Noted in Style Reviews

4.96 Rating 117 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Noted in Style
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Noted in Style  Reviews

About Noted in Style :

Handcrafted stationery and bespoke packaging for the corporate, events and marketing sectors. Making your brand look good and get remembered.

With an in-house team of knowledgeable sales advisors, creative designers and skilled craftsmen and women in production, Noted in Style are able to provide a swift and seamless, personal service from initial enquiry to receipt of goods. We all work with passion and integrity to create products and packaging with an unrivalled attention to detail ensuring your brand looks good and gets remembered.

We’re trusted to deliver by many of the world’s biggest brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1303 720 700

Email:

ask@notedinstyle.co.uk

Location:

Noted In Style Ltd
Unit K, Concept Court
Shearway Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Noted in Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Noted in Style  5 star review on 20th June 2021
Graham MacAlpine
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Alison Elliott
Noted in Style  5 star review on 10th March 2020
Aaliah
Noted in Style  5 star review on 27th November 2019
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our repeat order was just what we asked for, thank you.
Helpful Report
(Silktide) -
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
(Seven Partnership) -
Noted in Style were fantastic. So helpful and turned around my order in record time. The quality of the end product was brilliant. Couldn't recommend more.
Helpful Report
(Whole Hearted Consulting) -
Jane was amazing. She was very attentive throughout the whole process. Thank you Jane for all your help.
Helpful Report
(Jimmy Choo) -
Thank you for your kind review, Sarah. Jane is a gem, isn't she? We absolutely loved the final set of products and hope to work with you again soon.
Great service, The team was so helpful meeting a really tight deadline supplying very high quality notebooks. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
(Gilded Bee) -
Great service, quality workmanship and a wide choose of premium brands to pick from.
Helpful Report
(Arrowforth) -
Excellent service and communication from Jane and the team. The final product looks absolutely brilliant!! Highly recommended, will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
(Army Air Corps) -
Thank you for your kind words, Karl. We were really pleased with the outcome, the crest looked fantastic in the gold foil. We hope to work with you again in the future.
From the first conversation with Jane to taking delivery of the beautiful notebooks and pens, it has been a complete pleasure working with Noted in Style! Thank you
Helpful Report
(Silver Linings Wellbeing) -
Thank you for taking the time to send in such a lovely review for Jane & the team. We look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Excellent service from start to finish, and we're really happy with the custom designed notebooks. I highly recommend Noted in Style
Helpful Report
(C-link) -
The team created exactly what we were after and were able to deliver to us despite being limited with time. The team were very happy with the results and appreciated the communication and hard work from the team and noted in style.
Helpful Report
(Publicis Media) -
Love this company. Staff are fabulous, friendly and make life super easy. The books I received are great as is the lovely artwork that they created for us.
Helpful Report
(Apsco) -
The Noted in Style team have been brilliant in planning and executing our direct mail drop. We were hoping for a premium product and the product that was delivered far exceeded our expectations. The team was patient and understanding for the whole process.
Helpful Report
(The Guardian) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review, Victoria. We really enjoyed working with you on your project and hope to be of assistance again in the future.
We were very happy with the turn around of the order and the excellent customer servise that was provided. Thank you once again- it is our great pleasure to work with you.
Helpful Report
(Ahmad Tea) -
I highly recommend this company. The customer service was excellent and very attentive and the end product was high quality and delivered to very tight timescales.
Helpful Report
(Dr Logic) -
As a previous customer I would say their service is as good if not better than before. I don't buy large volumes but this wasn't an issue . Very helpful and super flexible. I wouldn't go anywhere else for high quality branded business stationary products.
Noted in Style  5 star review on 20th June 2021
Helpful Report
(Cubis Project Management) -
Thank you for your repeat business, Graham, we were really pleased with how they came out. Thank you, also, for brightening our page with a lovely image of the final product. We hope to work with you again soon.
Superb customer service!! I was indecisive for a bout 6 months before placing an order and the team really helped me along in that journey with patience and diligence. the final product was perfect!
Helpful Report
(HML) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, Richard. We really enjoyed working with you and hope to do so again in the not too distant future.
Excellent customer service from start to end and our bespoke notebooks look great. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(First Base) -
The customer service I received from John was outstanding. Turning around some beautiful notebooks in a very short timeline. A pleasure to interact with and we'll be back!
Helpful Report
(Schuco) -
John at Noted in Style was very helpful and efficient at managing our assignment, a moleskin journal which included a logo and a course title. He was very careful to check all the requirements and the end result was excellent. I know our client will be thrilled.
Helpful Report
(Crucial Connexions) -
Our account manager John was very thorough and contactable - really helpful - would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
(Powershop) -
Noted in Style is rated 4.96 based on 117 reviews