Oceans of Goodness Reviews

4.96 Rating 513 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans of Goodness
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Oceans of Goodness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039836439

Email:

seaweed@oceansofgoodness.co.uk

Location:

The White House, Mutton Hall Hill, Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans of Goodness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick service. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous products. Quick response and delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
we have been with Oceans of Goodness for many years and have found the seaweed capsules are always excellent and their customer service is exceptional and very helpful I would give them ten stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been using the capsules to improve my gut health, and I also give the pet granules to my dog and cat to help with dental care. I certainly feel a benefit from taking Sea Greens, and plan to continue. The service is always quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a lovely bath in your seaweed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your beautiful products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sea greens are a great product as are the iodine capsules. I bought both. I read other reviews & saw how the iodine had helped customers with their thyroid issues so I thought I would get ahead. The sea greens are wonderful for seasoning my soups. They are super products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
web site simple and easy for ordering, and order arrived on time with lots of lovely additional information now safely filed away.Ordered the shagreen pet granules for the first time so interesting to see what develops
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and always quickly delivered to a loyal customer. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly service as always. So pleasant to deal with and no postage costs. Can’t praise enough. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, both professional and yet personal. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered through oceans of goodness because with the present restrictions ......my usual supplier Dulwich Health was using the Internet for all orders, and I couldn't get through the 'bumf' to place my order......Oceans of Goodness were no problem at all- non whatsoever, I totally recommend them.......delivery was on the 2nd day after the order due to the ongoing Coronavirus restrictions....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality products and am already feeling the benefits of iodine+ capsules after only a few days. Far superior than any other iodine products I’ve used before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I feel more vigorous when I take Seagreens Food Capsules. Quick and easy ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful products and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always arrives quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, Great Products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service at a difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the order took time to arrive, but otherwise good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant and efficient service always. I find this helps with my energy and immune system and is nice and gentle. I also give the coat one to my rats (a very tiny amount) and my dog. Would definitely recommend especially if like me you can't tolerate alot of vitamin and mineral supplements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oceans of Goodness is rated 4.96 based on 513 reviews