New Look Loans Reviews

4.85 Rating 523 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend New Look Loans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read New Look Loans Reviews

About New Look Loans:

New Look Loans is a professional car finance broker situated in Hull, East Yorkshire. We arrange car credit, motorbike finance, road-legal quad bike finance, van finance and caravan finance. We specialise in customers who have previously struggled gaining credit or those who may have a poor credit history.

Visit Website

Phone:

01482212943

Email:

newbusiness@newlookloans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 27, Priory Tec Park
Saxon Way
Priory Park
Hessle

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020
TONY EATON
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020
TONY EATON
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Jim Wilson
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Josh Morris
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Danny L
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 18th October 2019
Dylan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing Service!! Adam and the team couldn’t be more helpful. The service is fast and efficient and I would have no hesitations in recommending this service to anyone. If I could give 6 starts I would!
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish Adam and his colleagues were such a great help, with their quick service and determination I have been able to purchase a new car completely hassle free, nothing was too much of a problem for any of them, I would highly recommend their service!
Posted 1 week ago
I can not thank Adam Good enough he made my dreams come true when he managed to arrange my finance for my new mercedes benz GLC 63S after being declined by other companies 1 of was mercedes finance. Adam was very prompt and efficient getting back to me exactly when he said he would and delivered 110 per cent no hesitation recommending him if anyone needs car finance . Many thanks adam Regards

Derek
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Derek for taking the time to write such a kind review. We really appreciate that you gave us the opportunity to arrange your car finance. Adam is a key member of our team and he thoroughly enjoyed dealing with you.
Thank you once again. Kind regards, Martin
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Tony Goggle and all your team at Accept Motor Finance for the fast, Efficent and easy going help to find mrme my car. I would have no hesitations to reccomend your service's to any of my friends who are looking for motor finance. Great job guys
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020 New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Tony for choosing New Look Loans to arrange your car finance for you. We really appreciate your kind review and Tony thoroughly enjoyed dealing with you.
Thank you once again. Kind regards, Martin
Posted 5 days ago
Lewis is great 👍 👌 give him a pay rise
Posted 1 week ago
Sorted the finance same day nothing was too much trouble great job done Adam Good couldn't ak for better
Posted 1 week ago
Easy process straight forward advisers ring you to see the process goes smoothly
Posted 1 week ago
Josh was fantastic!!! Extremely happy! Thanks again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you to Tony for all his assistance in securing my new loan for a motorcycle purchase. His professional approach was second to none . Kept me fully updated from start to finish . Thank you New look loans
New Look Loans 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adam help us get car finance when no where else would help went out of his way to help as well defianly recomend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adam Made an extra effort to ensure that the dealer could be approved for the transaction.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After applying for finance online I immediately got a call from Reece who was extremely professional and very friendly and he helped me understand each step that I needed to take. I made a few calls to him for advice on certain things and he helped me tremendously!! The whole process has taken not even two days from the initial phone call to arranging a day for my car to be delivered... I can't t praise Reece enough and would 💯 recommend!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and professional service
Would highly recommend anne
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had approached NewLookLoans in the hope of financing a new car, and because I'd been let down by other brokers, my sceptical mind was hesitant. So with a despondent attempt at rubbing the oil lamp, out popped a Genie called Adam from NewlookLoans, my wish was granted. Adam did all the work, directed me with paper work with ease, even though this Covid19 thing was against us. Thank you Adam, thank you 'NewLookLoans'.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The guys were great helped me with everything answered all my questions and queries.
Tony Coggle was great for communication kept me updated thanks guys love my new car.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great staff great communication Tony Coggle was great to deal with he assisted me with all my questions.
Thanks guys
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful answered any questions I had even contacted dealer for me .Adam was the main person I dealt with he was brilliant and even on his day off I spoke to Natelie who was also so helpful many thanks to you all.
New Look Loans 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication. Really helpful throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Adam was friendly and helpful throughout and process was effortless. Also commend the honesty in regards to finance options.
Posted 1 month ago
It was so easy to sort out they was so help full from start to finish thanks very much
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff, natalie worsnop was my advisor and she went above and beyond to get everything done for me! she gave 100% and made the whole experience very easy and smooth, constantly kept in contact with updates daily! Will definitely be using them in the future, what a lovely set employees they have! Would 100% recommend for any type of finance or loan! 😁
New Look Loans 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 2 months ago
New Look Loans is rated 4.85 based on 523 reviews