EPC For You Reviews

4.82 Rating 87 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend EPC For You
Read EPC For You Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 304 0100

Email:

info@epcforyou.co.uk

Location:

Head Office272 Bath StreetGlasgow

Write Your review

Tell us how EPC For You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick & efficient service, much better value than a building surveyor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, easy to deal with, did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very efficient and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast, hassle-free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
very good service , reliable and prompt with responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good, reliable and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service very quick customer service superb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Responsive communication, arrived when they said they would and were very pleasant to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The efficient and polite service started from the lady on the phone. The Assessor arrived on to time which was great because I was able to get to work on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Customer service. Easy to request a quote which was very competitive. Although there were one or two cheaper quotes on line but they all wanted payment before booking. EPC For You was happy to carryout the survey very promptly and deliver report on payment of the quoted price. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent flexibility with dates/times. Good price, very pleasant staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the Service I was recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Prompt Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. My request was met with promptly and without delay and the inspection carried out without delay. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fair price; Efficient and communicative surveyor. A more personalised communication would be nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very thorough & efficient. I’ll certainly recommend to anyone who wants a survey conducting in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient service. We got an appointment within two days and the report very swiftly thereafter. A pleasant man did the survey in a professional manner. Was surprised by the speed and ease of this service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After a short call and informed of service and price, I got an appointment for the next day. The assessment went well and everything was explained to me in a pleasant professional manner. I received the certificate next day and sent it off. Happy to highly recommend the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
EPC was arranged and done in less than 1 week and certificate issued next day. Price was as cheap as I could find also.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent smooth service no issues at all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
EPC For You is rated 4.82 based on 87 reviews