Oceans of Goodness Reviews

4.96 Rating 495 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans of Goodness
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Oceans of Goodness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039836439

Email:

seaweed@oceansofgoodness.co.uk

Location:

The White House, Mutton Hall Hill, Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans of Goodness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Swift delivery and well packaged. Good description of products and information sheets included with goods.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant as always. Great product, fantastic service and always arrives quickly. Thank you Oceans of Goodness!
Posted 1 month ago
Feel healthier and more energised, metabolism is better.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery and good product information
Posted 1 month ago
Have used for quite a few years now. Excellent service and products.
Posted 2 months ago
Ideal for my needs and just as advertised. It even arrived “early”.
Posted 2 months ago
As always great service and great products
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as ever.
Posted 3 months ago
We have taking Oceans of Goodness seaweed capsules for many years it is a excellent product and will carry on taking it I I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to help keep themselves healthy it has certainly helped us ,also they have wonderful customer service and are very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
My health practitioner assures me this Oceans of Goodness Mineral Salt is very good. I believe her - I can't say I can tell the difference, but I do trust it is doing me good. The supply of Mineral Salt came very quickly and is packed 100% in recyclable packaging - including some foam stuff which is so biodegradable you can eat it - I don't think it's as nutritious as the mineral salt.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service, order arrived on time, no hitches. Ordered on line.
Posted 3 months ago
Terrific service, prompt delivery and sent with lots of interesting information. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and product. Love the personal touch.
Posted 3 months ago
Product is marvellous and the service and professional advice second to none.
Posted 4 months ago
I am completely satisfied with the service I received from Oceans of Goodness. I received an email confirming my order and another email to let me know when my order had been despatched. The items I ordered were packed well and arrived in pristine condition.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been buying Seagreens from Oceans of Goodness for 10 years. Great service and a fabulous product as always.
Posted 5 months ago
Always great service and a good loyalty discount as well easy to use website
Posted 5 months ago
Have been taking Oceans of Goodness seaweed capsules for many years now they are an excellent product and their customer care is above excellent seaweed is so good for you and I would recommend them to anyone Thank you Oceans of Goodness
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website, delivery speedy, excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
Oceans of Goodness is rated 4.96 based on 495 reviews