EPC For You Reviews

4.81 Rating 67 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend EPC For You
Read EPC For You Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 304 0100

Email:

info@epcforyou.co.uk

Location:

Head Office272 Bath StreetGlasgow

Write Your review

Tell us how EPC For You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really friendly helpful staff and best quote u received. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service would recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, always very quick to respond, carry out inspection and issue report, even with very short notice and tight deadlines. Great value for money. I have no hesitation in recommending them
Posted 3 years ago
Kept me informed all through process answered any questions promptly turned up for meeting when they said they would, highly recommended I will use them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quote and very prompt service.
Posted 3 years ago
The service was great, very professional and efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
very efficient service. Your administrator was very good in organising a slot which worked for us with regards to access and availability of staff. All very good.
Posted 3 years ago
Great Service and would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient and affordable.
Posted 3 years ago
Needed the job done in a hurry, easy to appoint, everything done on time and paperwork received quickly....does everything it says on the tin.....will use again!
Posted 3 years ago
I needed an EPC within a few days and phoned around for prices. This company offered a good price and organized a visit promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick reliable service
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with the service from EPC For You. Easy to organise a date for the survey, polite staff and competitively priced. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again and highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent communication from start to finish, as well as a prompt service from the minute I found EPC For You online. I highly recommend using EPC For You for energy performance certificate surveys.
Posted 3 years ago
Great website, great customer service from Nexus Energy Solutions!
Posted 3 years ago
Clear pricing, assessor arrived at the property on time and delivered the results quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived at a time that suited me at a reasonable price. The surveyor was thorough and informative.
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely helpful staff and very quick turn around time from instruction, to inspection, to receipt of the EPC certificate for a fairly sizeable and awkward shaped building without any existing floor plans.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly surveyor, good price, on time, fast delivery of report. Couldn't fault it.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick efficient turnaround.
Posted 3 years ago
EPC For You is rated 4.81 based on 67 reviews