Oceans of Goodness Reviews

4.96 Rating 292 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oceans of Goodness
Visit Website

Phone:
01293 520460

Email:
seaweed@oceansofgoodness.co.uk

Location:
4 Springfield Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Oceans of Goodness?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Elaine Austin
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful. Package always arrives promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Brett Coles
Verified Buyer
"Apart from a quick service, I very much appreciated the personal touch of Oceans of Goodness. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heather Cranston
Verified Buyer
"Excellent delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered by phone from the very helpful person I usually speak to when I make a phone order. She is always very nice and also knowledgable. The Seagreens arrived the very next morning. Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff on phone and free information from Simons phone.Great advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margaret Davies
Verified Buyer
"Excellent web site, great service and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Plenty
Verified Buyer
"It is really good to have it available to be able to add to our meals once more"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
M. Stovold
Verified Buyer
"I have always been an advocate of natural foods and believe that the numerous nutrients in Seegreens keep my body healthy. The fact that I can take them every day without 'overdosing' on Iodine is important to me. I think they are an excellent addition to a healthy diet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Horsley
Verified Buyer
"Very informative site, Oceans of Goodness tells you everything you need to know about Seaweed and the nutritional benefits. Easy to order and fast delivery , also received a hand written note which was a nice touch , will certainly be reordering from Oceans Of Goodness again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barbara Hankins
Verified Buyer
"Stephani offers such excellent customer service, I emailed on Saturday morning and she called into the office, picked up the email and telephoned me to confirm that it would be sent off first thing Monday, which it was. It arrived on Tuesday, exactly the day I needed it. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am happy with the product and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kehinde James
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, delivered within a day and lovely note from Stephani. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product from unpolluted water"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Monica Corless
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with next day delivery and free P&P."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gillian Le Tissier
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to use web site followed by speedy delivery. The product itself is exactly what I want"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jill Rushbrooke
Verified Buyer
"Always VERY FRIENDLY. EFFICIENT , SPEEDY SERVICE.. A JOY. THANKYOU .."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jenni Davis
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived promptly, and I love that it arrives by Royal Mail - no courier trauma involved! Such a lovely company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service - prompt and friendly. Excellent company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oceans of Goodness is rated 4.96 based on 292 reviews