Noted in Style Reviews

4.96 Rating 126 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Noted in Style
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Noted in Style  Reviews

About Noted in Style :

Handcrafted stationery and bespoke packaging for the corporate, events and marketing sectors. Making your brand look good and get remembered.

With an in-house team of knowledgeable sales advisors, creative designers and skilled craftsmen and women in production, Noted in Style are able to provide a swift and seamless, personal service from initial enquiry to receipt of goods. We all work with passion and integrity to create products and packaging with an unrivalled attention to detail ensuring your brand looks good and gets remembered.

We’re trusted to deliver by many of the world’s biggest brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1303 720 700

Email:

ask@notedinstyle.co.uk

Location:

Noted In Style Ltd
Unit K, Concept Court
Shearway Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Noted in Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Noted in Style  5 star review on 11th October 2021
Gaelle Deschamps
Noted in Style  5 star review on 20th June 2021
Graham MacAlpine
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Alison Elliott
Noted in Style  5 star review on 10th March 2020
Aaliah
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The staff at Noted in Style, couldn't have been more helpful and efficient in turning around our company order in a very tight time frame, and it looks fabulous! thanks so much!
Helpful Report
(Vestd) -
We received excellent advice and guidance leading to a first-class service
Helpful Report
(Dorset Freemasons) -
Thank you so much for your kind feedback - we really appreciate you taking the time to do so. We look forward to working with you again!
Great service, quality product
Helpful Report
(Paradigm Creative) -
Excellent customer service and the product looked great. The team turned our order around really fast and to a high standard.
Helpful Report
(Equip) -
Excellent service and ideas from start to finish. We love our mock-leather gilt notebooks and are so proud to tell clients that they are made from recycled PET bottles and British made. Bravo to you!
Helpful Report
(Peacock & Co Solicitors) -
Speedy responses, really friendly and co-operative - would definitely order from here again. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Oliver Bernard) -
Product quality was outstanding as always and production to delivery time was faster than promised. Will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
(Leach Corp) -
Everything went very smoothly with our order and was delivered perfectly on time. Client very happy. We will certainly be using Noted in Style in future.
Helpful Report
(Mango Merchandise) -
Great services, turned around my needs at speed with excellent quality output
Noted in Style  5 star review on 11th October 2021
Helpful Report
(G Force) -
Gaelle, thank you for your kind review. The notebook looks at home alongside your fabulous breakfast. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Our repeat order was just what we asked for, thank you.
Helpful Report
(Silktide) -
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
(Seven Partnership) -
Noted in Style were fantastic. So helpful and turned around my order in record time. The quality of the end product was brilliant. Couldn't recommend more.
Helpful Report
(Whole Hearted Consulting) -
Thank you for your lovely review, Jessica. We all appreciate it. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
Jane was amazing. She was very attentive throughout the whole process. Thank you Jane for all your help.
Helpful Report
(Jimmy Choo) -
Thank you for your kind review, Sarah. Jane is a gem, isn't she? We absolutely loved the final set of products and hope to work with you again soon.
Great service, The team was so helpful meeting a really tight deadline supplying very high quality notebooks. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
(Gilded Bee) -
Great service, quality workmanship and a wide choose of premium brands to pick from.
Helpful Report
(Arrowforth) -
Excellent service and communication from Jane and the team. The final product looks absolutely brilliant!! Highly recommended, will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
(Army Air Corps) -
Thank you for your kind words, Karl. We were really pleased with the outcome, the crest looked fantastic in the gold foil. We hope to work with you again in the future.
From the first conversation with Jane to taking delivery of the beautiful notebooks and pens, it has been a complete pleasure working with Noted in Style! Thank you
Helpful Report
(Silver Linings Wellbeing) -
Thank you for taking the time to send in such a lovely review for Jane & the team. We look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Excellent service from start to finish, and we're really happy with the custom designed notebooks. I highly recommend Noted in Style
Helpful Report
(C-link) -
The team created exactly what we were after and were able to deliver to us despite being limited with time. The team were very happy with the results and appreciated the communication and hard work from the team and noted in style.
Helpful Report
(Publicis Media) -
Love this company. Staff are fabulous, friendly and make life super easy. The books I received are great as is the lovely artwork that they created for us.
Helpful Report
(Apsco) -
Noted in Style is rated 4.96 based on 126 reviews