Oceans of Goodness Reviews

5 Rating 527 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans of Goodness
5.0
Based on 527 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Oceans of Goodness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039836439

Email:

seaweed@oceansofgoodness.co.uk

Location:

The White House, Mutton Hall Hill, Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans of Goodness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt service, order arrived on time, no hitches. Ordered on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrific service, prompt delivery and sent with lots of interesting information. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product. Love the personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product is marvellous and the service and professional advice second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am completely satisfied with the service I received from Oceans of Goodness. I received an email confirming my order and another email to let me know when my order had been despatched. The items I ordered were packed well and arrived in pristine condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been buying Seagreens from Oceans of Goodness for 10 years. Great service and a fabulous product as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service and a good loyalty discount as well easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been taking Oceans of Goodness seaweed capsules for many years now they are an excellent product and their customer care is above excellent seaweed is so good for you and I would recommend them to anyone Thank you Oceans of Goodness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, delivery speedy, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as the product was well described, and it came quickly along with a hand written note.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your very prompt service and an excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oceans of Goodness is a great product to use post mercury amalgam removal. My holistic dentist recommended I use Oceans of Goodness Seagreens capsules after I had all 5 of my amalgams replaced, and I am happy taking them. Historically, I have had a hard time using supplements/super foods etc, especially during the winter when my mitochondrial redox potential is low, but the Seagreens capsules are absolutely fine for me to take. The price is good and so is the dispatch and delivery time. I will be having my heavy metals checked in due course. I recommend this product :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, helpful person to take order. Arrived by Christmas and with no post & packing charge on 2nd Class delivery, I shall order again. Very pleased with my purchase too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely product, always feel the benefits from taking a weekly mineral bath
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product. Really quick delivery. Wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Team brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good, many years a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was very prompt. Thank you. I have used seagreens over a few years. As always within a day or two my nails gained a shine and stopped splitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent easy way to obtain many of the nutrients missing in our diets today
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oceans of Goodness is rated 4.96 based on 527 reviews