Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 426 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our nine storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01989253143

Location:

Homme Farm, Hom Green, Ross on wye

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value storage, very clean and dry units. Good access and security
Posted 3 days ago
All good easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service and its very simple to use the new storage in Hereford.
Posted 1 week ago
Responded quickly to my storage request, communicated well, and have excellent and easy-to-use facilities.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service. It cannot be better.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Excellent storage facilities and most helpful Staff
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very polite and friendly staff who responded very quickly to email. Easy to use and well set up.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliantly!! No problems with the unit or service provided, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent staff, who are extremely polite and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly and efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
great- perfect for what we needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Posted 2 months ago
A great service with very helpful and friendly staff
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I found the container store very useful. I was clean & dry and was just what I needed to tie me over a successful house move. Access was secure but when the containers were moved recently the driveway down between units was rather restriced. Otherwise First class and Many Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
You’ve been great - I’ve recommended you to friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good! It was the first time using this service and from the amount of information, availability, understanding and place, I had a good experience. Therefore, I would certainly recommend it to others and when needed I would certainly choose your services. Also, I would like to specially thanks Beverley who helped me through the process.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent . Safe .clean , accessible great customer service
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service - always prompt with enquiries and very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 426 reviews