Always great service and a good loyalty discount as well easy to use website
Posted 2 months ago
Have been taking Oceans of Goodness seaweed capsules for many years now they are an excellent product and their customer care is above excellent seaweed is so good for you and I would recommend them to anyone Thank you Oceans of Goodness
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website, delivery speedy, excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as the product was well described, and it came quickly along with a hand written note.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your very prompt service and an excellent product.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve only given 4 stars for this product because I’ve not long received it. The service has been very good, I’m just waiting now to see what they do for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Oceans of Goodness is a great product to use post mercury amalgam removal. My holistic dentist recommended I use Oceans of Goodness Seagreens capsules after I had all 5 of my amalgams replaced, and I am happy taking them. Historically, I have had a hard time using supplements/super foods etc, especially during the winter when my mitochondrial redox potential is low, but the Seagreens capsules are absolutely fine for me to take. The price is good and so is the dispatch and delivery time. I will be having my heavy metals checked in due course. I recommend this product :)
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, helpful person to take order. Arrived by Christmas and with no post & packing charge on 2nd Class delivery, I shall order again.
Very pleased with my purchase too.
Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely product, always feel the benefits from taking a weekly mineral bath
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality product.
Really quick delivery.
Wonderful!
Posted 3 months ago
Team brilliant
Posted 3 months ago
It was a pleasure as always to speak to Stefani who was helpful as usual. The only downside is that the first class post did not live up to expectations: my items were ordered on 30 November and arrived lunchtime on 3 December. Not the fault of Oceans of Goodness. Thanks, Janet Emberson
Posted 4 months ago
Always good, many years a customer.
Posted 4 months ago
Oceans of Goodness is rated 4.96 based on 485 reviews