New Look Loans Reviews

4.74 Rating 141 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend New Look Loans
Visit Website

Phone:
01482212943

Email:
sales@newlookloans.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate New Look Loans?

Your Rating
Paul Bond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You made me happy because you was able to get me the car that I wanted Matthew money was absolutely fantastic and kept me informed all the way through he is one top bloke
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Ashleigh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service and staff were excellent, could not have asked for anything more. Staff members were very happy to help with any queries and everything was straight forward, no hassle. All sorted very quickly efficiently!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The service was fantastic -could not have asked for better service if I tried -definitely the best service I have received from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The service I received from newlook loans was phenomenal, from start to finish . I spoke to Tony Coggle , Luke and Liam -all of them were fantastic . Totally would reccomend them to everybody -their service was second to nil -a total credit to their company . Really cannot thank them enough
Posted 2 months ago
Joao
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

To drive a new car thank you new look loans very very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Debbie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was pleased with the service and the staff
Posted 2 months ago
Steven
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple, straight forward and information at hand
Posted 3 months ago
Trevor Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Various problems with vehicle on arrival, late delivery meaning unable to view car properly!! Only had car a few days and already causing issues, bodywork had damage and tyres nearly bald on front!! Headlight broken and is due a service in a couple of weeks so not very pleased with the service, it appears car has not been checked before leaving for delivery!! I've paid top money for this car and don't expect problems from the start!!
Posted 4 months ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were quick in getting me sorted
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Took far to long to release the money to Maklin Motors which delayed me getting my car. The Finance was approved on the Friday , was due to pick the car up at 2pm on the following Tuesday but the money didn't transfer u til 4pm on the Wednesday
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very simple easy to understand
Posted 5 months ago
Philip Peel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy, great customer service and a first class sales team.
Posted 5 months ago
Julie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was happy to have been able to receive finance, but I did want my car a lot quicker. Although the finance has been accepted, I'm still awaiting my car which I really need!
Posted 5 months ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service , not made to feel worthless like some lenders do thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delighted with the way you managed to get me a reasonable quote
Posted 5 months ago
David Bowers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the gent who sorted mine out was helpfull and went through every stage with me .Great
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gave me good rate
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Finance at a good rate
Posted 6 months ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Applied for car finance one day and a couple of days later it was approved. No messing , customer service was fantastic. Would recommend these to anyone . thanks to new look loans I now have an Astra vxr which I've wanted for many year . Thank you so much.

Kev
Posted 7 months ago
Brian Murray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

made everything easy for ourselves and kept us updated with everything that was happening.
Posted 7 months ago
New Look Loans is rated 4.74 based on 141 reviews