Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 197 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our seven storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256220540

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Clean, Dry, 24 hour access - perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Good location just off motorway. Very helpful and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Large Durable Units, Low Costs And Friendly Staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This has been a fantastic storage for us over the last 14 months Very profesional service Thank you Beverly for guidi g us at the begining
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent , efficient , very easy to deal with , spotless containers , good prices , no negatives whatsoever , thank you for great service , already recommended to others .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your recommendation , we appreciate your positive feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service great price highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent unit , very clean , no problems getting in or out , perfect for our needs , thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jeanette
Posted 3 weeks ago
The location and size options are great. Bev was extremely helpful, answering all questions and had amazing patience as it was my first storage unit. Would definitly use Now Storage again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review and recommendation
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole experience has been excellent. Staff are helpful and the whole process is efficient. The storage is easy to use. Round the clock access makes for a really flexible storage plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So very helpful, thanks to Bev. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with and a new container .would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly helpful staff. Very clean well maintained containers. Great security.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The storage facilities have been excellent as has the support and professionalism of Beverley who was exemplary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy access to secure site. Strong, safe units. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent facilities and great times for access and availability
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We used the Oswestry facility and it was absolutely excellent! Would highly recommend this facility to anyone. Also, Bev, who is admin at head office, is quick to help and answer any queries, very friendly and professional. The whole storage situation was made easy with fantastic rates and quality premises. 10 out of 10!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your recommendation and custom
Posted 1 month ago
Great facility, easy access and friendly and efficient to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Most professional service, never a problem, just over 2 years in storage. All superb, gate always worked, communication great. Highly recommended.25 months of clockwork
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to book, excellent communication, great service, storage easy to use and accessible at a good price, very happy with my experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We found the system very easy to deal with - the storage units are clean, strong and very secure. We drove in and out with no problems. My son dealt with the original organisation and found Beverley very friendly and easy to deal with. As he is at present out of the country I am, as the owner of the goods in the store, writing this review. I'm afraid I cannot answer the question below as he did all the communication. But from my point of view I would have no hesitation in recommending Now Storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 197 reviews