Now Storage Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 1,054 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
5.0
Based on 1,054 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our nine storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01989253143

Location:

Homme Farm, Hom Green, Ross on wye

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, good unit, goid signage! Lovely staff! You helped turn a traumatic event in my into a bit of a giggle! So important to laugh not cry! Thank you ladies 💜🤎💙🖤 I needed some kindness and you gave! Thank you so very much x My last day at the unit will be 7th March, so unit will be empty on the 8th March 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent - great service. I was looking for a temporary solution and this worked perfectly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, good communication and a very fair cost
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent as always! Always find your staff very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, thanks. Easy to use, very secure. Shame that you are all booked up for smaller storage units at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic facility. Easy to chat to someone on the phone when required. Easy to access storage and the container is secure and dry. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, secure storage facilities, easy to contact and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly. Clean and easy to use units. Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice clean storage, security seemed excellent, very smooth moving in process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was very cheap and was definitely great for value to hire will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems, always efficient, good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Attentive and professional customer services. The units are spotless and in good condition. Easy access. Very pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service easy, clean will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very cheap and was definitely great for value to hire will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been really happy with the service provided, you have been flexible to our company requirements which has been great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant facilities, and 10/10 customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic facility. Easy to chat to someone on the phone when required. Easy to access storage and the container is secure and dry. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, thanks. Easy to use, very secure. Shame that you are all booked up for smaller storage units at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic facility. Easy to chat to someone on the phone when required. Easy to access storage and the container is secure and dry. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple & easy to use, freedom to access when suits with no hassle admin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb. The facility has been perfect for keeping my van and car safe for over two years, with easy access at all times. I am only moving out as I have sold my van, should I get a van in the future, this will be my first choice for torage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 1,054 reviews