Oceans of Goodness Reviews

5.0 Rating 535 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans of Goodness
5.0
Based on 535 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Oceans of Goodness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039836439

Email:

seaweed@oceansofgoodness.co.uk

Location:

The White House, Mutton Hall Hill, Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans of Goodness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
delivery of order very prompt, quality product ideal for winter foods adds flavour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter is taking them following being poorly with Covid .She has more energy she thinks and is even doing gentle runs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The pills arrive very quickly once ordered. This is my 3rd order. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been buying from oceans of goodness for a few years now and their products and service are excellent, consistently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve had tests showing a mildly underactive thyroid. After a week I’ve noticed a increase in energy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent natural products from a very decent company. Have been using Sea Greens Culinary ingredient for many years and would not be without it! I add it to so many dishes including bolognese, Chilli, soups, stir frys it's so versatile and helps bring out the flavour of many foods. The service is very efficient too, no fuss and delivered quickly. Can't fault it so had to give 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot recommend this enough. Had terrible problems with her coat, really extensive hair loss. Vet couldn't diagnose the problems (none of the usual ailments fitted). Put her on seaweed - half tsp every morning sprinkled on her food. Within a couple of months hair growth started and her coat is now thick and glossy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love this company. The products are so good, I love the mineral bath and can feel my body soaking the goodness up!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
we have been with oceans of goodness for many years now and their service is always excellent we intend to use the seaweed supplement for the rest of our lives as We believe it has helped our health tremendously as we are both in our seventies can’t fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, excellent service. No postage charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good, never any problems. Just wish the product was a little cheaper!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prompt service. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to order. Very helpful and quick delivery. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, very quick. Great product as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been using Seagreens capsules for years now and have always received excellent service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been buying from this company for several years and have always been happy with the quality of their products and service. I’m happy to recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very well presented and easy to navigate website with lots of very useful information. My order arrived very quickly and was well packed. I am looking forward to my dogs benefiting from the the Seagreens.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products. Prompt delivery, what more could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oceans of Goodness is rated 5.0 based on 535 reviews