Noted in Style Reviews

5.0 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Noted in Style
5.0
Based on 156 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Noted in Style  Reviews

About Noted in Style :

Handcrafted stationery and bespoke packaging for the corporate, events and marketing sectors. Making your brand look good and get remembered.

With an in-house team of knowledgeable sales advisors, creative designers and skilled craftsmen and women in production, Noted in Style are able to provide a swift and seamless, personal service from initial enquiry to receipt of goods. We all work with passion and integrity to create products and packaging with an unrivalled attention to detail ensuring your brand looks good and gets remembered.

We’re trusted to deliver by many of the world’s biggest brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1303 720 700

Email:

ask@notedinstyle.co.uk

Location:

Noted In Style Ltd
Unit K, Concept Court
Shearway Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Noted in Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022
Briana Pascoe
Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022
Briana Pascoe
Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022
Briana Pascoe
Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022
Briana Pascoe
Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022
Briana Pascoe
Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022
Briana Pascoe
Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th December 2021
Claire James
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
John is an exceptional PM, the attention to my order was 10/10, especially with the checking of the quality of the colour matching.
Helpful Report
(Clone Media) -
These notebooks are excellent, really lovely quality and the team absolutely love getting them. Thank you!
Helpful Report
(MOD - Army Personnel Recovery Unit) -
Thank you for your lovely review, Katy. Jane can't wait to work with you again.
Came to the rescue at the very last minute!. Great communication and prompt service.
Helpful Report
(SBPR) -
Happy to help, Deb. Thank you for your custom and look forward to assisting you again in the future.
As always John provided excellent support and guidance during the design and ordering of journals for our company to giveaway to customers during a trade show. High-quality products and customer service will have us returning every time!
Helpful Report
(Adient Aerospace) -
Thank you for your kind and detailed review, Stephanie. John is looking forward to assisting you again when the time comes.
Responsive, able to find creative solutions, always beautiful pieces and able to accommodate fast turnarounds. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
(Team Brilliance) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, Tracy. Looking forward to working with you again soon.
Excellent service as ever from Jane Saint!! Quality customer service!
Helpful Report
(East London NHS Foundation Trust) -
Custom notebooks and pens ordered - came out beautiful. the team were very collaborative and provided lots of ideas and visual examples.
Helpful Report
(Daintta) -
Lovely company to deal with (always!) and great quality products
Helpful Report
(Clarity PR) -
Thank you so much for our gorgeous merchandise. I have worked with Noted in Style in a previous role and was delighted to see they were already a preferred supplier for my new company. I felt confident that I could trust that the team would deliver a quality product with our brand represented just as we'd want it. The colours came out perfectly, and the books and pens were delivered in time for our launch despite the short deadline. Thank you all!
Helpful Report
(Wunderman Thompson Commerce) -
Thank you for your lovely review, Caroline. Great to have you back on board with us, and looking forward to assisting you again.
Very prompt service. Accommodating to our requirements, production of items was perfect and delivery was ahead of schedule. Really friendly service, Tyree was very attentive and Jack was extremely helpful in her absence. Would highly recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
(Rockpool Digital) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely and detailed review, Jules. Looking forward to working with you again soon.
Great communication and service - order arrived on time.
Helpful Report
(Rokos Capital Management) -
Jane was incredibly helpful and the whole process from start to finish was a real pleasure.
Helpful Report
(April International) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review, Adam. Jane was delighted to see it and looks forward to working with you again soon.
Branded polo shirts delivered exactly as ordered, quickly will buy again.
Helpful Report
(Lookers PLC) -
Thank you for taking the time to review, Natasha. Looking forward to working with you again soon.
Great Notebooks, high quality and very professional.
Helpful Report
(Weston Williamson & Partners) -
Jane was awesome from start to finish and provided an excellent service throughout the process of ordering and customising 250 notebooks and pens. Thank you!
Helpful Report
(MOD-RAF) -
Simply excellent service. Right from the very first email query, through the process of designing what was needed, responding to changing supplier stock levels and into after delivery follow up, the service was proactive, professional and friendly. Due to work commitments, response on my side was slow, but Noted were patient and encouraging in keeping things moving.
Helpful Report
(JCTR) -
Thank you for you lovely, detailed review, Jim. When the time comes again in the future, we hope you'll think of us and would hope that supplier stock levels are back to normal by then.
High quality branded notebooks and pens, along with great customer service and product advice from Tyree Spicer and the team. The turnaround was quick and Noted in Style were able to hit our deadline for delivery.
Helpful Report
(CM.COM) -
Thank you for taking the time to review our service, Camilla. Tyree really enjoyed working on this with you and we hope to assist again in the future.
was a really simple process and even easier as a repeat order so appreciate the help for the team
Helpful Report
(Publicis Media) -
Excellent quality notebooks at a reasonable price for our military-inspired leadership training company, Take Point Training. Fantastic customer service. Thank you. We look forward to working with you again.
Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022 Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022 Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022 Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022 Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022 Noted in Style  5 star review on 9th March 2022
Helpful Report
(Take Point Training) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review and for uploading those lovely images. We can't wait to start working with you again in the future.
Efficient, patient and kind. Will definitely be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
(Girls Day School Trust) -
Noted in Style is rated 5.0 based on 156 reviews