Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 220 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our nine storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256220540

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The storage area at Oswestry site is very good. Safe and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Easy and safe access. Tidy site Efficient and pleasant administrator
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service .Site is always kept up to a good clean state .very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,

We pride ourselves on keeping our sites clean and tidy, we are pleased your experience was good with us. Thank you for your feedback.

Abi
Posted 1 week ago
Great service easy storage options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adrian,

We try and keep our process as easy for customers as we can and we are glad to have succeeded.

Abi
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Nice clean site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul,

We are pleased you were happy with the service you received.

Regards
Abi
Posted 1 week ago
everything was smooth, its very convenient storage unit and we will use this facility again if needed . Thanks a lot to Now storage team !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Frederic,

We are so pleased you would use us again in the future - thank you very much for your feedback.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use service. Always professional and friendly on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chelsea,

We are happy you found us easy to use and thank you for your great feedback.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 1 week ago
Good - great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kelly,

Communication is a top priority to ensure the process is as easy as possible for our customers, please don't hesitate to contact us if you need storage in the future.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the facilities and prompt service. Security is very good and the site is close to me home in Newent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonably priced, compared to others, easy access and the ability to drive right up to the unit, no worries about lifts and trolleys. The unit was clean and dry, access times were reasonable. We are only moving out because we now have retail space so we can sell instead of store. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use service. Always professional and friendly on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, excellent customer service and an ideal location
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Friendly and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service from Kevin and Chris, Basingstoke. Move made easy and smooth. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to arrange and access storage. Staff are quick to respond to queries and always really helpful. Competitive prices compared to other local options. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good facility and very convenient for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your recommendation
Posted 1 month ago
Really good storage facility. Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your recommendation and review
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service. Clean, dry, secure and flexible storage facility. Will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind comments and recommendation
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Very convenient. Friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service and a new secure container.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your recommendation
Posted 1 month ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 220 reviews