New Look Loans Reviews

4.85 Rating 523 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend New Look Loans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read New Look Loans Reviews

About New Look Loans:

New Look Loans is a professional car finance broker situated in Hull, East Yorkshire. We arrange car credit, motorbike finance, road-legal quad bike finance, van finance and caravan finance. We specialise in customers who have previously struggled gaining credit or those who may have a poor credit history.

Visit Website

Phone:

01482212943

Email:

newbusiness@newlookloans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 27, Priory Tec Park
Saxon Way
Priory Park
Hessle

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020
TONY EATON
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020
TONY EATON
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Jim Wilson
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Josh Morris
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Danny L
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 18th October 2019
Dylan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service. Quite a good price.
Sorted my car and pickup really quick. Thankyou
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review😁
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service easy to deal with and resolved any problems immediately. Would recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your review! We're glad to hear you would recommend us :)
Posted 7 months ago
I feel the customer service from Adam was 5/5. He reassured me and kept me in the loop. He got me the best prices for my new car even if I did change my mind a couple of times!
I am so thankful and relieved I had Adam as my consultant through out! Thank you so much!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review Chelsea, Adam was really pleased to see your review :)
Posted 7 months ago
Adam was absolutely superb.
Helped me through my application.
Even when things went wrong in the application he found a way to resolve the matter quickly and efficiently. Adam made me feel at ease during the whole process and had my car ready for collection within 3 days! This man is a saint :) thank you Adam x
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much Paula! We always aim to provide the best level of service for our customers and glad that we followed through on this! :)
Posted 7 months ago
Can't rate New Look Loans highly enough - the service they provided (especially Adam) was faultless. I'd a provisional loan offer made by another company, but spoke to Adam and not only did he manage to beat the deal I'd been offered elsewhere, but he got me a firm offer (which was important as the car I was going to see was quite a distance away from home). I don't like using the phone that much, but Adam was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend using them in the future
New Look Loans 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Danny! Adam was over the moon when he saw your kind words :) thanks again!
Posted 7 months ago
Hey guys some of you maybe like me ,I was getting turned down all around when it came to getting finance for a vehicle,but this company helped me to get on the road without hesitation they really assisted me I thank you Tony from New look Loans and colleagues at New look loans and New look loans .
1 satisfied customer
Andre's Williams
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Andre, Thank you very much for your review! we're glad to hear you're satisfied 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Had nothing but a fantastic service from all team members of new look loans. Want to say a huge thank you to Tony who has been constinusouly supportive and has given the best guidance in any situation.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review, we're glad we helped😊
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you to Tony and the team that helped with the purchase of my car everything from start to finish was handled very professionally and kept me informed every step of the way by txt email and phone,I would highly recommend them to others I am very happy with my purchase so thank you again for all your help and everything you all did
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Alan, Thank you very much for your review! we're glad to hear you're happy with your purchase 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Emily Hurst was my agent she was very professional and kept me upto date with the process of my loan.I would reccomend this company to other people
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review😊
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, emily was really helpful start to finish.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review!😊
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service provided by Emily couldn't do enough to help get the deal done
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your review :)
Posted 7 months ago
I have been amazed by the outstanding service, that I have recieved. Throughout the whole process. Tony has been very helpful. Was able to answer my questions, which made my new car purchase easy to understand . Will definatly be using again. Thankyou.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review, were glad you're happy with the service we provided😊
Posted 7 months ago
They help me get finance after been turned down many times. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review😊
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, really helpful and always happy to help.
Posted 8 months ago
We're glad you found our service great and really helpful, Thank you!😊
Posted 7 months ago
Emily was very ,very nice. She was very professional from start to finish. When I was having problems with my Esign link ,Emily was really patient with me ,even when it took me 3 attempts to get it right. I am very pleased with the service and thrilled with my new car. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review, it's always good to hear that people are pleased with the services we provide. We're glad you're thrilled with your new car, thanks again!😊
Posted 7 months ago
Just like to say thank you for helping me and a massive thanks to Emily very nice lady very friendly thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review.😊
Posted 7 months ago
I was told by main dealers that I couldn’t get car finance or that if I did they got me 39.9% but Tony managed to secure me a much better rate meaning I was able to afford the car a really wanted. Tony’s communication was amazing and made the whole process stress free for me! Thank you once again Tony
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for you review, Tony was pleased to hear your kind words!😊
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. Would highly recommend. Thank you for all your help
Posted 8 months ago
We're glad you're happy with the service. Thanks for your review😊
Posted 7 months ago
My agent Tony & his colleagues were all very pleasant, professional & dealt with everything effectively. Much preferred getting new car this way rather than going straight to dealership They made the whole process positive and stress free Communicated & kept me updated on everything. Great service!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lorna, Thank you very much for your review! we're glad to hear you're happy with the service 😊 Thanks again!
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful and speedy service from start to finish!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review, we're glad you found our service helpful😊
Posted 7 months ago
New Look Loans is rated 4.85 based on 523 reviews