New Look Loans Reviews

4.87 Rating 585 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Look Loans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read New Look Loans Reviews

About New Look Loans:

New Look Loans is a professional car finance broker situated in Hull, East Yorkshire. We arrange car credit, motorbike finance, road-legal quad bike finance, van finance and caravan finance. We specialise in customers who have previously struggled gaining credit or those who may have a poor credit history.

Visit Website

Phone:

01482212943

Email:

newbusiness@newlookloans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 27, Priory Tec Park
Saxon Way
Priory Park
Hessle

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant and easy process the guys where very help
Posted 2 months ago
Adam was an absolute pleasure, couldn't have asked for more. Really helped me and so pleased with my new car!
Posted 2 months ago
Super happy with this service, couldn’t have been any more helpful. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review!! We're glad you found us helpful :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience and made to feel my custom was important. They go the extra mile what was much appreciated and would recommend very highly.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review!!
Posted 2 months ago
Really professional and updating every move. Very friendly staff and welcoming, hustle free service
Posted 2 months ago
What can I say apart from superb from start to finish . Adam was great explained everything that was going on in the process couldn’t do enough to help me out and make sure everything was explained and I understood the process wouldn’t even hesitate if I needed there help in future keep up the good work very much appreciated at my end
Jason
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and speed of service, will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for your brilliant review! We aim to give our customers the best possible service and like to hear that our customers are happy with the service we have provided.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, polite and attentive
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and helpful staff, a special thanks to Tony Coggle.
New Look Loans 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for your brilliant review! We aim to give our customers the best possible service and like to hear that our customers are happy with the service we have provided. Tony really appreciated your kind review.
Posted 2 months ago
Yes very happy, I was well looked after and the support I had through the full process was amazing
Posted 2 months ago
Adam and Tony helped me with everything from start to finish. Only took a couple of days from acceptance to finding the perfect car after telling them what I was looking for. Both searched around and sent me loads to choose from. Never any pressure to choose a car and kept searching until I chose the perfect one. Highly recommend. Cheers to both
Posted 3 months ago
Absolute first class service from Adam and the team ..quick efficient and stress free .Will highly recommend their services to anyone buying a car .
Posted 3 months ago
Great fast and efficient service from Adam beginning to end. Explained everything and help me find the right car highly recommended thanks again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service support, couldn't do enough for you. You can call then when you want, nothing's too much trouble. Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
The staff where polite and spoke so you could understand them Adam was considerate in his explanations and told me everything that I needed to know.
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou for your kind review. We aim to give our customers the best possible service to ensure they are happy. Adam appreciated your review so thanks again.
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to thank Adam and his team for the great service provided. I would have no problem in recommending New Look Loans to anybody in search of a new car without the stress of worrying.. With new look loans you know off the bat if you if you can and how much you are eligible for.. Thanks again Adam I know I will enjoy my new car.. Marc.
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou for your brilliant review. We aim to give our customers the best possible service and are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we provided for you. Adam was really pleased with your review, so thanks again!
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied with the level of professionalism and service that Adam has provided. As his surname suggests he was really Good

will most definitely use you guys in the future
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou for your excellent review!! We aim to provide our customers with the best possible service. Adam was very pleased by your review.
Posted 3 months ago
Would highly recommend this company, very professional but friendly service. Spoke with several of the staff (Lewis, Adam, Tony and Nigel) all of which were amazing
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou for your great review! We aim to give the best possible customer service possible. We also like to hear that our customers are happy with our service, so thankyou.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with. Honest, to the point and act quickly. Adam, in particular, has been very helpful, patient and is very knowledgeable in discussing car finances. His service was excellent and definitely exceeded my expectations.
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou for your brilliant review! We aim to always exceed our customer expectations and try to give them the best possible service!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good assistance by Adam an the team would of give more stars if I could got the right car aswell all good thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your brilliant review! We aim to provide the best possible service to our customers. Adam was really pleased with your review.
Posted 3 months ago
New Look Loans is rated 4.87 based on 585 reviews