New Look Loans Reviews

4.77 Rating 247 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend New Look Loans

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Amazing service Emily was very helpful and got it sorted very fast also her communication was faultless. Thank you so much!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks a million to Ian and Liam for all the help and work they have put in for my new car special thanks to Ian Campbell. Very much recommend this company top lads Thanks for the help"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Molly was always so helpful"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Emily was the consultant that was working with me to sort the finance and she was magnificent always joyful and helpful. She was just so easy to speak to if I had a problem very very nice person"
Posted 1 month ago
"Emily Hurst was excellent and made the whole process seamless Thanks Emily"
Posted 2 months ago
"I can’t forget to thank Lewis Wilkinson for helping me with getting me a good deal for my car I’m happy all round thanks for making it happen 😁"
Posted 2 months ago
"Can I just thank Molly Hurst for helping me in every way possible to ensure I got the best deal for getting my car, I’m happy with the deal and happy with my car. New look should be proud to have such an asset to the company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic company great service from start to finish thank you so much Emily Hurst"
Posted 2 months ago
"Just wanted to say a big thanks to all especially Emily Hurst for all the great help she had given . Really helpful and friendly . Keep up the good work"
Posted 2 months ago
"Emily has been so helpful and polite, would recommend new look loans to anyone, thanks so much"
Posted 4 months ago
"I would like to say thank you for help in get it all sorted out and like mention emily who been dealing with me and has been in touch all the way with me and been big help thank you emily xx"
Posted 4 months ago
"5* service from Tony, even though it took a while to get everything sorted with the dealer and the lender, Tony was with me every step of the way and consistently chasing and updating me with the situation."
Posted 4 months ago
"Received excellent service from new look loans. Painless and straightforward service, and very quickly they arranged my car finance for me. Emily Hurst, the new business manager, was very helpful and patient, and went out of her way to help me through the process, she was also very pleasant and courteous, which was appreciated."
Posted 4 months ago
"Dealing with Emily has been nothing but a pleasure she has helped me with everything I needed to know very professional will be recommending to others as I had such a good easy deal thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"First class service only took 2. Or 3 days I couldn't be happier"
Posted 5 months ago
"Made an application, was called back and then heard nothing back from them at all. I'd rather be told if was refused credit and not just ignored."
Posted 5 months ago
"Cant thank new look loans enough for what theve done for me !! Big thanks to Molly for all her hardwork and persistance in getting me finance and my dream car i want !! Thank you soo much !! :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"I cannot thank Emily Hurst enough for her outstanding customer service ! Emily went above and beyond from start to finish , honestly the best customer care I have ever experienced! Well done Emily & thank you again 😀"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service from Emily hurst thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely over the moon with the way I was treated from start too finish have applied to numerous company's and get no return calls when they find can't get finance however this company and its staff especially Emily Hurst what a pleasure it was to apply with you she as gone above and behold her job she even as been looking at cars for me and sending me photos of the cars to look at I only told in a quick conversation what I was lookin for and every car was I the bracket of what I was after all ways very prompt with replying to emails she is a credit to company I could go on but don't think there is enough room for the amount Id like to say new look loans once a gain i thank you and am so so happy i did apply"
Posted 6 months ago
"Molly was helpful throughout excellent customer service very thorough and professional"
Posted 7 months ago
New Look Loans is rated 4.77 based on 247 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support