New Look Loans Reviews

4.76 Rating 224 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend New Look Loans

How would you rate New Look Loans ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service from the moment I first spoke with them Very highly recommended Thanks to the whole team Mark G Birningham"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"There excellent customer service and how patient they have been with me phoned me when they said they would and followed everything up to get me the finance very happy would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What a fantastic company to deal with. A big thank you to Molly hurst who kept me well informed and up to date on progress. Thank you molly you deserve a big pay rise for your hard work and effort in looking after me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very swift and hassle free transaction. This was mainly due to the customer service I received. I dealt with Emily Hurst and she did her upmost to ensure everything went as quick and as smoothly as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helped me finance a car to get me mobile again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"no communication between departments never mind customers incorrectly giving information"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You financed a car for me and made the process quick and painless :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always kept us up to date with our application"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helped gettin my finance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service very help full and can't fault in any way many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"TESTTESTTEST"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Because I can go to work every day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your service was excellent you answered any questions i had in a polite manner and from getting finance choising my car and recieving it was very quick *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nigel Cream
Verified Buyer
"I surprised on how good a service I have received from new look loans especially as I wasn’t an easy customer Many thanks Mr N cream"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sunderland
Verified Buyer
"Nice and easy loan application . Happy friendly staff ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The guys from new look did a good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was very good it did not take long for me to get my car"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
New Look Loans is rated 4.76 based on 224 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This