Non-Consumables Ltd Reviews

4.37 Rating 103 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Non-Consumables Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 510 6673

Email:
support@nonconsumables.co.uk

Location:
10 Castle Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Non-Consumables Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Really helpful customer service and items delivered so quickly and well packaged."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"First class products and service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Simple to order and delivered swiftly and in perfect order, Thankyou very much"
Posted 1 year ago
"Some items weren't delivered, wrong items sent and damaged. Very disappointing!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed ! These pint pots have a sheen just like the real glass versions so look very realistic without the weight. The only downside I found was that as these pots are made moulded out of two halves and all 4 tankards had raised ridges around the lip that needed smoothing off. Perhaps something to be considered during the manufacturing process. Otherwise don't let this put you off, they are very good value and seem to be made out of a strong plastic so should stand up to a few hard knocks... very happy... cheers !"
Posted 1 year ago
"The items arrived as described and decent quality. However, I was about to reorder 2 boxes of 48 of these items and the price has increased by £20 per box. I shall be looking elsewhere as need a regular supplier of these items and can not absorb this price increase."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed. We ordered a small amount of the carafe to see if they would be suitable and we will be putting in a large order next week for an upcoming festival. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was on time and the product was as descried."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick easy service"
Posted 2 years ago
"All round good service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast to answer email and call back. Order processed quickly and delivered on time"
Posted 2 years ago
"The liquorice I ordered had a "best before" date that had already passed when it arrived. Out of order really!"
Posted 2 years ago
"the product i bought was a good quality and worth the money i payed"
Posted 2 years ago
"Picture and description true to life. Arrived promptly :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"My order never arrived!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Keeping good services and good prices."
Posted 2 years ago
"received 1/2 the order and the box I received was broken. The other half of the order was delivered quickly when I chased the order. If I had not chased I do not believe the other half would have got to me in time."
Posted 2 years ago
"Been trying to get hold of you to tell you my order is wrong. Still no word"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price prompt delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
Non-Consumables Ltd is rated 4.37 based on 103 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support