New Look Loans Reviews

4.85 Rating 523 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend New Look Loans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read New Look Loans Reviews

About New Look Loans:

New Look Loans is a professional car finance broker situated in Hull, East Yorkshire. We arrange car credit, motorbike finance, road-legal quad bike finance, van finance and caravan finance. We specialise in customers who have previously struggled gaining credit or those who may have a poor credit history.

Visit Website

Phone:

01482212943

Email:

newbusiness@newlookloans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 27, Priory Tec Park
Saxon Way
Priory Park
Hessle

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020
TONY EATON
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020
TONY EATON
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Jim Wilson
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Josh Morris
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Danny L
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 18th October 2019
Dylan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent efficient service. kept me up to date with what was going on. at no point did i feel pressurized into obtaining a loan. very professional Thank you for se curing the loan when I had all but given up. you all have a friendly manner. Regards Rachael
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Rachael, Thank you for the kind words, we are happy to help.
Posted 4 years ago
Made an application, was called back and then heard nothing back from them at all. I'd rather be told if was refused credit and not just ignored.
Posted 1 year ago
Used New Look for Motorcycle Finance, great service from Martin and the tea, Would definitely recommend them.
(New Look Loans) - Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the kind words Brett, we assume you mean team not tea?
Posted 4 years ago
Second time round using New look loans due to a bit of bad luck with my last car. Excellent company to deal with! The whole process was easy and hassle free from start to finish. I’ve dealt with Tony Coggle both times and he couldn’t have been more helpful! Tony kept in touch every step of the way, he was very patient and offered assistance at every stage. Would definitely recommend New look Loans.
Thank you Tony Coggle for all your help....again!
Posted 4 months ago
I was particularly impressed with the manors, professionalism and customer service I received from Molly Hurst. As I work in customer service myself I personally believe that Molly should be next in line for a promotion.
I would like to personally thanks her and the team for all the help during the last few days.

Kind regards

Kieran Monaghan
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your review! Molly was pleased to hear your kind words about her😊 Thanks again!
Posted 8 months ago
5* service from Tony, even though it took a while to get everything sorted with the dealer and the lender, Tony was with me every step of the way and consistently chasing and updating me with the situation.
Posted 1 year ago
Molly was helpful throughout excellent customer service very thorough and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing communication and knowledge, Molly was fantastic and made me confident in my choice of finance company. Made everything as easy as possible. So happy with my new car and my cheep payments.
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th March 2018
Posted 2 years ago
New Look Loans is rated 4.85 based on 523 reviews