New Look Loans Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 935 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Look Loans Limited
4.9
Based on 935 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read New Look Loans Limited Reviews

About New Look Loans Limited:

New Look Loans is a professional car finance broker situated in Hull, East Yorkshire. We arrange car credit, motorbike finance, road-legal quad bike finance, van finance and caravan finance. We specialise in customers who have previously struggled gaining credit or those who may have a poor credit history.

Visit Website

Phone:

1482 736057

Email:

newbusiness@newlookloans.co.uk

Location:

First Floor Office Unit 2, Bridge View Park Henry Boot Way Hull

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look Loans Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tony has been amazing…I’ve never experienced such helpfulness, constantly being updated and speaking to somebody who treats you as a person, not just a customer. I would highly recommend to anybody who is thinking of finance or if anybody needs information. If I could give 100 stars I would
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service friendly easy to work with no dramas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
After an abysmal service lasting 39 days with Carmoney we decided to use NewLook loans instead. Jordan started this process for us on 7th August and we are now 6 days later all approved and awaiting delivery of our car. Service, communication, factual information all provided professionally and we rate it second to none. Thank you Jordan and team for everything. A&J
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really thankful to have this honest service, to enable me to get a car. Tony at new look loans sorted everything out for me, and ensured I had no worries. Couldn’t recommend them enough! Thanks again, Dawn.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I had applied for finance with money barn but they was dragging there heels so new look took over and I had my bike in 2 days ! Allie bray was Brilliant . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From start to finish 5days !! Really!! That has impressed me, very polite and courteous. I would recommend this service to anyone. Excellent customer service and support. Well done New Look Loans Limited.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From first contact Tony and John were very knowledgable and polite. Guided me yhrough procedires and were very patient when things didnt go quite right with my side of things. I was kept up to dste every step of thexwsy. Great rxperience and great job guys. Well sone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So my application and process was dealt with by Tony Coggle, and I can not fault any of it, from start to finish he was friendly, professional, courteous and didn't hassle or pressure me into anything. Everything was explained to me properly, there was no confusion and it all went smoothly, I could not be happier with the service I received, would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealt with Tony, kept me up to speed at all times throughout the process, very efficient would reccomend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful service and easy to understand everything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dealt with Allie from start to finish. It took roughly a week to sort and I was driving off. Got me finance where I'd been turned down previously. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Allie who I have been dealing with was very helpful and always on hand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with Allie-couldn’t have asked for more! Helpful, professional and made everything feel really simple and straightforward. Thanks again Allie will definitely use you again on the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and quick process, got my finance in 24 hrs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company. They managed to find me loan for my new bike at a very nice rate considering my low credit score. Tony was amazing throughout the whole process. Effective communication and very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Massive Thank you to Tony for helping me get a finance on a new bike! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service always got straight back to me if I had a problem or questions would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted new look loans to see if they could help me out on a motorbike loan. I done all my communication with Allie Bray and would like to say she gave me a 5 star service. As I didn’t have my test passed but she still got loans sorted so soon as I passed everything was Already in place for me so didn’t have to wait about. I needed changing the bike I ordered and she sorted it all out with no problems to get me the other bike I wanted. I would highly recommend new look loans and would deal with them again when I need to. They managed to get me a loan that wasn’t anymore then the dealers finance package so I was happy as struggle a bit to get credit. Thanks Allie Thanks Kev
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast friendly service Tony was amazing found me a van and finance couldn’t ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service was excellent. They made the process smooth, easy and kept me updated all the way through. The service felt personal and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service, can not fault in anyway. Very helpful and friendly service. Can't wait to collect my new bike on Friday.
New Look Loans Limited 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New Look Loans Limited is rated 4.9 based on 935 reviews