Oceans of Goodness Reviews

4.96 Rating 340 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oceans of Goodness
Visit Website

Phone:
01293 520460

Email:
seaweed@oceansofgoodness.co.uk

Location:
4 Springfield Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans of Goodness made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Whenever I've ordered from Oceans, the products have come really quickly and well packaged. The product itself has helped me function and work when conventional medicine has refused to give me medication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I am a long standing customer of Oceans of Goodness and can honestly say that their Customer Service is Gold Star standard. Never once have they failed to deliver on time and with courtesy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Efficient and courteous, a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Make me feel I am a very valued customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order arrives quickly Happy with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and reliable service. Very happy with quality of product I use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent have been taking the seaweed supplement for quite a few years I have got my husband taking them now I will take them for always we are now 70 yrs old and Ifeel they help you stay healthy older people need to take care of themselves and I would Recomend older people to try them if they can but a good healthy diet helps as well Oceans of goodness are always very prompt in sending my capsules Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have only just commenced with the Seagreens products and are hopeful that the products live up to expectation. Service was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I say thank you for your dedication in providing such a quality product which I can take with the certain knowledge it will be helping me into keeping good health. Thank you Lorna Packer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! Received my order very speedily (having placed my order early evening, I surprisingly received my order the morning of the following day) WOW, Thank you Oceans of Goodness. Shall DEFINITELY be ordering other products soon. Am looking forward to incredible results from this product. Many thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always Oceans of Goodness deliver on time and have the most amazing products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hello great company to deal with very personable. Great product, if you doubt the claims on this product just try it. We did and no looking back. Royal mail was a let down on the delivery side. We left message with oceans of goodness. The note was placed on parcel, thank Oceans. My porch was left open for delivery. Both note on product and on my porch window was not acted upon by royal mail, shame on you royal mail. This resulted in my wife running out of pills for two days. Sorting office run odd hours, just like odd delivery process. Product great company great. Courtier well not so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered Oceans Of Goodness for several years now and have always experienced excellent service and a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Regretfully I don't do reviews, but the service I received on the phone was helpful and excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just excellent service all round from placing the order to a very quick delivery. You don't normally get this level of service these days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and fast, professional service. I would highly recommend and have done to many of my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi Oceans of Goodness - a very appropriate name as this is what you supply. I have been a customer of yours for many many years and so grateful for the high quality of your products and the additional information. This gives us a wide range of options with confidence. Your deliver is so efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"the service for this product was very good as was the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oceans of Goodness is rated 4.96 based on 340 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support