EPC For You Reviews

4.81 Rating 77 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend EPC For You
Read EPC For You Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 304 0100

Email:

info@epcforyou.co.uk

Location:

Head Office272 Bath StreetGlasgow

Write Your review

Tell us how EPC For You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent flexibility with dates/times. Good price, very pleasant staff.
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with the Service I was recieved
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Prompt Service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. My request was met with promptly and without delay and the inspection carried out without delay. Very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fair price; Efficient and communicative surveyor. A more personalised communication would be nice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very thorough & efficient. I’ll certainly recommend to anyone who wants a survey conducting in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service. We got an appointment within two days and the report very swiftly thereafter. A pleasant man did the survey in a professional manner. Was surprised by the speed and ease of this service
Posted 3 weeks ago
After a short call and informed of service and price, I got an appointment for the next day. The assessment went well and everything was explained to me in a pleasant professional manner. I received the certificate next day and sent it off. Happy to highly recommend the service.
Posted 1 month ago
EPC was arranged and done in less than 1 week and certificate issued next day. Price was as cheap as I could find also.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent smooth service no issues at all
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic first rate service. I tried a number of providers before engaging EPCFORYOU, all of whom either offered inconvenient appointments, failed to respond to inquiries or were above market rate. EPCFORYOU were responsive, price competitive and offered a fast and professional service. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and reliable.👍
Posted 1 month ago
Timely service. Excellent price.
Posted 2 months ago
I got an appointment very quickly, which was attended by a very friendly, helpful and efficient member of staff. The report was complete the next day. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
EPC for you was extremely helpful in getting my EPC done at short notice. They attended the property the next day and my EPC was with me shortly after. I also contacted the surveyor directly to ask some questions about my report and he was extremely helpful. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, easy friendly service
Posted 2 months ago
Inspection carried out within 3 days of booking.
Posted 2 months ago
Last minute call out super efficient and very friendly service.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was excellent, my survey was carried out within a few days and on time as per appointment. I was in receipt of my updated EPC a few days after survey.
Posted 2 months ago
EPC For You is rated 4.81 based on 77 reviews