EPC For You Reviews

4.79 Rating 53 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend EPC For You
Read EPC For You Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 304 0100

Email:

info@epcforyou.co.uk

Location:

Head Office272 Bath StreetGlasgow

Write Your review

Tell us how EPC For You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, efficient and competitively priced. Very pleasant to deal with. I really recommend this company to you. There is no need to look any further for your EPC.check
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service - would highly recommend Have used for a few properties now - very professional and good value for money.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent company and very professional. Prompt and reliable. Fantastic communication from start to finish. The best rates in Glasgow too!
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt, courteous and professional, strongly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
great communication
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt arrangement of a survey appointment. Helpful friendly staff. Competitive fees
Posted 2 years ago
Really friendly helpful staff and best quote u received. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, always very quick to respond, carry out inspection and issue report, even with very short notice and tight deadlines. Great value for money. I have no hesitation in recommending them
Posted 2 years ago
Kept me informed all through process answered any questions promptly turned up for meeting when they said they would, highly recommended I will use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quote and very prompt service.
Posted 2 years ago
The service was great, very professional and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
very efficient service. Your administrator was very good in organising a slot which worked for us with regards to access and availability of staff. All very good.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service and would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and affordable.
Posted 2 years ago
Needed the job done in a hurry, easy to appoint, everything done on time and paperwork received quickly....does everything it says on the tin.....will use again!
Posted 2 years ago
I needed an EPC within a few days and phoned around for prices. This company offered a good price and organized a visit promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick reliable service
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with the service from EPC For You. Easy to organise a date for the survey, polite staff and competitively priced. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again and highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent communication from start to finish, as well as a prompt service from the minute I found EPC For You online. I highly recommend using EPC For You for energy performance certificate surveys.
Posted 3 years ago
EPC For You is rated 4.79 based on 53 reviews