Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 376 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our nine storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256220540

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, the unit was perfect for my needs.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kevin,

Great review - thank you. Please call if we can help again.

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
Very clean, new container. Easy to come and go but very secure. Staff very helpful and good communication.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Annie,

Wow - what a great review, thank you.

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
No concerns with the unit.
I had a problem finding the site initially but im sure this has improved for others since your signage has been put up.
All admin and customer services very efficient polite and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sally,

I think the new up to date signs have really helped people to find us, if using a mobile device you can pop in the post code and it will bring your straight to the gate.

Thank you for your review, please contact us again if we can help.

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and affordable. Good access location in Basingstoke and a nice team.
Thank you Beverley, you are friendly, helpful and polite. Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
HI Cassandra,

Wow - what a great review, thank you for your time in sharing. If we can help again in the future don't hesitate to call.

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, always very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Agnes,

Thank you for your great review.

Abi - Now Storage ltd
Posted 2 months ago
Used by my grandparents for most of the last 6 months in Swindon. Really good clean ups - our stuff was very secure and safe. All the staff are great - would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Matthew,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review.

We will do everything we can so your experience is great - thank you for recommending. If we can every help again in the future please don't hesitate to give us a call.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
A pleasure to do business with - a well maintained secure site.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Angus,

Thank you for writing a review - always a pleasure.

Kind regards
Abi - Now storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Great, very,very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Agnes,

Thank you so much for your review.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Always kind and polite and always happy to help.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Claire,

We will always help wherever we can, thank you for your review.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Deborah :)
Posted 3 months ago
Everyone was super helpful and friendly
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you for sharing your review.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, prompt and accommodating service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Steven,

Brilliant review - thank you.

Please contact us if we can help again in the future.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Andrea :)
Posted 3 months ago
Communication always swift
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Chris,

We are always around to help when needed, thank you for your review.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 3 months ago
I felt my caravan was very secure. All the staff were very helpful and friendly and were able to help out of hours on a weekend when I needed advice.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nicola,

We are so please your felt your caravan was secure with us - the electric gates and 24/7 CCTV are just the extra security needed.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent facility
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Wayne,

Thank you for your review.

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Access has always been problem free
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Christine.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant no problems at all great all round service
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter,

Thank you for your great review - please don't hesitate to contact us if we can help again in the future.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication and storage
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Matt,

Great review - thank you.

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Haider,

Thank you very much.

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 376 reviews