Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 185 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd

About Now Storage Ltd: Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our seven storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:
01256220540

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The storage facilities have been excellent as has the support and professionalism of Beverley who was exemplary."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy access to secure site. Strong, safe units. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent facilities and great times for access and availability"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We used the Oswestry facility and it was absolutely excellent! Would highly recommend this facility to anyone. Also, Bev, who is admin at head office, is quick to help and answer any queries, very friendly and professional. The whole storage situation was made easy with fantastic rates and quality premises. 10 out of 10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great facility, easy access and friendly and efficient to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Most professional service, never a problem, just over 2 years in storage. All superb, gate always worked, communication great. Highly recommended.25 months of clockwork"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really easy to book, excellent communication, great service, storage easy to use and accessible at a good price, very happy with my experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We found the system very easy to deal with - the storage units are clean, strong and very secure. We drove in and out with no problems. My son dealt with the original organisation and found Beverley very friendly and easy to deal with. As he is at present out of the country I am, as the owner of the goods in the store, writing this review. I'm afraid I cannot answer the question below as he did all the communication. But from my point of view I would have no hesitation in recommending Now Storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was a great service and an extremely useful facility that really helped with the logistics of my house move. I was set up with a unit really quickly and easily, and there was always help on the end of the phone or email when I needed it. This was a great short term solution for me. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are glad that all went well and thank you for your recommendation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good access, clean unit and friendly professional service. Would have no hesitation in recommending to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good secure containers. Very reasonable rates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good, secure location, excellent & easy to access units plus really good value for money. The people @ Now Storage & on site have been helpful, friendly & always quick to respond to queries I've had along the way. I would definitely recommend to others and I would certainly use them again if the need arose. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Had no issues with access. The surface was a a little loose which made moving the unit manually a little difficult. but this was the only and minor issue. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We will look into the advise and recommendation that you provided.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy access to site, security on site very good. all weather area. easy set up storage account and administer through office. quick replies to enquiries. would use again no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Overall very accomodating and I will definitely recommend the company to others in need of storage space."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had my unit for around 4 years and never had any issues. Communication was always very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your recommendation.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The unit was just what I needed when moving home. The yard is secure and always clean. I would recommend this to others, unfortunately this fell out of my price range to continue with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Polite, personal, professional and efficient, every member of staff I spoke to was charming,every question answered.I most definitely recommend their services and would not hesitate to use their facilities again.Nice work team🔸👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Lisa
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy , reliable and service service... with unbeatable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent friendly service. Quick call out when I couldn't get into my storage unit because I couldn't find my key. If I need a storage unit again I will not hesitate to use them again and I would readily recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation
Posted 4 weeks ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 185 reviews