EPC For You Reviews

4.8 Rating 97 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend EPC For You
Read EPC For You Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 304 0100

Email:

info@epcforyou.co.uk

Location:

Head Office272 Bath StreetGlasgow

Write Your review

Tell us how EPC For You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They did a great job in good time . Many thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nexus offered a quick, efficient painless service from start to finish. Shoutout to Chloe for arranging everything to John doing the assessment. I received my certificates less than 24 hours from being carried out. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and at a competitive cost. We've used this company for quite some time and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service was good, customer service was very good and i could manage to get the EPC done without any hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent professional service - fast, inexpensive and friendly. Very reasonable price. Recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tried phoning a few companies could not receive a quote on phone. EPC gave a price over the phone customer service excellent, surveyor very punctual and professional & friendly. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy and efficent process..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
quick, efficient and no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy to book, prompt service, nice assessor, and certificate ready day after inspection.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and fair price thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick & efficient service, much better value than a building surveyor
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient, easy to deal with, did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
very efficient and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast, hassle-free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
very good service , reliable and prompt with responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good, reliable and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service very quick customer service superb
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Responsive communication, arrived when they said they would and were very pleasant to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The efficient and polite service started from the lady on the phone. The Assessor arrived on to time which was great because I was able to get to work on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Customer service. Easy to request a quote which was very competitive. Although there were one or two cheaper quotes on line but they all wanted payment before booking. EPC For You was happy to carryout the survey very promptly and deliver report on payment of the quoted price. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
EPC For You is rated 4.81 based on 97 reviews