New Look Loans Reviews

4.77 Rating 239 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend New Look Loans

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look Loans made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Amazing service Emily was very helpful and got it sorted very fast also her communication was faultless. Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Emily has been so helpful and polite, would recommend new look loans to anyone, thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I would like to say thank you for help in get it all sorted out and like mention emily who been dealing with me and has been in touch all the way with me and been big help thank you emily xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5* service from Tony, even though it took a while to get everything sorted with the dealer and the lender, Tony was with me every step of the way and consistently chasing and updating me with the situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received excellent service from new look loans. Painless and straightforward service, and very quickly they arranged my car finance for me. Emily Hurst, the new business manager, was very helpful and patient, and went out of her way to help me through the process, she was also very pleasant and courteous, which was appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealing with Emily has been nothing but a pleasure she has helped me with everything I needed to know very professional will be recommending to others as I had such a good easy deal thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service only took 2. Or 3 days I couldn't be happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Made an application, was called back and then heard nothing back from them at all. I'd rather be told if was refused credit and not just ignored."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cant thank new look loans enough for what theve done for me !! Big thanks to Molly for all her hardwork and persistance in getting me finance and my dream car i want !! Thank you soo much !! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I cannot thank Emily Hurst enough for her outstanding customer service ! Emily went above and beyond from start to finish , honestly the best customer care I have ever experienced! Well done Emily & thank you again 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from Emily hurst thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely over the moon with the way I was treated from start too finish have applied to numerous company's and get no return calls when they find can't get finance however this company and its staff especially Emily Hurst what a pleasure it was to apply with you she as gone above and behold her job she even as been looking at cars for me and sending me photos of the cars to look at I only told in a quick conversation what I was lookin for and every car was I the bracket of what I was after all ways very prompt with replying to emails she is a credit to company I could go on but don't think there is enough room for the amount Id like to say new look loans once a gain i thank you and am so so happy i did apply"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Molly was helpful throughout excellent customer service very thorough and professional"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi Molly was great sealing with me kept me up two date at every step"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I could not ask for better service Molly was a great help in finding me the best deal and making sure everything went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from the moment I first spoke with them Very highly recommended Thanks to the whole team Mark G Birningham"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"There excellent customer service and how patient they have been with me phoned me when they said they would and followed everything up to get me the finance very happy would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"What a fantastic company to deal with. A big thank you to Molly hurst who kept me well informed and up to date on progress. Thank you molly you deserve a big pay rise for your hard work and effort in looking after me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A very swift and hassle free transaction. This was mainly due to the customer service I received. I dealt with Emily Hurst and she did her upmost to ensure everything went as quick and as smoothly as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Helped me finance a car to get me mobile again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
New Look Loans is rated 4.77 based on 239 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support