Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 376 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our nine storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01989253143

Location:

Homme Farm, Hom Green, Ross on wye

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company. Bev is so helpful in the office she couldn’t be more helpful. *****
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company. Bev is so helpful in the office she couldn’t be more helpful. *****
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi I'm a local builder,I've been looking for a suitable storage space for a while now came across Now Storage Rogiet. Went down there today and spoke to a delightful lady named Abi, who was very helpful. It's a new site with new containers, very secure,clean and tidy, in a great location with very competitive prices. Hopefully get mine tomorrow, would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was offered storage on the top floor there are a few more steps than I expected. Service was helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to book friendly and helpful staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John,

We aim to keep things simple as possible as we know how busy people are - thank you for your great review.

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service from Bev, really good communication and would recommend these units to others
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris,

I will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to Bev. Thank you for your recommendations.

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very useful facility with easy access and clean dry units. We used the unit as short term storage for about three months during a protracted house move.
Staff have been very helpful.
We are very grateful for the help they gave us. It was great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very useful facility with easy access and clean dry units. We used the unit as short term storage for about three months during a protracted house move.
Staff have been very helpful.
We are very grateful for the help they gave us. It was great!
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful facility with easy access and clean dry units. We used the unit as short term storage for about three months during a protracted house move.
Staff have been very helpful.
We are very grateful for the help they gave us. It was great!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ursieqm,

Thank you for your fantastic review and its so great to see your photos. I'm so glad we could help - please let me know if we can help again in the future.

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff on phone very professional and helpful and friendly all went smoothly for me would definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bryn,

Thank you so much - I will let the staff know about your kind words.

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service all round. Facilities are great. I will be a returning customer and have already recommended to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David,

Fantastic review - thank you. Look forward to dealing with you again :)

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Tim!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lucy :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great location, safe and secure.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Darren,

Great review - thank you!!

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent caravan storage. Room to move around your caravan without obstruction. Best security I have come across. Hard standing, no swamps. Telephone calls answered most promptly and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Geoffrey,

Your review is so lovely to read - thank you for taking the time to post such a fantastic review. We pride ourselves on our fantastic sites.

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the price very good and the staff were very accommodating to my needs.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jonathan,

So pleased we could help - thank you for your review.

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
You container business is fantastic. So easy and safe.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ann,

Thank you Ann, please let us know if we can ever help again.

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 376 reviews