Non-Consumables Ltd Reviews

4.42 Rating 112 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Non-Consumables Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Non-Consumables Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 510 6673

Email:

support@nonconsumables.co.uk

Location:

10 Castle Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Non-Consumables Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Christina Wallace was amazingly helpful when we had an issue with the delivery and resolved my issues immediately! I was very impressed with her willingness to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really impressed. Quick delivery. Quite a bit of weight in the glasses. Pictures don't do them justice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well done, will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the quality of the product and efficiency of order/delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a box of 48 plastic wine carafes for our bar at the Kent Tribute Festival. They were dispatched immediately and arrived well packaged and in good condition. Really pleased with the quality of the carafes and will use Non Consumables Limited again for any of our future needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was for a 21st gift and it was a fantastic gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love these pourers, as I worked for Wetherspoons so I wanted to get them for the Royla British legion.makes it much easier x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived as stated. Great quality polycarbonate beer mug, light but very sturdy, Would definitely use Non-consumables again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful customer service and items delivered so quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple to order and delivered swiftly and in perfect order, Thankyou very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Some items weren't delivered, wrong items sent and damaged. Very disappointing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very impressed ! These pint pots have a sheen just like the real glass versions so look very realistic without the weight. The only downside I found was that as these pots are made moulded out of two halves and all 4 tankards had raised ridges around the lip that needed smoothing off. Perhaps something to be considered during the manufacturing process. Otherwise don't let this put you off, they are very good value and seem to be made out of a strong plastic so should stand up to a few hard knocks... very happy... cheers !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The items arrived as described and decent quality. However, I was about to reorder 2 boxes of 48 of these items and the price has increased by £20 per box. I shall be looking elsewhere as need a regular supplier of these items and can not absorb this price increase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very impressed. We ordered a small amount of the carafe to see if they would be suitable and we will be putting in a large order next week for an upcoming festival. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was on time and the product was as descried.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All round good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Non-Consumables Ltd is rated 4.42 based on 112 reviews