Noted in Style Reviews

5 Rating 148 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Noted in Style
5.0
Based on 148 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Noted in Style  Reviews

About Noted in Style :

Handcrafted stationery and bespoke packaging for the corporate, events and marketing sectors. Making your brand look good and get remembered.

With an in-house team of knowledgeable sales advisors, creative designers and skilled craftsmen and women in production, Noted in Style are able to provide a swift and seamless, personal service from initial enquiry to receipt of goods. We all work with passion and integrity to create products and packaging with an unrivalled attention to detail ensuring your brand looks good and gets remembered.

We’re trusted to deliver by many of the world’s biggest brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1303 720 700

Email:

ask@notedinstyle.co.uk

Location:

Noted In Style Ltd
Unit K, Concept Court
Shearway Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Noted in Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022
Briana Pascoe
Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022
Briana Pascoe
Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022
Briana Pascoe
Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022
Briana Pascoe
Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022
Briana Pascoe
Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022
Briana Pascoe
Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th December 2021
Claire James
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From the moment I engaged with Jack, I felt safe and confident that I was in the right place. Even though we had some issues along the way, the communication, support, ownership made it so easy to work through. They accommodated our timescales and they pulled out all the stops and even delivered prior! Great customer service - thanks to Jack and the entire team!!!
Helpful Report
(Go Become More) -
Lola, thank you for choosing to work with us. We really enjoyed collaborating with you and delivering on such a beautiful and detailed final product. We hope to work with you again in the future.
Excellent service and lovely friendly help with our order
Helpful Report
(Simmons & Schmid) -
Fast turnaround, good communication, lovely product. Just a slight hiccup with delivery which was resolved as best as possible. Overall would definitely use this company again. Very professional and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Thanks for the review Tracy, it is appreciated. Although it was out of our hands, we're very sorry again about the courier delay - thank you for acknowledging we did what we could to remedy it.
Noted In Style were very helpful from our initial contact to end delivery of our custom printed notebook. -Friendly staff and supplied a quality product.
Helpful Report
We ordered 300 notebooks for a brand-relaunch. The finished work was incredible - amazing notebooks and delivered on-time. We're really pleased with them. However, the quotation process was slightly miscommunicated. This led to us back and forthing about which type of printing/notebook we could have within our budget. Having said that, the salesperson (John) kept us fully in the loop and worked with us to find a solution that fit our budget.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback, Hannah. It was a pleasure to work with you. We're sorry that things weren't 100% clear all the way through, but thank you for letting us know - that's how we know where we need to improve so that your next order runs more smoothly! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Noted in Style is rated 4.97 based on 148 reviews