Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 110 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd

About Now Storage Ltd: Since 2010, we have provided self storage, crate storage and caravan storage solutions.
As a family run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our seven storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:
01256220540

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Now Storage Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very efficient and Beverley has been friendly and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Thanks for your recommendation Sara
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"NOW Storage were a professional and supportive company to deal with. I kept my motorhome in their Reading site for a year with no issues. Highly recommended and if I need storage in the future I would not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Andrea, we appreciate your recommendation it is essential to us as a company to know that we are providing a good service to our storage customers.
Posted 6 days ago
"Secure, clean and easily accessible. Perfect for storing our household items whilst we moved house. Great value, would definately use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Emily for your recommendation.
Posted 1 week ago
"Now Storage has friendly, helpful staff and great customer service. The storage units are spacious, clean and well maintained. The site is well secured and safe. I would highly recommend using Now Storage to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Suzie
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the way they dealt with my queries. Very happy with their opening hours or access hours. I could not find locally another storage that met my needs regarding to accessibility."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
"This company puts their customers first in all ways possible ! I highly recommend Now Storage for all your storage and storage insurance needs ! Their can do attitude was second to none. Their response time to emails, queries as well as communicating with the 3rd party removals company was exceptional. A big thank you to the Now storage team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"One quick phone call and we had booked a container with an option to expand into a second if we needed to. we used both to store our furniture for five weeks between house moves, very easy to find and a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Now Storage have been brilliant from the moment of initial contact. They kept us informed of available space for our caravan, managed our expectations and offered us the chance to see the site before committing. The communication and service has been excellent throughout and I would have no reservations in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Andrew, we appreciate your recommendation
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy anytime access. Good quality units."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Prompt and clear communications. Pleasure to deal with. Containers ready and available as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you \Rick, we appreciate your kind recommendation it is essential to us as a company to know that we are providing a good service to our storage customers.
Posted 1 month ago
"safe and secure. Beverley guided me through the process all the way and was very helpful. Would recommend Now Storage to anybody."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Nichollette
Posted 1 month ago
"Beverley was very polite and explained everything and how it works. This was also followed up promptly by email. Very secure site and easy to get to. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank your for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff and every thing sorted out very promptly I would recommend now storage to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lorraine, our support service is important to us and it’s good to know that this is important to you too, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
"I used this storage for about 14 months to assist with moving house. Very convenient and very accessible - ideal, in fact. Would recommend at any time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your recommendation.
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly service ,very helpful .And very cheap in comparison."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Ian
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, quick to get back to you. Nice staff. Winchester facility was secure and tidy. Storage units were clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We try and make our storage services easy and affordable, thank you for your review.
Posted 1 month ago
"A brilliant company to deal with. They go that extra mile to accommodate personal circumstances. A big shout out to Bev for all her help - an extremely efficient lady!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our support service is important to us and it’s good to know that this is important to you too, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a last minute short term storage need for my Caravan and Beverley at Now storage came to my rescue. Extremely efficient and helpful in every way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
"the friendliness and helpful staff. Secure compound."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your recommendation.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been very happy using Now Storage, if I’ve had any questions someone has always been able to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This