New Look Loans Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 783 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Look Loans Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read New Look Loans Limited Reviews

About New Look Loans Limited:

New Look Loans is a professional car finance broker situated in Hull, East Yorkshire. We arrange car credit, motorbike finance, road-legal quad bike finance, van finance and caravan finance. We specialise in customers who have previously struggled gaining credit or those who may have a poor credit history.

Visit Website

Phone:

01482212943

Email:

newbusiness@newlookloans.co.uk

Location:

First Floor Office Unit 2, Bridge View Park Henry Boot Way Hull,

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look Loans Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best customer service ever!! Allie was an absolute joy to deal with. She got me an amazing deal on my new car finance. She is extremely professional but at the time you feel like you are talking with someone you have known for years. Thank you for all your help. I appreciate it so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would just like to thank liam for all his help and hard work..very pleasent person very helpfull with the whole process...would happily recomend him Rhanks again liam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Liam took care of everything from start ti finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Liam Chapman was very helpful throughout, keeping in complete contact with me all the way from start to finish. Fantastic customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Allison bray... Has helped me to find finance for my new car, she was the best ever in every way with the process, so understanding and patient with helping me... she is a credit for new look loans... I am very happy and confident in every way... full marks and credit to Allison.....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A big thank you to Allie! She was such an amazing help in helping me to obtain finance, I couldn’t have done it without her and I really appreciate her efforts on this would highly recommend herself and her company to whoever is looking for finance! Ben
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Liam’s service was AMAZING. Quick, efficient, seamless. Well done Liam!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good company to deal with. Really helpfull staff helped me get a finance hassle free. Everything done over the call. LIAM helped me till the end. Alot helpfull guy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m so happy I applied to new look loans as I have a bad credit rating and was refused finance from many company’s , however new look loans found me a finance company and I am finally getting a car after passing my test thanks to them . Allie was so helpful and supportive throughout .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Allie was very helpful. A worry free service and she took care of everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, quick and easy to get finance agreed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was pleasure getting help from tony from start to finishing after searching and searching for a bike we finally found one always kept me updated and the process went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very quick response, hassle free. The easiest finance Co I have ever dealt with. Ask for Tony.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wish to express my gratitude to Allie Bray for her assistance in acquisition of a loan to buy a van to enhance my soul trader courier business. I wish to confirm that she has been so professional, helpful and efficient through out my contact with the finance company. Her assistance has exceeded excellence. Thank you very much. TrulyFarai hombarume
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
New Look Loans Limited made everything easy fore. Thank you so much for your help and your professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
New look loans and their employees are superb. It feels like they genuinely care about customers and always keep you informed and updated. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
New look loan and Tony were really patient with us and help us through the process of buying our car and finding the right one. Kept us well informed at all time. I must have called them numerous times and was always helpful. Would definitely recommend for their customers service and professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to someone called Tony. He was very helpful and understanding and patient. Nothing was to much trouble. He helped me right thro. To the end updating me all the time. With people like this you will have many people using you finance. Thank you very much. Mr G chiddy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service very clear on options and always in communication thanks to Tony and the team would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing, communication is brilliant every step of the way from start to finish.This is the second time Tony has helped me with finance They are quick and very reliable in all they do highly recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New Look Loans Limited is rated 4.89 based on 783 reviews