Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 310 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our nine storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256220540

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely excellent service. Cannot fault the quality of the container and site. Beverley is so nice to deal with
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Paul,

We are thrilled with your great review. Bev really enjoys what she does and likes to ensure the process is nice and easy - I will pass on your kind words.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
Easily setup.
Good customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dan,

We like to keep our process as simple and easy as possible for all our customers - thank you for your review.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
very pleased with the place and service d
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Don,

Glad you have had a great experience, thank you for your fantastic review.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
Very good customer service. No fuss, no pushy sales, just a decent storage container for a decent price. As a long term renter, I would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Emily,

We really do appreciate your kind words, its so important that customers don't feel pressured in any way and are pleased you you were happy with the process.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly & Easy to deal with people. Modern, new storage containers on a gated site with cctv, therefore good security.
Would highly recommend these people for your storage needs!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Colin,

Your review is great - thank you. Its important to us to make sure security across all our sites is as efficient as it can be so we are pleased to of succeeded. Your recommendation is appreciated!

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly, helpful and accommodating. Really helped out and made difficult experiences while moving my things, better - Thank-You!!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Suzanne,

We are so pleased we were able to help and make your move slightly easier for you. Nothing is too much trouble, we are always on the phone to help.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
So far so GOOD
ABI has been exceptional in the way she has helped us to set up we are going to the unit tomorrow Thanks Abi 👍
Karen .
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Karen,

Thank you so much for your lovely words, I'm glad i could help to make the process easier for you :)

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptional quality and service from an efficient and friendly company, will use again and highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nick,

Wow! thank you for your kind words and great review! Please do let us kow if we can ever help you again in the future.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
*Five Stars*
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Keith :)
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful with communications and support we would recommend to anybody first class
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Michael,

We are glad we were able to help and make your move as easy as possible for you - thank you for your great review.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

Your great review is very welcomed - thank you for the recommendation.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic support and understanding at a stressful time Abigail is great
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Karen,

Thank you so much for your kind words - it really is appreciated. Please don't hesitate if we can help you again in the future.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful staff.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your review - we aim to help as much as possible to make sure the process is smooth running for everyone.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
Bev was very helpful, all instructions were clear and no issues with unit.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Helen,

Bev is great isn't she - thank you for your great review.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
Great and very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Hi David,

Your great review is very much appriciated.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
Safe storage area,
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nina,

Thank you - the security at all our sites is excellent.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
Quality service, quality storage facilities, always helpful highly recommend this company they are market leaders.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review, we do our upmost to ensure all experiences with us are great.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
My friend has used for years, Winchester branch is very easy to access - can't recommend enough. Great garage opposite as well!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Debbie,

Wow! Thank you for your great recommendation, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 months ago
Very good storage! Could be longer hours for access but it did not affect us much. Highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Elina,

Thank you for your fantastic review - We are currently in the process of changing our opening hours from 7am-7pm to 6am - 10pm. Hopefully this will make it easier for all our customers.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 5 months ago
Very good storage! Could be longer hours for access but it did not affect us much. Highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 310 reviews