New Look Loans Reviews

4.85 Rating 523 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend New Look Loans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read New Look Loans Reviews

About New Look Loans:

New Look Loans is a professional car finance broker situated in Hull, East Yorkshire. We arrange car credit, motorbike finance, road-legal quad bike finance, van finance and caravan finance. We specialise in customers who have previously struggled gaining credit or those who may have a poor credit history.

Visit Website

Phone:

01482212943

Email:

newbusiness@newlookloans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 27, Priory Tec Park
Saxon Way
Priory Park
Hessle

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020
TONY EATON
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 30th July 2020
TONY EATON
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Jim Wilson
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Josh Morris
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Danny L
More Photos & Videos
New Look Loans 5 star review on 18th October 2019
Dylan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful staff, natalie worsnop was my advisor and she went above and beyond to get everything done for me! she gave 100% and made the whole experience very easy and smooth, constantly kept in contact with updates daily! Will definitely be using them in the future, what a lovely set employees they have! Would 100% recommend for any type of finance or loan! 😁
New Look Loans 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient friendly and go above and beyond to help. Definately recommend to others the Adam in customer services was extremely helpful I'm a very happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful service, I would definitely recommend using this company
Posted 2 months ago
TONY COGGLE was the guy from New look loans, Tony was Superb! I couldn't of asked for anything more from Tony. Nothing was to much trouble, even when i was trying to obtain finance while in the middle of Covid-19, and lenders were being difficult, Tony never gave up, even though Tony was working from home with limited resources He was still committed to doing his absolute up most to get me finance. He finally did! And he also found me a van that fitted my criteria. Thanks Tony for all your help!
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, the whole process was super quick and easy even during the Easter bank holiday. Would highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Really good customer service from Adam Good, would highly recommend him. Done everything he could to help me get the best quotes.
Posted 4 months ago
Second time round using New look loans due to a bit of bad luck with my last car. Excellent company to deal with! The whole process was easy and hassle free from start to finish. I’ve dealt with Tony Coggle both times and he couldn’t have been more helpful! Tony kept in touch every step of the way, he was very patient and offered assistance at every stage. Would definitely recommend New look Loans.
Thank you Tony Coggle for all your help....again!
Posted 4 months ago
After an initial web enquiry I received a call back from Adam, from that point on I knew I was in safe hands. Adam took me through the process, answering most of my questions before I even asked them. I chose my car through one of their recommended dealers and everything was dealt with faultlessly. Excellent communication at all points of the process and I always knew where we were in the proceedings. Would highly recommend this company and would use again without hesitation. Thank you very much Adam
Posted 4 months ago
Adam was very helpful and organised . Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Would highly recommend new look adam was very helpful through every stage of the process. Nothing was to much for him and would definitely use them next time round
Posted 5 months ago
The representative ... Tony couldn’t do enough to help and communication while dealing with different companies was first class, keeping us informed throughout each stage, and returning our calls straight away... first class customer service, many thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Adam and Tony have been FANTASTIC! Going from having an application fall through due to the incompetence of another broker, to Adam and Tony turning my application around in 2 days with IVA involvement has been brilliant. Extremely responsive and. It afraid to pick up the phone instead of emailing back and forth. Couldn’t be happier.
Posted 5 months ago
Really helpful, natalie kept in touch all the way through, would definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
There customer care skills are superb!!
Explained everything thing about my loan exactly thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Lewis was a great guy! He kept me informed from the get go and picking up our new car tomorrow :) so simple and easy !
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service; very responsive and once I had decided to proceed with the finance and the specific car, Tony and team were first class in sorting out directly with the showroom. Very happy!
Posted 5 months ago
After an initial web enquiry I received a call back from Adam, from that point on I knew I was in safe hands. Adam took me through the process, answering most of my questions before I even asked them. I chose my car through one of their recommended dealers and everything was dealt with faultlessly. Excellent communication at all points of the process and I always knew where we were in the proceedings. Would highly recommend this company and would use again without hesitation. Thank you very much.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Ian! Adam was over the moon to see your kind words. We're glad to hear you say you would recommend us without hesitation! Thanks again 😀
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and overall great experience with getting my HP loan. Promt responses and follow up, would recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your review! We strive to provide the best service for every customer and are very pleased when we see a response like this 😀
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant customer service more than helpful not just with the finance but with finding you the right car witch suits you would 100% recommend .
The bloke who helped me Adam unreal service from the guy can’t praise this geezer enough with delivering me with the perfect deal and car.
Posted 5 months ago
Tony looked after us the entire time, communication was brilliant, explained everything to us really well and would highly recommend.
He managed to get our finance deal without a deposit which helped us massively.
Thanks so much again Tony!
Posted 5 months ago
New Look Loans is rated 4.85 based on 523 reviews