EPC For You Reviews

4.81 Rating 68 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend EPC For You
Read EPC For You Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 304 0100

Email:

info@epcforyou.co.uk

Location:

Head Office272 Bath StreetGlasgow

Write Your review

Tell us how EPC For You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent smooth service no issues at all
Posted 1 day ago
A fantastic first rate service. I tried a number of providers before engaging EPCFORYOU, all of whom either offered inconvenient appointments, failed to respond to inquiries or were above market rate. EPCFORYOU were responsive, price competitive and offered a fast and professional service. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast and reliable.👍
Posted 2 days ago
Timely service. Excellent price.
Posted 1 week ago
I got an appointment very quickly, which was attended by a very friendly, helpful and efficient member of staff. The report was complete the next day. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
EPC for you was extremely helpful in getting my EPC done at short notice. They attended the property the next day and my EPC was with me shortly after. I also contacted the surveyor directly to ask some questions about my report and he was extremely helpful. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, easy friendly service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Last minute call out super efficient and very friendly service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service was excellent, my survey was carried out within a few days and on time as per appointment. I was in receipt of my updated EPC a few days after survey.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional and prompt service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nexus Energy Solutions were fast, friendly and efficient in arranging a short notice EPC in London. The appointment was booked in and a reminder sent by SMS. Edmond who did the survey was prompt and also very efficient. The report was delivered as promised the next day. I
Posted 4 months ago
Polite, prompt, swift and efficient service. Would use again, very reasonable price too! Much appreciated, highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and Good value for money, I would recommend this company to others.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast, efficient and competitively priced. Very pleasant to deal with. I really recommend this company to you. There is no need to look any further for your EPC.check
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service - would highly recommend Have used for a few properties now - very professional and good value for money.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent company and very professional. Prompt and reliable. Fantastic communication from start to finish. The best rates in Glasgow too!
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt, courteous and professional, strongly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
great communication
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt arrangement of a survey appointment. Helpful friendly staff. Competitive fees
Posted 3 years ago
EPC For You is rated 4.81 based on 68 reviews