New Look Loans Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 649 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Look Loans Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read New Look Loans Limited Reviews

About New Look Loans Limited:

New Look Loans is a professional car finance broker situated in Hull, East Yorkshire. We arrange car credit, motorbike finance, road-legal quad bike finance, van finance and caravan finance. We specialise in customers who have previously struggled gaining credit or those who may have a poor credit history.

Visit Website

Phone:

01482212943

Email:

newbusiness@newlookloans.co.uk

Location:

First Floor Office Unit 2, Bridge View Park Henry Boot Way Hull,

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look Loans Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had been let down by my own bank as Lockdown 2 was announced. I called Adam and he sorted the vehicle loan within the day, extremely professionally and efficiently. He kept me informed every step of the way. Great stuff and my eternal thanks. Mark Batty Lawnscience Stamford
Posted 5 months ago
Tony helped me out no end , got everything sorted,


Will 100% recommend,

Thanks
Posted 17 hours ago
They listened, and supported me. Explained things properly, nothing was too much trouble, so easy no hassel
Posted 1 week ago
Dealt with Tony coggle, very professional and pleasant to deal with, swift and faultless. would highly recommend this guy and company.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service respect to tony how handle me top notch.👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and pleasant
Posted 1 week ago
Tony Coggle saw me through my purchase , I’d tried all sorts of routes but he had me a deal done and dusted within the week , couldn’t of wished for better customer service as I was limited to time I could spend on my phone trying to do everything myself, very helpful and kept me up to date very efficiently.. strongly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
I applied for a bike loan and I've got to say the whole process has been seamless despite bank holiday and corona , Tony has been very professional and kept me informed all the way through I can thoroughly recommend them
New Look Loans Limited 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the customer service received through this company, addressed everything put to them promptly at all times
Thank you for your quick professional service
Posted 1 week ago
Had a few issues relating to work and corona . Tony was brilliant despite the issues . He was professional , Understanding and made it a very straight forward process
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good customer service and they couldn’t do enough for you
Thanks for your help Tony Coggle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tony was amazing to deal with. Prompt and in constant contact. Would recommend to use. Thanks again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price is ideal and was sorted well quick can't thank them enough
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Professional
Efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service.... Helped me to get the finance I needed.... Amazing customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I personally dealt with Tony who was very helpful and friendly. Great service would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helped me with my first car on finance. Very helpful, well explained and done online. Very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience,no problems whatsoever really happy how it all turned out
Posted 3 weeks ago
Totally professional service from the start always on the end of a phone call for advice even found my perfect vehicle many thanx to you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly and Even Though I Couldn't Get A Good Deal Anywhere Else, Tony Managed To Get The Car I Wanted Within 24hrs. Would Recommend To Anyone Looking For Car Finance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tony was very helpful. realy fast effective service thankyou would strongly recommend to others
Posted 1 month ago
New Look Loans Limited is rated 4.87 based on 649 reviews