New Look Loans Reviews

4.86 Rating 556 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend New Look Loans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read New Look Loans Reviews

About New Look Loans:

New Look Loans is a professional car finance broker situated in Hull, East Yorkshire. We arrange car credit, motorbike finance, road-legal quad bike finance, van finance and caravan finance. We specialise in customers who have previously struggled gaining credit or those who may have a poor credit history.

Visit Website

Phone:

01482212943

Email:

newbusiness@newlookloans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 27, Priory Tec Park
Saxon Way
Priory Park
Hessle

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
New Look Loans 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Iain Bell
New Look Loans 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Adam Collins
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020
TONY EATON
New Look Loans 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Jim Wilson
New Look Loans 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
New Look Loans 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Josh Morris
New Look Loans 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Danny L
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing Service!! Adam and the team couldn’t be more helpful. The service is fast and efficient and I would have no hesitations in recommending this service to anyone. If I could give 6 starts I would!
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and helpful staff, a special thanks to Tony Coggle.
New Look Loans 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Yes very happy, I was well looked after and the support I had through the full process was amazing
Posted 3 days ago
Adam and Tony helped me with everything from start to finish. Only took a couple of days from acceptance to finding the perfect car after telling them what I was looking for. Both searched around and sent me loads to choose from. Never any pressure to choose a car and kept searching until I chose the perfect one. Highly recommend. Cheers to both
Posted 4 days ago
Absolute first class service from Adam and the team ..quick efficient and stress free .Will highly recommend their services to anyone buying a car .
Posted 5 days ago
Great fast and efficient service from Adam beginning to end. Explained everything and help me find the right car highly recommended thanks again
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service support, couldn't do enough for you. You can call then when you want, nothing's too much trouble. Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
The staff where polite and spoke so you could understand them Adam was considerate in his explanations and told me everything that I needed to know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou for your kind review. We aim to give our customers the best possible service to ensure they are happy. Adam appreciated your review so thanks again.
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to thank Adam and his team for the great service provided. I would have no problem in recommending New Look Loans to anybody in search of a new car without the stress of worrying.. With new look loans you know off the bat if you if you can and how much you are eligible for.. Thanks again Adam I know I will enjoy my new car.. Marc.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou for your brilliant review. We aim to give our customers the best possible service and are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we provided for you. Adam was really pleased with your review, so thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the level of professionalism and service that Adam has provided. As his surname suggests he was really Good

will most definitely use you guys in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou for your excellent review!! We aim to provide our customers with the best possible service. Adam was very pleased by your review.
Posted 1 week ago
Would highly recommend this company, very professional but friendly service. Spoke with several of the staff (Lewis, Adam, Tony and Nigel) all of which were amazing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou for your great review! We aim to give the best possible customer service possible. We also like to hear that our customers are happy with our service, so thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company to deal with. Honest, to the point and act quickly. Adam, in particular, has been very helpful, patient and is very knowledgeable in discussing car finances. His service was excellent and definitely exceeded my expectations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou for your brilliant review! We aim to always exceed our customer expectations and try to give them the best possible service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good assistance by Adam an the team would of give more stars if I could got the right car aswell all good thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your brilliant review! We aim to provide the best possible service to our customers. Adam was really pleased with your review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adam was absolutely brilliant massive credit to the company and would definitely recommend to everyone thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your brilliant review! We aim to provide the best possible service to our customers and we are always pleased to see our customers happy! Adam was really pleased with your review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
it has help to buy our car and our children are enjoyed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou for your review! We aim to provide the best service for all our customers and we are glad you are happy with your purchase!
Posted 3 weeks ago
hello dear Adam I really appreciate your good customer service 😊 an thank you so much for everything you was really helpful 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your brilliant review! We aim to provide the best possible service to our customers and we are always pleased to see our customers happy! Adam really appreciated your review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello dear Adam thanks for your you was really helpful 😊 👍 an I'm a really appreciated an thanks for your personality 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your brilliant review! We aim to provide the best possible service to our customers and we are always pleased to see our customers happy! Adam really appreciates your kind words.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a timely process for me as I need a passport renewal for authentication but the guys were incredibly patient called me everytime they got an update and to see how I was doing.
Very thorough i didn't feel pressured into the offers they had found for me, I had been declined by another company these guys accepted over night! I would highly recommend new look loans and thank you to a lewis Wilkinson for being such an amazing hands down guy my dream bike wouldn't be possible without you!
Cheers guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your brilliant review! We aim to provide the best possible service to our customers and we are always pleased to see our customers happy! ?Lewis really appreciates your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were excellent, extremely helpful and explained absolutely everything,
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for your great review. We aim to provide the best possible service to our customers and we are always pleased to see our customers happy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adam was very helpful. He helped me to find the car that I wanted, helped me to sort out the finance and sorted everything out. He kept in touch all the way to make sure that I was happy with what was happening. He couldn't have done any better. He was great.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your brilliant review! We aim to provide the best possible service to our customers. Adam really appreciates your kind words!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience, Adam was very helpful. And made the whole proccess easy.
Posted 1 month ago
New Look Loans is rated 4.86 based on 556 reviews