Noted in Style Reviews

4.97 Rating 93 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Noted in Style
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Noted in Style  Reviews

About Noted in Style :

Handcrafted stationery and bespoke packaging for the corporate, events and marketing sectors. Making your brand look good and get remembered.

With an in-house team of knowledgeable sales advisors, creative designers and skilled craftsmen and women in production, Noted in Style are able to provide a swift and seamless, personal service from initial enquiry to receipt of goods. We all work with passion and integrity to create products and packaging with an unrivalled attention to detail ensuring your brand looks good and gets remembered.

We’re trusted to deliver by many of the world’s biggest brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1303 720 700

Email:

ask@notedinstyle.co.uk

Location:

Noted In Style Ltd
Unit K, Concept Court
Shearway Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Noted in Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Alison Elliott
Noted in Style  5 star review on 10th March 2020
Aaliah
Noted in Style  5 star review on 27th November 2019
Anonymous
Noted in Style  5 star review on 14th November 2019
Odysseas Constantinides
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and super happy with the final product!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we appreciate it. We're delighted you were happy with your order.
Great personal service and our branded Moleskine notebooks look beautiful. The foil print is excellent, everyone in the office loves them. They listened to our budget and deadline and delivered on both. We will use them again!
Thanks for the review Katherine - we appreciate it! Look forward to working for you again.
Quick service / professionnal
Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Quick and easy!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Fast turnaround, good communication, lovely product. Just a slight hiccup with delivery which was resolved as best as possible. Overall would definitely use this company again. Very professional and good customer service.
Thanks for the review Tracy, it is appreciated.
Although it was out of our hands, we're very sorry again about the courier delay - thank you for acknowledging we did what we could to remedy it.
Our branded notebooks look great we’re all really happy with them! Thanks for such a quick turn around and great service.
You're welcome Dan. Thank you for giving your feedback.
Fantastic service from Annie who helped us with get notebooks with a very short turnaround!
Thanks for the feedback James. We look forward to working with you again.
Noted In Style were very helpful from our initial contact to end delivery of our custom printed notebook. -Friendly staff and supplied a quality product.
Excellent customer service! Notebooks were lovely!
Thank you for the review, Megan - we appreciate your feedback. We're glad you were happy with your notebooks.
The service was excellent and nothing was too much trouble for Annie May who provided an exceptional service from start to finish. I would highly recommend Noted in Style.
Thank you Heidi - you were a pleasure to work with. We're so glad you liked your products and found the process pleasant. We look forward to working with you again very soon.
The team at Noted in Style were quick to respond and help us identify what the best options available were, suggesting to send a couple of samples to make sure we were happy with our final choice.

The quality of the final product is very high and we're delighted with the results. Everything else along the way, customer service, delivery etc. were all very good.
We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to doing business with you again in 2020!
Fab job - thanks
Thank you Nick - it was a pleasure working with you!
My account manager was amazing and kept on top of things to make sure the design was submitted in time. The team are really happy with the finished product too, some super affordable super stylish notebooks!
Noted in Style  5 star review on 27th November 2019
We're delighted that you had a good experience with us! The notebooks do indeed look super. We can't wait to work with you again.
Great people and great service! Annie was very enthusiastic and supportive and really professional. We loved the agendas as well! Keep up the great work
Thank you for your review, Laura! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forwrad to your next order.
Thank you very much Noted in Style!!!
Our 2020 diaries are super!!
Special thanks to John for his excellent and professional cooperation, for all the support and help!! Your expertise John and enthusiasm were both appreciated! Looking forward for our 2021 project!!!
Noted in Style  5 star review on 14th November 2019
Thank you Odysseas! It was a pleasure working with you and I know the team worked hard on creating these beautiful bespoke journals for you. We're looking forward to collaborating again next year!
Highly recommended! Excellent customer service, high quality Journals at good price. The foil blocking looked great and Journals delivered on schedule to tight deadline. Many thanks Ashley.
It was a pleasure to work with you, Ashley. We're so glad you were pleased with our service, we aim to provide the best! Looking forward to working with you again in the near future.
We enjoyed working with you, Ashley, and we're so pleased that you love your products. We'd love to work with you again.
great service
We're glad you had a pleasant experience with us, Mercia. We look forward to your next order.
Thank you for your review - we look forwrad to working with you again!
Really good service and beautiful notebooks!
Thank you for the review! We're looking forward to working with you again soon.
Professional, excellent customer service and really helpful!
We're so glad your experience was a positive one, Miranda. It was a pleasure to work with you and we hope to do so again soon!
Noted offered us a timely and comprehensive marketing solution. The communication from the design team and Jordan was excellent, making our very brief 'brief' come to life in a high quality note book. I would recommend Noted and Jordan.
Thank you for such a glowing review! We're glad you have a pleasant experience with Noted in Style, and look forward to working with you again.
Noted in Style is rated 4.97 based on 93 reviews