New Look Loans Reviews

4.78 Rating 273 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend New Look Loans

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
James Miller
"I can’t thank emily hurst enough for securing my loan and guiding me through every step of the process . She has the patience of a saint as I’m not conversant with all the technical details. Thanks to emily i am now the proud owner of a jeep grand cherokee 🥰"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Liam Clark
"Thanks a million to Ian and Liam for all the help and work they have put in for my new car special thanks to Ian Campbell. Very much recommend this company top lads Thanks for the help"
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Amazing communication and knowledge, Molly was fantastic and made me confident in my choice of finance company. Made everything as easy as possible. So happy with my new car and my cheep payments."
Posted 1 year ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Absolutely amazing service from Emily Hurst when arranging my car finance. 100% on the ball with communication and made aware every step of the way!! Can't praise this girl enough!! One very Happy customer! This is what customer service is all about!! :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Can’t recommend enough, the girl Emily who was dealing with my finance has been amazing and went above and beyond to make it all as stress free as possible and as quick as possible! Really happy with the service would definitely recommend to anyone :)"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service from start to finish, the advisor, Emily, who dealt with my account could not have been any more helpful! Very professional and knowledgable. As someone new to finance Emily helped every step of the way and made the whole process a breeze. I can’t speak highly enough of new look loans and Emily in particular."
Posted 3 days ago
"I was refused finance based on my credit score however this company have given me a chance to improve it and I now have a lovely car of my own. Liam thank you for all your help and assistance with arranging of the finance for my car. Would definitely recommend this company. Very professional and great customer service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful thank you will recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I can’t thank emily hurst enough for securing my loan and guiding me through every step of the process . She has the patience of a saint as I’m not conversant with all the technical details. Thanks to emily i am now the proud owner of a jeep grand cherokee 🥰"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and very professional, gave the best possible deal with affordable prices. Excellent customer service from Emily Hurst would definitely recommend to family and friends"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy from start to finish, even with my bad credit they managed to sort me out with the car i wanted, really nice people. Will be using agian in the future,Top job guys"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy from start to finish, helpful and guided me through every step. Even with bad credit they were still able to help. Top job. Will be using again in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Looked after by molly great to work with great communication throughout a absolute pleasure she's a credit to your company"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful with details of car finance for a new customer , but slow in processing paper work with arnold clark ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Molly has been great from start to finish! Would highly recommend her to anyone needing help with the finance, I would give her an 11/10 if it was possible!... always helped and answered every question I had threw out the process so a massive thank you to molly once again :) :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"'Simply Sureal', Tony Coggle your a star!! I was gob-smacked by the turn around time and how the information was shared. Helped me understand the entire process with no frustration, got the best deal, and most importantly 'Great Attitude'- very difficult to find that virtue these days! Thanks to Nige as well who patiently chatted and kept me up to speed!"
Posted 1 month ago
"One word to describe my experience. Perfection. Kept me up to date on the process of my application. Molly my financial co ordinator was an absolute star nothing to much to ask. Customer service skills top notch. Highly recommend both company and Molly to anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service from Lewis, made me feel at ease through the finance process and explained everything clearly. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service provided. Very simple and easy steps Lewis was very helpful solved any hipcups we had :) overall great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ian Campbell was excellent and could not have done anymore to help. Got a great rate and fast decision. Molly made the payout process smooth and carefree. Thanks to you both. Would definitely recommend highly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealt with Molly and she was fantastic. Helped out whenever, however she could and ensured everything went as smoothly as it could. Thanks again Molly!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional, quick decision made, always kept in contact with any questions I had."
Posted 1 month ago
"Collected my new car today, was an absolute pleasure to deal with Molly she was fantastic, can’t fault this company at all."
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with the service I received."
Posted 1 month ago
New Look Loans is rated 4.78 based on 273 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support