Noted in Style Reviews

4.96 Rating 115 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Noted in Style
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Noted in Style  Reviews

About Noted in Style :

Handcrafted stationery and bespoke packaging for the corporate, events and marketing sectors. Making your brand look good and get remembered.

With an in-house team of knowledgeable sales advisors, creative designers and skilled craftsmen and women in production, Noted in Style are able to provide a swift and seamless, personal service from initial enquiry to receipt of goods. We all work with passion and integrity to create products and packaging with an unrivalled attention to detail ensuring your brand looks good and gets remembered.

We’re trusted to deliver by many of the world’s biggest brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1303 720 700

Email:

ask@notedinstyle.co.uk

Location:

Noted In Style Ltd
Unit K, Concept Court
Shearway Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Noted in Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Noted in Style  5 star review on 20th June 2021
Graham MacAlpine
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Alison Elliott
Noted in Style  5 star review on 10th March 2020
Aaliah
Noted in Style  5 star review on 27th November 2019
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted with the level of service and over the moon about the quality of the product. Both rare experiences in todays world!!!
Helpful Report
(Trogon Group Ltd) -
Thank you for such a lovely review - it makes us very happy to know we are delivering the quality of product and service that we aim for! We really appreciate you taking the time to write the review and look forward to working for you again.
Fantastic service and great quality
Helpful Report
(Hunter Design) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is appreciated. We're glad you were happy with our service and look forward to working for you again.
Noted in Style were excellent to work with. From start to finish they were professional and dedicated to creating a beautiful piece of work. I would highly recommended them to any clients that I work with in the future. - Gemma, Graphic Designer
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for the great review Gemma - we really appreciate you taking the time to do this and look forward to working with you again.
The service we received as well as the quality of the notebook produced was outstanding. Everyone absolutely loves them! I would highly recommend Noted in Style.
Helpful Report
(Heyne Tillett Steel) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Nicola - we really appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again!
Excellent service from John and great quality product
Helpful Report
(Alchemist) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're delighted that you are a happy customer. We look forward to working for you again.
Absolutely delighted with the service provided by Noted in Style from start to finish. I was duly kept informed throughout the pricing, design, production and delivery process by Jack, who couldn't have been more helpful to deal with. The finished product once I received it was better than I could have imagined and really does crystallise our company's brand excellently. So pleased I have found Noted in Style and will be using in the future for our bespoke stationery needs. It's so incredibly refreshing to find a supplier who just does exactly what you as for to the highest of standards. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review Gordon. We really appreciate it! It's so nice to know that the standards and customer experience we are striving to provide are being received - and appreciated. Thank you for your custom and we look forward to working with you again.
Excellent service, very happy
Helpful Report
(Kontraband) -
Thank you for leaving a review Justin, it is appreciated. We're glad that you were happy with the service that you received and look forward to being able to make you happy again in the near future!
Everything from start to finish was very professional and our stationary turned out great!
Helpful Report
(Skewb) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Claire; we really appreciate it. We're glad that you were happy with our service and we very much look forward to working with you again.
Loved them very good quality
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Charley - we appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.
Excellent personal service; beautifully embossed notebooks and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review - we really appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.
Excellent service and excellent product, I am very happy and will order from Noted in Style again.
Helpful Report
(IRS Limited) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Rebecca - we really do apprecaite it. We're glad you are happy and look forward to hearing from you again.
Really good
Helpful Report
very happy with quality of style
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review - it is much appreciated. We look forward to working with you again. Wishing you all the best at this unusual time.
Excellent customer service, very good price, delivery was spot on and they even helped us with some tricky customs paperwork.
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted that you were so happy with our service. We look forward to being able to assist you in the future. All the best.
James has been very helpful with every enquiry I've had and throughout various changes to the spec. He's been a pleasure to work with and the client was very happy with the end product.
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you were happy with our products and service. We look forward to working with you again. Wishing you all the best in the current climate.
Very efficient service and great quality
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review Simon. We appreciate you taking the time to write it. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. We wish you all the best in these unusual times - stay safe.
I was extremely happy with Noted In Style's service, delivery and quality. The notebooks we selected were on the nicer quality side, so they were quite expensive, but totally worth it. We got the recycled leather notebooks, in two different colours. Before the final mock up, I had made multiple changes and the team were extremely accommodating. I will absolutely order from them again.
Noted in Style  5 star review on 10th March 2020
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Aaliah - we really appreciate it - especially adding the great photo too! We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
Noted in Style did a great job on our quick-turnaround a6 orange notebooks. They helped us achieve the finish by getting the details just right. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Gemma, we do appreciate it. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
A very impressive and efficient service with a fantastic attention to detail. Joe was extremely attentive in what I wanted the product to look like and kept me informed throughout the process - I would definitely recommend for anyone who is in need of a branded notebook.
Helpful Report
Thank you for leaving us a review Amy. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Joe was very happy to hear you were pleased with his service. We look forward to working with you again.
Noted in Style was incredible! They were able to work with us on a short deadline to get a large order produced and shipped to us in the United States in under a week. The whole process from designing to deliver was smooth and remarkably fast! Always available and even following up with a hand-written note thanking us for the project. Outstanding quality, branding, and personal touches. I'll definitely be keeping Noted in Style in mind for future projects.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. 'Incredible' has put a big smile on all our faces! We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Noted in Style is rated 4.96 based on 115 reviews