New Look Loans Reviews

4.85 Rating 523 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend New Look Loans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read New Look Loans Reviews

About New Look Loans:

New Look Loans is a professional car finance broker situated in Hull, East Yorkshire. We arrange car credit, motorbike finance, road-legal quad bike finance, van finance and caravan finance. We specialise in customers who have previously struggled gaining credit or those who may have a poor credit history.

Visit Website

Phone:

01482212943

Email:

newbusiness@newlookloans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 27, Priory Tec Park
Saxon Way
Priory Park
Hessle

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020
TONY EATON
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020
TONY EATON
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Jim Wilson
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Josh Morris
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Danny L
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 18th October 2019
Dylan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lewis, what a lovely guy! I was very curious to begin with, and but after I found the car I wanted it became so simple! I’m now picking up my new car next week.
Lewis I will be using you again. I honestly have nothing much amazing feedback and compliments about you! Thank you for helping me get out of a debt worth £4000
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks to the lovely Lewis who was very helpful in helping me choose the right car for me. It was a quick & simple process, Im super happy with my car it’s everything I expected it to be.
Many Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Molly was very helpful, great service.
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service was amazing. Everything went through really fast and contact was made often with me to keep me reassured and updated, which i appreciated.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you emily for all the help.From the moment ive been in contact till getting my new car you have been brilliant.Love my new car thanks too use.
Posted 5 months ago
The whole service provided has been great, can not fault the process it was easy, fast and stress free! Adam went above and beyond to help meet our needs.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy process 10 out of 10 thank you new look loans
Posted 5 months ago
I have poor credit and in less than a week with no upfront cost have an amazing new car..natalie was amazing start to finish no hassle at all everything dealt with by phone and e mail highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Every member of staff I spoke to were really helpful, but especially Emily hurst, any questions I had she answered so quickly and if she wasn’t sure she found out and contacted me back, amazing service.
Posted 5 months ago
he (Adam)was friendly ,he help me a lot I was very happy with the service he provide from the start to finish i will recommended him to my friends
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, defo recommend to others
Posted 5 months ago
Good rates, Good customer service. i recommend them
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service helping me find a car my car was Delivered and love my new car
Posted 5 months ago
Was very impressed by the team I must say. Quick follow up to my initial contact and professional and friendly throughout. Would highly recommend them (thanks Lewis and colleagues) and wouldn't hesitate to use again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Good competitive price and great attention to detail
Posted 6 months ago
They could help me and it was hassle free brilliant firm
Posted 6 months ago
Adam was 100% professional from start to finish of me purchasing my car. He helped me work out affordable payments to suit my wage also run through other options to suit me needs. Alot of people dont really want the lengthy phone calls but to be honest he was a great conversation and sounds like a qaulity guy. Adam is a great assett to your team. Thnkyou very much for getting me my 1st car πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Natalie was superb.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing company, great guys ,Adam & his manager Tony helped me emersly in getting the car I wanted very professional &polite would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the good work guys ! 20 out of 10 ....
Posted 6 months ago
Tristan, Thank you very much for dealing with myself, even though we had complications due to my IVA, but you pushed through it and got me a acceptance. The customer service was brilliant and for the delivery, can't say no more
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for your brilliant review! We aim to provide the best possible service to our customers and we are always pleased to see our customers happy! Tristen was happy to see your review, thanks again!
Posted 6 months ago
New Look Loans is rated 4.85 based on 523 reviews