Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 526 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our nine storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01989253143

Location:

Homme Farm, Hom Green, Ross on wye

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really Helpful, Friendly Staff!
Posted 6 hours ago
Always happy to help - thank you for using our facilities Rebecca
Posted 2 hours ago
Great - would definitely use you again and recommend you to anyone looking for a storage solution
Posted 7 hours ago
Thank you so much Christian! Really very grateful to have had your custom.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great - would definitely use you again and recommend you to anyone looking for a storage solution
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much Christian! Really very grateful to have had your custom.
Posted 2 hours ago
Really helpful, friendly staff!
Posted 1 day ago
Always happy to help - thank you for using our facilities Rebecca
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service, Rob and Abi were very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Lesley. Very pleased to have been of service. Rob
Posted 2 hours ago
The container yard was always clear of obstructions. A very easy site to access and use.
Posted 1 day ago
We appreciate the need for our customers to have ease of access to their units and plan our sites with that in mind so that's great feedback, thank you Kevin.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great facility’s , very safe and clean site , units like new
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks!
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service, Rob and Abi were very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Lesley. Very pleased to have been of service. Rob
Posted 2 hours ago
Great customer service . Units were extremely clean and new - Now Storage Rogiet
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Rebecca. We source our units from a very trusted partner and ensure they are ply lined, cleaned and foam treated so that they are in top condition for storing your belongings!
Posted 2 hours ago
Extremely helpful and very professional
Posted 3 days ago
Pleased to have been of help Carol, thank you for storing with us
Posted 2 hours ago
Customer since June 2018, good secure facility with easy to reach and helpful staff. Sorry to have to leave.
Posted 4 days ago
We're sorry to see you go Phil but thank you for Parking with us.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, honestly can’t fault it, easy access, secure location.
Posted 5 days ago
Pleased to have been of service to you Seb, Many thanks for using Now Storage
Posted 5 days ago
Very good excellent facility
Posted 5 days ago
We work very hard to provide safe, clean and secure facilities Ian, so that's great feedback, thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service and helpful staff.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service. will be recommending. thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
So pleased to have been of service Mariana & thank you for storing with us in Oswestry!
Posted 5 days ago
Great Service!
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely brilliant storage company! I am so impressed with their customer service - they are super organised and friendly. We needed a 2nd lockup urgently and they sorted it within minutes! The lockup units are great - really clean and secure. And you can park up right outside your container. Can’t recommend this company highly enough - we really shopped around and this is definitely the best and very competitive in terms of pricing!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Nicky, it's a pleasure to be able to help out quickly! We really appreciate the positive review. Thanks again, Rob
Posted 5 days ago
Good service. Was disappointed to have to have moved out.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Guy
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient and easy to use service. Secure storage units ~ no issues with security ‘ damp etc. Would recommend and use again if needed extra space.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent storage I was very pleased and I felt my property was very safe.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Safe storage of your possessions is very important to us Glenn so we're very pleased with that feedback - Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 526 reviews